CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
11 Nick Dials 2007-08

Position: G   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-1   Weight: 175  Hometown: New Haven, OH   Previous Team: Willard HS/OHIO STATE
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/16/07

*

South Carolina-Upstate

W, 64-60

N

30

1-7

1-1

1-2

0-5

0/4 

4

6

1

5

0

2

2

0.055

3

  Sat 11/17/07

*

Portland State

L, 63-66

N

33

4-6

5-5

2-3

2-3

0/3 

3

1

1

1

0

5

16

0.335

15

  Sun 11/18/07

*

Tennessee State

W, 74-72

N

33

5-11

0-2

2-4

3-7

1/2 

3

6

0

2

0

2

11

0.224

13

  Sat 11/24/07

*

Binghamton

W, 71-51

H

32

4-7

3-3

1-2

3-5

0/1 

1

3

1

2

0

0

14

0.247

14

  Mon 11/26/07


Temple

W, 67-65

H

32

4-12

5-5

1-2

3-10

0/2 

2

5

0

1

0

2

14

0.260

16

  Sat 12/01/07

*

Wyoming

W, 96-71

H

29

5-17

5-5

0-5

5-12

0/0 

0

7

2

1

0

1

16

0.302

20

  Tue 12/04/07

*

Winthrop

L, 58-68

A

33

2-9

1-2

1-1

1-8

0/1 

1

2

0

2

0

2

-1

0.000

6

  Sat 12/08/07

*

North Carolina Central

W, 96-49

H

21

4-6

0-0

0-1

4-5

0/3 

3

2

2

2

0

1

14

0.381

12

  Sat 12/15/07

*

Austin Peay

W, 64-55

A

32

4-10

0-0

1-2

3-8

0/1 

1

1

1

0

0

1

8

0.161

11

  Wed 12/19/07

*

North Carolina A&T

W, 88-70

H

31

6-10

4-4

1-2

5-8

0/2 

2

2

2

3

0

2

20

0.378

21

  Fri 12/21/07

*

Youngstown State

W, 79-59

H

23

0-1

8-8

0-0

0-1

0/1 

1

4

1

3

0

5

10

0.240

8

  Sat 12/29/07

*

Illinois-Chicago

W, 79-73

H

27

3-10

8-10

1-5

2-5

1/0 

1

8

1

2

0

0

15

0.300

16

  Wed 01/02/08

*

Dayton

L, 81-83

A

41

4-11

8-9

1-3

3-8

2/2 

4

7

0

3

0

4

18

0.286

19

  Sat 01/05/08

*

Miami (Oh.)

W, 69-54

H

30

2-3

4-5

0-0

2-3

1/1 

2

2

0

0

0

2

12

0.275

10

  Sat 01/12/08

*

Buffalo

W, 76-68

A

34

2-9

8-8

0-3

2-6

0/2 

2

3

2

4

0

2

10

0.166

14

  Thu 01/17/08

*

Ohio

W, 55-54

H

33

3-8

0-0

1-2

2-6

0/4 

4

4

1

1

0

2

10

0.243

8

  Sun 01/20/08

*

Bowling Green

W, 80-44

H

26

1-4

0-2

0-0

1-4

0/2 

2

9

2

2

0

0

9

0.201

3

  Wed 01/23/08

*

Kent State

L, 69-75

A

34

6-11

6-6

2-4

4-7

3/2 

5

7

0

2

0

1

26

0.473

22

  Sat 01/26/08

*

Central Michigan

L, 64-65

A

33

3-5

6-7

1-1

2-4

3/2 

5

4

3

7

1

1

16

0.294

14

  Wed 01/30/08

*

Toledo

W, 68-52

H

31

3-10

0-1

0-1

3-9

0/3 

3

5

1

5

0

1

4

0.096

9

  Sat 02/02/08

*

Eastern Michigan

W, 80-61

H

28

3-6

2-2

1-1

2-5

1/0 

1

7

3

1

0

1

17

0.377

10

  Wed 02/06/08

*

Western Michigan

L, 66-86

A

30

3-9

3-4

1-2

2-7

0/1 

1

4

1

1

0

1

9

0.177

11

  Sat 02/09/08

*

Ball State

W, 70-61

A

33

4-7

2-3

2-2

2-5

0/0 

0

4

0

4

0

2

8

0.145

12

  Tue 02/12/08

*

Northern Illinois

L, 78-88

H

30

5-10

4-5

2-3

3-7

0/0 

0

3

0

2

0

3

12

0.203

17

  Sat 02/16/08

*

Bowling Green

W, 65-56

A

34

3-8

7-7

2-3

1-5

0/4 

4

2

1

1

0

4

14

0.266

14

  Tue 02/19/08

*

Miami (Oh.)

