CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
10 Chris Devine 2007-08

Position: F   Class Year: Jr.   Height: 6-8   Weight: 230  Hometown: Eagle River, AK   Previous Team: Chugiak HS
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/09/07

*

Northwestern State

W, 92-71

N

22

3-8

7-7

3-7

0-1

0/3 

3

2

1

4

0

3

9

0.202

13

  Sat 11/10/07

*

Harvard

W, 79-61

N

15

5-7

3-3

5-7

0-0

0/0 

0

1

0

3

0

5

9

0.317

13

  Sun 11/11/07

*

Stanford

L, 48-67

A

31

6-12

1-3

5-11

1-1

2/6 

8

1

0

1

0

3

12

0.272

14

  Thu 11/15/07

*

Cal Poly Pomona

W, 75-56

H

20

4-6

4-6

3-5

1-1

1/3 

4

0

3

0

0

4

15

0.509

13

  Tue 11/20/07

*

San Francisco

W, 74-69

H

32

6-10

5-7

5-9

1-1

3/1 

4

3

2

5

0

3

15

0.267

18

  Tue 11/27/07

*

UNLV

W, 63-60

H

34

3-7

3-3

2-5

1-2

3/4 

7

2

0

3

0

2

11

0.223

10

  Sat 12/01/07

*

Loyola Marymount

W, 63-56

A

28

4-9

5-6

4-9

0-0

1/8 

9

2

1

2

1

4

16

0.371

13

  Wed 12/05/07

*

Pepperdine

W, 68-57

H

32

4-11

2-2

4-11

0-0

3/4 

7

0

3

4

0

1

8

0.159

10

  Fri 12/07/07

*

Utah Valley

W, 81-61

H

30

4-11

4-6

4-11

0-0

3/4 

7

4

2

2

0

0

13

0.281

12

  Wed 12/19/07


Ball State

W, 79-52

A

31

9-10

4-5

9-10

0-0

1/2 

3

0

2

2

0

2

22

0.446

22

  Sat 12/22/07

*

North Carolina

L, 70-105

A

24

3-9

0-0

3-7

0-2

3/1 

4

0

4

6

3

2

4

0.096

6

  Sat 12/29/07

*

Eastern Washington

W, 58-51

A

27

3-6

3-6

3-6

0-0

0/7 

7

2

3

2

1

3

12

0.305

9

  Thu 01/03/08

*

Long Beach State

W, 79-64

H

30

6-10

5-5

6-10

0-0

5/3 

8

2

0

1

2

3

22

0.462

17

  Sat 01/05/08

*

Cal State Northridge

L, 84-88

H

33

8-12

6-8

6-10

2-2

5/3 

8

1

0

4

0

3

21

0.343

24

  Thu 01/10/08

*

California-Irvine

L, 63-66

A

29

2-4

3-4

2-2

0-2

0/3 

3

3

2

3

1

4

9

0.223

7

  Sat 01/12/08

*

Cal State Fullerton

W, 87-72

A

32

7-13

2-2

5-10

2-3

3/3 

6

2

2

1

0

1

20

0.368

18

  Sat 01/19/08

*

Cal Poly

W, 75-60

A

25

3-7

2-2

3-6

0-1

1/4 

5

0

1

2

0

4

7

0.175

8

  Thu 01/24/08

*

Pacific

L, 58-71

H

35

5-14

4-8

5-12

0-2

3/1 

4

1

0

1

0

3

4

0.089

14

  Sat 01/26/08

*

California-Davis

W, 60-45

H

26

5-6

2-3

5-6

0-0

1/2 

3

1

1

1

0

0

13

0.377

12

  Wed 01/30/08

*

California-Riverside

W, 64-53

A

33

2-7

2-2

2-7

0-0

2/3 

5

2

0

2

0

1

5

0.119

6

  Thu 02/07/08

*

Cal State Fullerton

W, 83-80

H

28

4-10

0-0

4-10

0-0

4/4 

8

1

1

3

0

4

7

0.188

8

  Sat 02/09/08

*

California-Irvine

L, 59-65

H

33

6-8

3-3

6-7

0-1

2/2 

4

3

0

1

