CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
1 Julian Betko 2007-08

Position: G   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-6   Weight: 200  Hometown: Ruzomberok   Previous Team: Sharon HS/CLEMSON
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/09/07

*

Ball State

W, 61-45

A

24

2-5

0-0

2-4

0-1

1/3 

4

1

0

3

0

4

2

0.091

4

  Wed 11/14/07

*

Indiana State

W, 76-48

H

20

1-2

0-0

0-0

1-2

0/1 

1

1

0

3

1

3

2

0.067

3

  Sat 11/17/07

*

Evansville

W, 60-47

A

35

2-9

0-0

1-2

1-7

1/3 

4

2

1

1

0

1

3

0.080

5

  Wed 11/21/07

*

Michigan

W, 79-65

N

26

2-7

2-2

0-3

2-4

2/1 

3

3

0

1

0

4

7

0.205

8

  Fri 11/23/07

*

Virginia Tech

W, 84-78

N

37

3-4

0-1

1-1

2-3

2/1 

3

2

1

1

0

3

10

0.190

8

  Sat 11/24/07

*

Texas Tech

W, 81-71

N

28

1-3

3-4

1-2

0-1

2/2 

4

0

1

2

0

2

4

0.127

5

  Sat 12/01/07

*

Ohio State

W, 65-46

H

29

0-3

0-0

0-1

0-2

1/2 

3

1

2

2

0

1

0

0.022

0

  Thu 12/06/07

*

Detroit

W, 53-46

A

29

3-6

0-0

1-1

2-5

0/2 

2

0

1

1

0

1

7

0.172

8

  Sat 12/08/07

*

Wright State

L, 42-43

A

32

5-11

0-0

1-5

4-6

4/2 

6

1

1

1

0

0

14

0.365

14

  Sat 12/15/07

*

Florida State

W, 79-68

H

32

2-3

2-5

0-0

2-3

2/1 

3

2

0

0

0

3

8

0.160

8

  Wed 12/19/07

*

Bradley

W, 83-64

H

25

2-6

2-2

0-2

2-4

1/3 

4

1

0

0

0

3

8

0.199

8

  Sat 12/22/07

*

Florida Gulf Coast

W, 78-66

A

30

4-5

0-0

0-0

4-5

0/5 

5

0

0

0

0

4

15

0.322

12

  Fri 12/28/07

*

Southern Illinois

W, 57-55

A

24

0-3

2-2

0-2

0-1

1/4 

5

0

0

1

0

4

2

0.086

2

  Sat 01/05/08

*

Valparaiso

W, 73-65

H

15

0-1

0-0

0-0

0-1

1/2 

3

1

3

1

0

1

4

0.200

0

  Mon 01/07/08

*

Loyola (Ill.)

W, 66-55

A

25

2-5

0-0

0-0

2-5

0/1 

1

2

2

1

0

2

7

0.190

6

  Thu 01/10/08

*

Green Bay

W, 74-65

H

23

0-5

0-2

0-1

0-4

0/1 

1

1

1

0

0

2

-4

0.000

0

  Sat 01/12/08

*

Milwaukee

W, 72-56

H

21

1-6

0-0

0-2

1-4

1/4 

5

3

0

0

0

1

5

0.181

3

  Thu 01/17/08

*

Cleveland State

L, 52-56

A

18

0-5

0-0

0-0

0-5

0/3 

3

1

0

2

0

2

-4

0.000

0

  Sat 01/19/08

*

Youngstown State

W, 78-69

A

31

2-5

0-0

0-0

2-5

0/1 

1

2

1

1

1

3

7

0.137

6

  Thu 01/24/08

*

Loyola (Ill.)

