CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
22 Jeff Early 2012-13

Position: G   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-1   Weight: 187  Hometown: Glasgow, VA  
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Mon 11/12/12

*

New Orleans

W, 72-55

A

31

11-16

5-7

11-16

0-0

2/10 

12

1

2

4

0

3

29

0.462

27

  Sat 11/17/12

*

Benedictine

W, 100-62

H

29

9-12

1-1

9-11

0-1

1/6 

7

1

3

1

0

2

25

0.466

19

  Tue 11/20/12

*

SIU Edwardsville

W, 71-55

A

32

5-9

6-7

5-9

0-0

1/9 

10

2

3

3

0

2

21

0.360

16

  Sat 11/24/12

*

Saint Louis

L, 51-61

A

37

7-15

0-0

6-14

1-1

3/3 

6

3

2

1

0

3

16

0.284

15

  Wed 11/28/12

*

Fresno State

W, 57-54

H

34

7-11

0-0

7-11

0-0

4/6 

10

0

1

2

0

0

17

0.351

14

  Wed 12/05/12

*

Western Kentucky

L, 57-58

A

29

4-8

0-0

4-8

0-0

1/5 

6

0

0

0

0

4

9

0.191

8

  Sat 12/15/12

*

Green Bay

W, 72-70

A

21

2-7

2-2

2-7

0-0

2/1 

3

2

0

1

0

1

4

0.114

6

  Mon 12/17/12

*

New Orleans

W, 74-61

H

21

4-8

4-5

4-8

0-0

2/5 

7

2

2

1

0

4

16

0.412

12

  Thu 12/20/12

*

California-Davis

L, 70-78

N

30

2-8

6-8

1-6

1-2

3/0 

3

1

2

2

0

3

6

0.113

11

  Fri 12/21/12

*

Nicholls State

W, 65-53

N

33

4-10

2-2

4-9

0-1

2/8 

10

0

1

1

2

2

14

0.257

10

  Sat 12/22/12

*

Utah State

L, 58-70

A

28

4-10

2-4

4-9

0-1

4/1 

5

1

0

0

0

4

7

0.179

10

  Sun 12/30/12

*

Missouri State

L, 59-70

A

33

3-6

2-3

3-5

0-1

3/3 

6

1

0

2

0

4

8

0.186

8

  Wed 01/02/13

*

Bradley

L, 60-66

H

31

5-12

1-2

5-10

0-2

3/4 

7

0

4

5

0

3

8

0.156

11

  Sat 01/05/13

*

Evansville

L, 68-85

A

34

4-9

10-14

4-9

0-0

5/5 

10

0

1

1

0

3

17

0.317

18

  Wed 01/09/13

*

Wichita State

L, 76-82

A

24

6-9

1-1

6-9

0-0

0/5 

5

2

1

3

0

5

14

0.338

13

  Sat 01/12/13

*

Indiana State

W, 76-71

H

29

2-8

3-4

2-8

0-0

4/9 

13

0

3

1

0

3

12

0.218

7

  Tue 01/15/13

*

Bradley

L, 66-69

A

38

8-9

1-2

8-9

0-0

6/5 

11

0

1

4

0

2

21

0.368

17

  Sun 01/20/13

*

Illinois State

L, 56-70

H

34

8-17

0-2

8-17

0-0

4/5 

9

1

2

0

1

2

16

0.299

16

  Wed 01/23/13

*

Northern Iowa

L, 45-58

A

27

1-5

1-2

1-5

0-0

1/1 

2

2

1

2

0

2

1

0.026

3

  Wed 01/30/13


Drake

L, 56-61

H

24

3-6

2-2

3-5

0-1

4/4 

8

1

1

2

0

3

11

0.296

8

  Sat 02/02/13

*

Illinois State

L, 47-83

A

29

1-5

0-0

1-4

0-1

4/7 

11

3

1

2

1

4

10

0.209

2

  Tue 02/05/13

*

Wichita State

W, 64-62

H

26

4-9

3-4

4-9

0-0

3/4 

7

0

1

0

0

2

12

0.293

11

  Sat 02/09/13

*

Indiana State

L, 65-66

A

8

1-2

0-0

1-2

0-0

1/1 

2

0

0

1

0

2

2

0.161

2

  Wed 02/13/13

*

Evansville

W, 65-56

H

31

5-11

3-4

4-10

1-1

2/8 

10

0

2

2

0

1

15

0.302

14

  Sat 02/16/13

*

Missouri State

W, 62-54

H

38

8-12

4-4

8-10

0-2

0/3 

3

2

3

1

0

1

22

0.421

20

  Tue 02/19/13

*

Creighton

L, 45-59

A

33

5-12

1-2

4-9

1-3

1/4 

5

0

3

0

0

3

11

0.222

12

  Sat 02/23/13

*

Miami (Oh.)

W, 74-68

H

41

11-17

7-9

9-14

2-3

5/7 

12

1

3

1

0

2

36

0.481

31

  Wed 02/27/13

*

Northern Iowa

W, 63-57

H

35

5-11

4-6

5-9

0-2

3/5 

8

2

3

0

0

0

17

0.319

14

  Sat 03/02/13

*

Drake

W, 66-63

A

35

11-19

4-5

11-17

0-2

2/4 

6

2

3

2

0

2

25

0.468

26

  Thu 03/07/13

*

Missouri State

L, 53-61

N

36

4-8

0-1

4-8

0-0

0/3 

3

2

2

3

0

3

6

0.119

8

TOTALS
911154-30175-103148-2776-2476/141 217325148475140.279
389
 51.2%72.8%53.4%25.0%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2011-12

  Southern Illinois

31

22.6

105-232

45.3%

51-83

61.4%

6-34

17.6%

3.8

0.8

1.2

0.4

59

84

267

8.6

  2012-13

  Southern Illinois

30

30.4

154-301

51.2%

75-103

72.8%

6-24

25.0%

7.2

1.1

1.7

0.1

48

75

389

13.0

TOTALS

91

27.7

413-834

49.5%

201-289

69.6%

18-82

22.0%

3.7

1.0

1.5

0.2

155

234

1045

11.5
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Mon 9/16/2013An inside look at the Saluki men''s basketball APRSouthern Illinois (SID)
Wed 3/6/2013Jeff Early named captain of MVC's Most-Improved teamSouthern Illinois (SID)
Sat 2/23/2013Jeff Early's 31 points carries Men's Basketball past Miami UniversitySouthern Illinois (SID)
Sat 2/23/2013Jeff Early's 31 points carries Men's Basketall past Miami UniversitySouthern Illinois (SID)
Fri 1/25/2013Jeff Early receives one-game suspension from MVCSouthern Illinois (SID)

PPG
13.0
Tm Rk: 3
Conf Rk: T-12
Natl: T-410

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 30
29
30.4
2
T-15
T-595
7.2
2
T-4
T-164
1.1
4
T-34
T-1252
51.2
3
T-11
T-271
72.8
4
T-30
T-819
25.0
5
T-46
T-1372

SPG

BPG
1.7
1
T-5
T-110
0.1
3
T-33
T-1198

Pts40

PPWS

eFG%
17.1
3
T-10
T-425
1.11
3
T-21
T-566
52.2
3
T-19
T-567

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical ConcernHello, this is National Statistical.
© 2007-14 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co  •  Contact Us  •  (872) 221-HOOP
StatState
Custom basketball data solutions.