0

5

18

0.389

15

  Thu 02/14/08

*

Cal Poly

W, 60-47

H

26

5-9

6-7

5-9

0-0

0/4 

4

1

1

0

0

2

16

0.414

16

  Sat 02/16/08

*

California-Davis

W, 77-73

A

32

5-9

5-8

5-9

0-0

2/5 

7

3

1

1

1

2

17

0.352

15

  Wed 02/20/08

*

Pacific

W, 60-53

A

25

2-5

3-3

2-4

0-1

1/1 

2

0

2

1

0

3

7

0.185

7

  Fri 02/22/08

*

Utah State

L, 59-72

A

19

1-8

0-0

1-8

0-0

0/1 

1

1

0

3

0

3

-6

0.000

2

  Sat 03/01/08

*

California-Riverside

W, 73-55

H

28

3-7

3-3

3-7

0-0

1/5 

6

1

2

0

1

2

14

0.362

9

  Thu 03/06/08

*

Cal State Northridge

W, 77-66

A

28

2-3

5-6

1-2

1-1

2/2 

4

2

0

1

0

3

12

0.253

10

  Sat 03/08/08

*

Long Beach State

W, 70-68

A

31

5-8

7-10

5-8

0-0

3/4 

7

0

2

3

0

2

16

0.312

17

  Fri 03/14/08

*

California-Irvine

L, 50-55

N

25

4-7

0-0

4-7

0-0

3/8 

11

0

2

0

1

5

17

0.469

8

  Wed 03/19/08

*

Mississippi

L, 68-83

A

34

5-12

4-5

5-10

0-2

2/4 

6

1

2

3

0

2

11

0.186

14

TOTALS
878134-265103-133125-2429-2360/105 1654240651184120.281
380
 50.6%77.4%51.7%39.1%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  California-Santa Barbara

31

28.3

134-265

50.6%

103-133

77.4%

9-23

39.1%

5.3

1.4

1.3

0.4

65

84

380

12.3

  2008-09

  California-Santa Barbara

30

30.3

163-316

51.6%

132-171

77.2%

6-32

18.8%

6.5

1.4

1.2

0.3

90

69

464

15.5

TOTALS

91

29.6

460-897

51.3%

367-475

77.3%

21-87

24.1%

4.0

1.4

1.2

0.2

245

222

1308

14.4
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Thu 3/12/2009Chris Devine and Lindsay Gottlieb Featured on the Radio This WeekCalifornia-Santa Barbara (SID)
Mon 3/9/2009Chris Devine Named First Team All-Big WestCalifornia-Santa Barbara (SID)
Mon 2/23/2009Devine Named UCSBgauchos.com Athlete of the Week for the Second Week in a RowCalifornia-Santa Barbara (SID)
Mon 2/23/2009Devine Earns Second Straight Big West Player of the Week HonorCalifornia-Santa Barbara (SID)
Wed 2/18/2009Devine Scores 26 as Gauchos Extend Winning Streak to Three with 67-57 Victory Over PacificCalifornia-Santa Barbara (SID)

PPG
12.3
Tm Rk: 2
Conf Rk: T-12
Natl: T-511

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 31
30
28.3
4
T-15
T-819
5.3
2
T-10
T-472
1.4
6
T-28
T-1067
50.6
5
T-14
T-329
77.4
4
T-13
T-493
39.1
5
T-19
T-400

SPG

BPG
1.3
1
T-10
T-352
0.4
5
T-11
T-537

Pts40

PPWS

eFG%
17.3
4
T-13
T-469
1.16
7
T-14
T-381
52.3
8
T-24
T-677

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
39.9
2
T-14
T-588
13.1
T-5
T-13
T-476
14.0
5
T-35
T-1242
1.2
8
T-12
T-607
2.7
3
T-11
T-368

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.