W, 63-50

H

11

1-3

0-0

0-0

1-3

0/1 

1

1

1

0

0

1

4

0.240

3

  Sat 01/26/08

*

Illinois-Chicago

W, 73-57

H

22

4-6

0-0

1-1

3-5

0/2 

2

2

1

1

0

0

13

0.417

11

  Tue 02/05/08


Valparaiso

W, 71-68

A

1

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/0 

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0.000

0

  Sat 02/09/08

*

Green Bay

W, 62-57

A

22

1-3

1-2

0-0

1-3

2/1 

3

0

0

0

0

3

3

0.115

4

  Tue 02/12/08

*

Milwaukee

W, 83-75

A

3

0-1

0-0

0-0

0-1

0/0 

0

0

0

0

0

0

-1

0.000

0

  Thu 02/14/08

*

Youngstown State

W, 89-73

H

13

1-2

0-0

0-0

1-2

0/0 

0

1

3

0

0

1

6

0.305

3

  Sat 02/16/08

*

Cleveland State

W, 51-46

H

23

2-5

0-0

0-0

2-5

0/3 

3

2

0

1

0

4

6

0.215

6

  Wed 02/20/08

*

Illinois-Chicago

W, 51-46

A

18

1-6

0-0

0-0

1-6

1/2 

3

0

1

0

0

1

1

0.082

3

  Sat 02/23/08

*

Drake

L, 64-71

H

19

2-5

0-0

1-2

1-3

0/0 

0

1

1

2

0

3

2

0.067

5

  Thu 02/28/08

*

Wright State

W, 66-61

H

29

6-8

0-0

1-1

5-7

0/1 

1

1

3

0

0

3

20

0.492

17

  Sat 03/01/08

*

Detroit

W, 65-31

H

16

1-3

0-0

0-0

1-3

0/1 

1

0

1

1

0

0

2

0.091

3

  Sat 03/08/08

*

Illinois-Chicago

W, 66-50

H

14

1-1

0-0

0-0

1-1

0/0 

0

0

0

0

1

1

4

0.200

3

  Tue 03/11/08

*

Cleveland State

W, 70-55

H

13

0-4

0-0

0-0

0-4

0/0 

0

1

1

2

0

2

-4

0.000

0

  Fri 03/21/08

*

South Alabama

W, 81-61

N

16

1-2

0-0

0-0

1-2

0/2 

2

1

0

0

0

4

5

0.195

3

  Sun 03/23/08

*

Tennessee

L, 71-76

N

24

1-1

1-2

0-0

1-1

1/3 

4

0

1

1

0

3

6

0.153

4

TOTALS
74854-14413-2210-3044-11423/58 8134272937050.157
165
 37.5%59.1%33.3%38.6%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2003-04

  Clemson

1

2.0

0-0

0.0%

0-0

0.0%

0-0

0.0%

0.0

0.0

0.0

0.0

0

2

0

0.0

  2007-08

  Butler

34

22.0

54-144

37.5%

13-22

59.1%

44-114

38.6%

2.4

1.0

0.8

0.1

29

70

165

4.9

TOTALS

69

21.7

108-288

37.5%

26-44

59.1%

88-228

38.6%

1.2

1.0

0.8

0.0

58

142

330

4.8
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Tue 3/4/2008Julian Betko Named League Scholar-Athlete of the WeekButler (SID)
Wed 5/3/2006Julian Betko, Drew Streicher Named To NABC Honor CourtButler (SID)

PPG
4.9
Tm Rk: 8
Conf Rk: T-49
Natl: T-1672

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 34
33
22.0
5
T-49
T-1549
2.4
7
T-47
T-1468
1.0
6
T-42
T-1372
37.5
11
T-46
T-1550
59.1
9
T-47
T-1541
38.6
3
T-19
T-438

SPG

BPG
0.8
3
T-24
T-972
0.1
T-8
T-34
T-1102

Pts40

A/TO

PPWS

eFG%
8.8
12
T-45
T-1632
1.2:1
6
T-19
T-516
1.07
5
T-27
T-931
52.8
5
T-20
T-613

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
25.3
4
T-46
T-1613
7.8
T-9
T-33
T-1102
12.8
5
T-39
T-1331
0.4
10
T-37
T-1107
2.3
4
T-17
T-595

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.