CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
5 Garrison Carr 2007-08

Position: G   Class Year: Jr.   Height: 5-11   Weight: 165  Hometown: Bellevue, WA  
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Sat 11/10/07

*

Saint Francis (PA)

W, 75-68

A

37

8-15

0-0

3-5

5-10

0/3 

3

4

0

2

0

3

18

0.340

21

  Tue 11/13/07

*

Loyola (Md.)

L, 67-71

A

34

6-14

2-2

1-5

5-9

0/2 

2

3

1

2

0

3

15

0.250

19

  Thu 11/15/07

*

Fairfield

L, 52-60

H

38

6-14

2-3

2-5

4-9

0/3 

3

2

1

3

0

3

11

0.212

18

  Sun 11/18/07

*

Stony Brook

W, 64-56

H

38

6-15

0-0

3-3

3-12

1/2 

3

3

0

3

0

1

8

0.139

15

  Tue 11/20/07

*

Morgan State

L, 54-62

A

24

4-14

6-6

0-6

4-8

1/0 

1

0

0

1

0

1

8

0.211

18

  Sat 11/24/07

*

New Jersey Tech

W, 73-50

A

28

5-13

0-0

0-4

5-9

1/2 

3

1

2

0

0

2

12

0.271

15

  Mon 11/26/07

*

Mount Saint Mary`s

W, 66-45

A

35

4-15

2-2

2-6

2-9

2/3 

5

0

1

1

1

1

6

0.134

12

  Sat 12/01/07

*

Maryland-Baltimore County

L, 68-83

H

24

4-12

0-0

2-5

2-7

0/1 

1

1

0

0

0

3

4

0.103

10

  Tue 12/04/07


Howard

W, 66-54

H

31

6-9

1-3

2-3

4-6

1/7 

8

1

0

0

0

2

19

0.443

17

  Fri 12/07/07

*

Jacksonville

W, 52-50

H

33

2-12

0-0

2-6

0-6

0/2 

2

1

1

1

0

2

-3

0.000

4

  Wed 12/19/07

*

Dayton

L, 56-63

A

33

9-19

1-1

2-5

7-14

0/3 

3

2

0

2

0

1

18

0.355

26

  Sat 12/22/07

*

Maryland

W, 67-59

A

35

2-9

2-2

0-2

2-7

1/2 

3

1

1

2

0

1

3

0.067

8

  Sat 12/29/07

*

Georgetown

L, 51-78

A

34

5-9

1-3

0-2

5-7

0/1 

1

2

1

3

0

1

11

0.197

16

  Fri 01/04/08

*

Brown

L, 55-68

A

33

3-10

0-0

0-3

3-7

1/0 

1

3

0

1

0

4

5

0.101

9

  Sun 01/06/08

*

Columbia

W, 69-56

A

37

7-13

4-5

1-4

6-9

1/4 

5

2

0

2

0

0

21

0.387

24

  Sat 01/12/08

*

Lehigh

W, 71-54

A

30

8-13

4-4

2-5

6-8

0/1 

1

1

0

2

0

4

21

0.483

26

  Wed 01/16/08

*

Bucknell

L, 62-66

A

40

10-20

4-4

4-8

6-12

0/3 

3

3

0

5

0

2

20

0.351

30

  Sat 01/19/08

*

Colgate

W, 65-57

H

38

5-11

8-8

1-3

4-8

0/2 

2

1

0

3

0

3

16

0.290

22

  Wed 01/23/08

*

Army

W, 66-53

A

39

4-14

6-6

1-4

3-10

0/3 

3

1

3

3

0

3

10

0.190

17

  Sat 01/26/08

*

Holy Cross

L, 64-66

H

37

4-12

5-5

0-2

4-10

1/3 

4

1

0

2

0

2

11

0.230

17

  Wed 01/30/08

*

Navy

L, 66-77

H

34

3-14

2-2

0-4

3-10

2/2 

4

1

1

3

0

3

2

0.051

11

  Sat 02/02/08

*

Lafayette

W, 87-76

A

40

10-16

6-6

4-6

6-10

2/3 

5

2

0

3

0

1

29

0.453

32

  Wed 02/06/08

*

Holy Cross

W, 62-46

A

40

