CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
Colonial vs. Others 2005-06
America East
(5-3, .625)
Fri 11/18/05 - Maine 55 William & Mary 89
Tue 11/22/05 - Maryland-Baltimore County 55 Towson 60
Thu 12/01/05 - Binghamton 55 Hofstra 69
Thu 12/01/05 - Delaware 84 Maryland-Baltimore County 85
Wed 12/14/05 - Stony Brook 56 Hofstra 73
Sat 12/17/05 - William & Mary 60 Maryland-Baltimore County 64
Fri 02/17/06 - Albany 67 Virginia Commonwealth 70
Sat 02/18/06 - Vermont 42 Drexel 56
Atlantic 10
(4-7, .364)
Sat 11/19/05 - Old Dominion 65 Fordham 52
Sat 11/26/05 - Charlotte 73 Georgia State 68
Tue 11/29/05 - Drexel 59 Saint Joseph`s 69
Sat 12/03/05 - La Salle 62 Drexel 50
Sat 12/10/05 - Richmond 37 Virginia Commonwealth 49
Sun 12/11/05 - La Salle 70 James Madison 58
Tue 12/20/05 - Old Dominion 58 Richmond 61
Fri 12/30/05 - Hofstra 71 La Salle 70
Sat 12/31/05 - William & Mary 50 Richmond 52
Thu 03/16/06 - North Carolina-Wilmington 85 George Washington 88
Mon 03/20/06 - Hofstra 77 Saint Joseph`s 75
Atlantic Coast
(1-6, .143)
Fri 11/11/05 - George Mason 78 Wake Forest 83
Sun 11/20/05 - Delaware 57 North Carolina State 73
Wed 11/23/05 - Drexel 68 Duke 78
Tue 12/27/05 - William & Mary 64 Virginia Tech 74
Fri 12/30/05 - Virginia Tech 55 Old Dominion 58
Mon 01/02/06 - Virginia Tech 77 James Madison 58
Sun 03/19/06 - George Mason 65 North Carolina 60
Atlantic Sun
(2-0, 1.000)
Sat 11/19/05 - Stetson 64 Delaware 67
Sat 11/26/05 - Campbell 79 William & Mary 93
Big 12
(2-1, .667)
Fri 11/18/05 - North Carolina-Wilmington 54 Colorado 73
Wed 03/15/06 - Old Dominion 79 Colorado 61
Thu 03/16/06 - Nebraska 62 Hofstra 73
Big East
(2-5, .286)
Mon 11/21/05 - Georgetown 73 James Madison 66
Tue 11/22/05 - Hofstra 50 Notre Dame 69
Tue 11/29/05 - Hofstra 64 Saint John`s (NY) 51
Sat 12/17/05 - DePaul 43 Old Dominion 87
Tue 12/20/05 - Northeastern 70 Providence 92
Tue 12/27/05 - Syracuse 86 Towson 52
Sun 03/26/06 - George Mason 86 Connecticut 84
Big South
(4-2, .667)
Sat 11/26/05 - Virginia Military Institute 61 James Madison 74
Wed 11/30/05 - Old Dominion 77 Virginia Military Institute 62
Sat 12/10/05 - Radford 69 George Mason 81
Sat 12/17/05 - Coastal Carolina 50 North Carolina-Wilmington 79
Tue 12/20/05 - North Carolina-Asheville 50 North Carolina-Wilmington 68
Wed 12/21/05 - Virginia Military Institute 80 Towson 78
Big Ten
(2-3, .400)
Tue 11/15/05 - North Carolina-Wilmington 56 Northwestern 48
Mon 11/21/05 - Old Dominion 81 Wisconsin 84
Mon 12/12/05 - North Carolina-Wilmington 51 Wisconsin 54
Fri 03/17/06 - George Mason 75 Michigan State 65
Tue 03/28/06 - Old Dominion 43 Michigan 66
Big West
(2-0, 1.000)
Thu 11/10/05 - George Mason 79 California-Irvine 56
Fri 11/25/05 - Cal State Northridge 81 Northeastern 102
Conference USA
(1-4, .200)
Sat 11/26/05 - Virginia Commonwealth 62 Houston 61
Sat 12/03/05 - East Carolina 53 Old Dominion 79
Thu 12/22/05 - Old Dominion 57 UAB 85
Sat 12/31/05 - North Carolina-Wilmington 69 East Carolina 82
Mon 01/02/06 - Virginia Commonwealth 62 UAB 68
Horizon League
(1-3, .250)
Sun 11/13/05 - North Carolina-Wilmington 75 Butler 59
Wed 12/21/05 - James Madison 65 Youngstown State 72
Tue 12/27/05 - Northeastern 65 Wright State 72
Sat 02/18/06 - Delaware 40 Cleveland State 52
Independents
(2-3, .400)
Mon 11/28/05 - William & Mary 88 Longwood 75
Thu 12/22/05 - Longwood 80 Virginia Commonwealth 91