W, 56-52

A

34

2-6

2-2

0-2

2-4

0/0 

0

2

2

1

0

1

7

0.174

8

  Sat 02/23/08

*

Virginia Commonwealth

L, 52-57

H

35

4-11

4-4

2-4

2-7

2/1 

3

4

1

0

0

4

14

0.285

14

  Sat 03/01/08

*

Buffalo

W, 76-56

H

33

3-8

9-11

1-3

2-5

0/4 

4

1

0

3

0

2

11

0.200

17

  Tue 03/04/08

*

Ohio

W, 80-77

A

35

3-7

4-4

2-3

1-4

0/0 

0

6

1

3

0

3

11

0.201

11

  Sun 03/09/08

*

Kent State

L, 58-61

H

32

2-10

0-0

1-4

1-6

3/4 

7

7

2

5

0

4

7

0.139

5

  Thu 03/13/08

*

Central Michigan

W, 81-60

N

31

1-2

2-2

0-0

1-2

0/2 

2

6

1

0

0

3

13

0.267

5

  Fri 03/14/08

*

Western Michigan

W, 73-62

N

34

1-4

2-2

0-0

1-4

1/4 

5

5

0

2

0

1

9

0.205

5

  Sat 03/15/08

*

Kent State

L, 55-74

N

36

2-9

4-4

1-2

1-7

0/1 

1

3

1

2

0

3

5

0.083

9

  Tue 03/18/08

*

Florida State

W, 65-60

A

40

5-13

6-8

0-3

5-10

0/2 

2

4

2

0

1

4

19

0.341

21

  Sat 03/22/08

*

Massachusetts

L, 63-68

A

38

1-3

0-0

0-0

1-3

1/3 

4

2

0

5

0

2

1

0.031

3

TOTALS
1121108-280123-14131-7577-20519/64 831483678274110.228
416
 38.6%87.2%41.3%37.6%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2003-04

  Ohio State

25

19.0

56-116

48.3%

31-45

68.9%

11-29

37.9%

2.9

1.6

1.0

0.2

25

56

154

6.2

  2007-08

  Akron

35

32.0

108-280

38.6%

123-141

87.2%

77-205

37.6%

2.4

4.2

1.0

0.1

78

74

416

11.9

TOTALS

95

28.6

272-676

40.2%

277-327

84.7%

165-439

37.6%

1.6

3.5

1.0

0.1

181

204

986

10.4
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Tue 3/18/2008Men;s Hoops Gets OT NIT Win Over Florida StateAkron (SID)
Wed 3/12/2008Trio Of Cagers Earn All-MAC HonorsAkron (SID)
Sat 2/16/2008Free Throw Shooting Helps Zips Top Falcons, 65-56Akron (SID)
Thu 1/24/2008Men;s Basketball Falls 75-69 At Kent StateAkron (SID)
Sat 12/29/2007Men;s Basketball Gets By UIC, 79-73, Wins Fifth StraightAkron (SID)

PPG
11.9
Tm Rk: 3
Conf Rk: T-20
Natl: T-574

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 35
34
32.0
2
T-11
T-357
2.4
7
T-46
T-1468
4.2
1
T-3
T-110
38.6
9
T-46
T-1457
87.2
1
T-4
T-49
37.6
4
T-19
T-536

SPG

BPG
1.0
T-2
T-31
T-658
0.1
T-8
T-39
T-1102

Pts40

A/TO

PPWS

eFG%
14.8
5
T-25
T-821
1.9:1
1
T-1
T-104
1.20
3
T-9
T-230
52.3
6
T-19
T-677

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
35.2
1
T-31
T-957
5.2
11
T-50
T-1580
34.3
1
T-5
T-253
0.2
T-11
T-46
T-1352
1.9
T-3
T-38
T-901

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.