8-14

1-2

3-3

5-11

0/6 

6

2

1

5

0

1

18

0.289

22

  Sun 02/10/08

*

Lehigh

W, 82-74

H

40

9-15

0-2

5-6

4-9

0/8 

8

3

1

4

0

2

20

0.344

22

  Wed 02/13/08

*

Bucknell

W, 68-64

H

40

7-15

5-6

2-4

5-11

1/3 

4

2

2

2

0

0

20

0.327

24

  Sun 02/17/08


Colgate

W, 68-60

A

31

7-15

4-4

1-3

6-12

1/2 

3

0

1

5

0

0

14

0.339

24

  Wed 02/20/08

*

Army

W, 49-40

H

37

4-14

6-6

2-5

2-9

1/1 

2

0

0

1

0

1

7

0.121

16

  Wed 02/27/08

*

Navy

L, 68-83

A

40

7-17

2-2

3-8

4-9

1/3 

4

1

0

2

0

3

12

0.186

20

  Sat 03/01/08

*

Lafayette

W, 84-72

H

38

3-10

5-6

1-6

2-4

2/3 

5

3

1

4

0

2

9

0.145

13

  Wed 03/05/08

*

Holy Cross

W, 62-60

H

40

5-9

0-0

1-4

4-5

0/4 

4

3

2

1

0

0

17

0.331

14

  Sun 03/09/08

*

Army

W, 72-60

H

40

5-10

8-8

0-0

5-10

0/3 

3

4

1

2

0

1

23

0.398

23

  Fri 03/14/08

*

Colgate

W, 52-46

H

40

6-16

2-2

3-9

3-7

2/3 

5

1

1

0

0

2

13

0.250

17

  Fri 03/21/08

*

Tennessee

L, 57-72

N

40

9-21

2-2

3-6

6-15

0/2 

2

2

1

3

0

3

16

0.233

26

TOTALS
1178191-44991-10256-150135-29922/90 112572373161130.249
608
 42.5%89.2%37.3%45.2%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  American

33

35.7

191-449

42.5%

91-102

89.2%

135-299

45.2%

3.4

1.7

0.7

0.0

73

61

608

18.4

  2008-09

  American

32

36.0

190-472

40.3%

81-105

77.1%

114-293

38.9%

3.1

1.6

1.0

0.1

84

66

575

18.0

TOTALS

97

35.9

571-1393

41.0%

253-312

81.1%

363-885

41.0%

2.2

1.7

0.9

0.0

241

193

1758

18.1
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Sun 1/26/2014Washington Post: With a Little Help from Pete Carril, Mike Brennan has American Basketball Off to a Hot StartAmerican (SID)
Mon 3/2/2009Carr Earns Record Setting Fifth PL Anaconda Player of the Week AwardAmerican (SID)
Tue 1/6/2009Carr Leads AU Men's Basketball Past Columbia, 62-50American (SID)
Sat 12/20/2008Carr Breaks 1,000 Points, Leads AU to 74-61 Victory over UMBCAmerican (SID)
Mon 11/24/2008Carr Named PL Anaconda Player of the WeekAmerican (SID)

PPG
18.4
Tm Rk: 1
Conf Rk: T-2
Natl: T-58

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 33
31
35.7
3
T-3
T-58
3.4
T-4
T-23
T-1057
1.7
T-4
T-22
T-868
42.5
8
T-16
T-1056
89.2
1
T-1
T-29
45.2
2
T-2
T-90

SPG

BPG
0.7
4
T-28
T-1153
0.0
T-10
T-30
T-1492

Pts40

PPWS

eFG%
20.6
2
4
T-148
1.22
5
T-4
T-172
57.6
5
T-5
T-219

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
46.8
2
T-9
T-224
7.0
12
T-27
T-1226
17.1
6
T-23
T-1029
0.1
10
T-31
T-1483
1.2
T-8
T-32
T-1503

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.