CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
14 Ivan Elliott 2007-08

Position: F   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-8   Weight: 210  Hometown: San Francisco, CA   Previous Team: Wallenberg HS
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/09/07

*

Northwestern State

W, 92-71

N

27

8-10

0-0

7-9

1-1

1/2 

3

1

3

5

1

2

17

0.297

17

  Sat 11/10/07

*

Harvard

W, 79-61

N

28

3-6

0-0

2-5

1-1

2/5 

7

0

0

0

3

3

12

0.264

7

  Sun 11/11/07

*

Stanford

L, 48-67

A

29

3-8

0-0

2-5

1-3

3/3 

6

2

1

0

1

3

11

0.250

7

  Thu 11/15/07

*

Cal Poly Pomona

W, 75-56

H

19

1-5

0-1

1-4

0-1

4/1 

5

0

0

2

0

0

-1

0.000

2

  Tue 11/20/07

*

San Francisco

W, 74-69

H

21

3-7

1-2

2-4

1-3

2/4 

6

2

0

0

1

5

11

0.305

8

  Sat 11/24/07

*

Montana State

W, 76-61

H

32

4-10

0-0

1-6

3-4

3/4 

7

2

1

0

3

4

16

0.327

11

  Tue 11/27/07

*

UNLV

W, 63-60

H

27

3-6

0-0

2-4

1-2

2/2 

4

0

1

1

0

5

7

0.188

7

  Sat 12/01/07

*

Loyola Marymount

W, 63-56

A

26

4-8

2-4

4-6

0-2

0/2 

2

0

2

1

1

3

7

0.178

10

  Wed 12/05/07

*

Pepperdine

W, 68-57

H

32

3-4

1-2

2-3

1-1

1/4 

5

3

1

1

2

3

15

0.282

8

  Fri 12/07/07

*

Utah Valley

W, 81-61

H

23

4-5

2-2

3-4

1-1

3/4 

7

0

0

1

0

3

15

0.418

11

  Wed 12/19/07


Ball State

W, 79-52

A

18

4-6

0-0

2-4

2-2

4/1 

5

1

1

1

1

1

14

0.501

10

  Sat 12/22/07

*

North Carolina

L, 70-105

A

22

3-8

0-0

1-5

2-3

3/3 

6

1

0

2

1

3

8

0.188

8

  Sat 12/29/07

*

Eastern Washington

W, 58-51

A

29

5-9

1-1

5-7

0-2

3/6 

9

1

1

3

0

1

13

0.304

11

  Thu 01/03/08

*

Long Beach State

W, 79-64

H

27

6-10

0-0

5-8

1-2

1/7 

8

1

1

2

2

3

17

0.407

13

  Sat 01/05/08

*

Cal State Northridge

L, 84-88

H

32

3-5

5-6

3-4

0-1

2/6 

8

1

1

1

2

2

17

0.292

11

  Thu 01/10/08

*

California-Irvine

L, 63-66

A

33

5-8

0-0

3-6

2-2

0/6 

6

0

0

1

2

1

14

0.314

12

  Sat 01/12/08

*

Cal State Fullerton

W, 87-72

A

22

3-5

0-0

3-5

0-0

1/6 

7

2

0

2

1

5

10

0.306

6

  Sat 01/19/08

*

Cal Poly

W, 75-60

A

23

2-4

0-0

0-2

2-2

1/4 

5

2

0

4

1

3

7

0.190

6

  Thu 01/24/08

*

Pacific

L, 58-71

H

26

3-7

0-0

1-4

2-3

1/8 

9

0

1

1

0

3

11

0.310

8

  Sat 01/26/08

*

California-Davis

W, 60-45

H

28

3-7

2-2

3-3

0-4

1/5 

6

0

1

0

0

1

10

0.275

8

  Wed 01/30/08

*

California-Riverside

W, 64-53

A

33

3-4

4-4

3-3

0-1

3/5 

8

0

0

1

0

3

14

0.318

10

  Thu 02/07/08

*

Cal State Fullerton

W, 83-80

H

25

10-13

1-1

9-11

1-2

0/2 

2

1

1

1

0

4

22

0.515

22

  Sat 02/09/08

*

California-Irvine

L, 59-65

H

24

2-5

0-0

2-4

0-1

3/3 

6

1

2

1

1

2

9

0.282

4

  Thu 02/14/08

*

Cal Poly

W, 60-47

H

26

1-3

0-1

1-2

0-1

0/1 

1

4

4

1

1

2

8

0.195

2

  Sat 02/16/08

*

California-Davis

W, 77-73

A

22

8-9

2-3

8-9

0-0

5/3 

8

1

3

0

1

3

27

0.782

18

  Wed 02/20/08

*

Pacific

W, 60-53

A

25

2-5

2-4

2-4

0-1

2/2 

4

1

2

1

0

3

6

0.185

6

  Fri 02/22/08

*

Utah State

L, 59-72

A

20

2-6

0-0

2-5

0-1

2/3 

5

0

0

1

0

5

3

0.121

4

  Sat 03/01/08

*

California-Riverside

W, 73-55

H

26

6-7

2-4

4-5

2-2

4/2 

6

1

0

4

1

4

16

0.442

16

  Thu 03/06/08

*

Cal State Northridge

W, 77-66

A

28

6-9

4-6

6-7

0-2

1/4 

5

0

0

0

0

4

15

0.311

16

  Sat 03/08/08

*

Long Beach State

W, 70-68

A

31

5-5

0-0

3-3

2-2

1/2 

3

1

2

2

1

2

16

0.312

12

  Fri 03/14/08

*

California-Irvine

L, 50-55

N

32

2-8

5-7

2-7

0-1

1/3 

4

1

2

1

2

2

8

0.174

9

  Wed 03/19/08

*

Mississippi

L, 68-83

A

26

4-11

0-0

4-8

0-3

2/6 

8

0

0

1

2

2

8

0.202

8

TOTALS
842124-22334-5098-16626-5762/119 1813031423190120.294
308
 55.6%68.0%59.0%45.6%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  California-Santa Barbara

32

26.3

124-223

55.6%

34-50

68.0%

26-57

45.6%

5.7

0.9

1.0

1.0

42

90

308

9.6

TOTALS

64

26.3

248-446

55.6%

68-100

68.0%

52-114

45.6%

2.8

0.9

1.0

0.5

84

180

616

9.6

PPG
9.6
Tm Rk: 4
Conf Rk: T-23
Natl: T-926

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 32
31
26.3
5
T-25
T-1052
5.7
2
T-7
T-374
0.9
6
T-37
T-1451
55.6
2
T-4
T-133
68.0
4
T-31
T-1130
45.6
2
T-6
T-81

SPG

BPG
1.0
T-2
T-22
T-658
1.0
T-2
T-4
T-188

Pts40

PPWS

eFG%
14.6
3
T-20
T-861
1.25
2
T-2
T-102
61.4
2
T-1
T-76

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
30.7
3
T-33
T-1304
15.0
3
T-8
T-263
10.2
4
T-37
T-1516
3.4
3
T-4
T-187
2.2
3
T-21
T-684

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical ConcernHello, this is National Statistical.
© 2007-14 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co  •  Contact Us  •  (872) 221-HOOP
StatState
Custom basketball data solutions.