Fri 12/30/05 - James Madison 52 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 93
Mon 01/30/06 - Georgia State 80 Savannah State 59
Sat 02/18/06 - James Madison 73 Longwood 77
Ivy League
(4-1, .800)
Mon 11/14/05 - Drexel 54 Princeton 41
Fri 11/18/05 - Northeastern 67 Brown 53
Sat 11/26/05 - Drexel 60 Pennsylvania 68
Sat 12/17/05 - Dartmouth 59 Hofstra 74
Thu 12/29/05 - Yale 69 James Madison 79
MEAC
(3-2, .600)
Tue 11/22/05 - William & Mary 70 Hampton 60
Mon 11/28/05 - Morgan State 66 Towson 71
Wed 11/30/05 - Towson 49 Norfolk State 78
Wed 12/21/05 - Hampton 66 George Mason 79
Fri 12/30/05 - Virginia Commonwealth 84 Hampton 44
Metro Atlantic
(4-6, .400)
Sat 11/19/05 - Loyola (Md.) 80 Towson 67
Mon 11/21/05 - Rider 60 Drexel 72
Sat 11/26/05 - George Mason 72 Manhattan 66
Sat 11/26/05 - Delaware 48 Marist 64
Sat 12/10/05 - Delaware 84 Rider 89
Sat 12/31/05 - Loyola (Md.) 99 Delaware 86
Sat 02/18/06 - Rider 79 Northeastern 92
Sat 02/18/06 - Marist 71 Old Dominion 84
Sat 02/18/06 - Siena 62 Hofstra 76
Mon 03/20/06 - Manhattan 66 Old Dominion 70
Mid-American
(1-0, 1.000)
Tue 12/20/05 - Ball State 51 Drexel 56
Missouri Valley
(3-0, 1.000)
Tue 11/22/05 - Creighton 72 George Mason 52
Sat 02/18/06 - George Mason 70 Wichita State 67
Fri 03/24/06 - George Mason 63 Wichita State 55
Mountain West
(1-0, 1.000)
Mon 11/14/05 - North Carolina-Wilmington 62 Wyoming 59
Northeast
(5-1, .833)
Sat 11/19/05 - Northeastern 94 Central Connecticut 90
Sat 11/26/05 - Mount Saint Mary''s 57 Old Dominion 80
Sat 12/17/05 - Drexel 54 Fairleigh Dickinson 49
Thu 12/22/05 - Hofstra 73 Saint Francis (NY) 57
Thu 12/29/05 - Central Connecticut 73 Delaware 79
Sat 12/31/05 - Drexel 53 Monmouth 49
Pacific 12
(0-2, .000)
Fri 11/25/05 - UCLA 57 Drexel 56
Sat 11/26/05 - Northeastern 76 California 83
Patriot League
(2-4, .333)
Sat 11/19/05 - Holy Cross 67 William & Mary 55
Mon 12/05/05 - George Mason 75 American 35
Sat 12/10/05 - Towson 70 American 74
Tue 12/27/05 - Holy Cross 38 George Mason 71
Fri 12/30/05 - Towson 69 Lehigh 66
Fri 12/30/05 - Holy Cross 59 Northeastern 44
Southeastern
(1-5, .167)
Fri 11/18/05 - Georgia 65 Old Dominion 74
Tue 12/06/05 - Kentucky 73 Georgia State 46
Sat 12/10/05 - Georgia State 61 Georgia 72
Sat 12/17/05 - Georgia State 58 Alabama 85
Fri 12/30/05 - George Mason 61 Mississippi State 63
Sat 04/01/06 - George Mason 58 Florida 73
Southern
(6-5, .545)
Fri 11/18/05 - Delaware 77 The Citadel 57
Mon 11/21/05 - Virginia Commonwealth 47 Appalachian State 51
Sat 11/26/05 - North Carolina-Wilmington 59 Elon 51
Mon 11/28/05 - Appalachian State 79 James Madison 81
Wed 11/30/05 - Elon 49 Virginia Commonwealth 69
Sat 12/17/05 - Charleston 71 Virginia Commonwealth 76
Mon 12/19/05 - North Carolina-Greensboro 77 Delaware 89
Wed 12/21/05 - North Carolina-Greensboro 73 William & Mary 83
Tue 12/27/05 - Charleston 81 North Carolina-Wilmington 77
Mon 01/02/06 - Towson 86 Charleston 75
Sat 02/18/06 - Georgia State 75 Charleston 83
Southland
(1-0, 1.000)
Thu 11/17/05 - Sam Houston State 61 Drexel 72
Sun Belt
(2-2, .500)
Sat 11/19/05 - Florida International 51 Hofstra 64
Tue 11/22/05 - North Texas 52 North Carolina-Wilmington 70
Tue 11/29/05 - Louisiana-Lafayette 61 Georgia State 76
Mon 01/02/06 - Georgia State 70 Louisiana-Lafayette 76
SWAC
(1-0, 1.000)
Fri 12/30/05 - Georgia State 66 Alabama State 49

Non-Conference: 62-65 (.488)


Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.