CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
14 Max Paulhus Gosselin 2007-08

Position: G   Class Year: Jr.   Height: 6-6   Weight: 195  Hometown: Carigan, Quebec   Previous Team: Champlain St. Lambert
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/09/07


Emory

W, 120-56

H

15

2-4

1-2

2-3

0-1

2/2 

4

2

1

1

1

0

8

0.270

5

  Wed 11/14/07

*

North Carolina

L, 68-72

N

21

0-3

0-0

0-1

0-2

1/0 

1

2

0

0

0

0

0

0.000

0

  Wed 11/21/07

*

Western Michigan

L, 76-83

A

28

1-5

0-0

1-2

0-3

2/2 

4

2

0

0

0

1

3

0.081

2

  Sat 11/24/07

*

North Carolina Central

W, 98-50

H

23

2-6

1-2

2-2

0-4

3/5 

8

5

3

1

1

2

14

0.346

5

  Mon 11/26/07

*

Appalachian State

W, 71-60

A

24

0-2

0-0

0-2

0-0

1/4 

5

3

0

0

0

1

5

0.147

0

  Sat 12/01/07

*

Duke

L, 73-79

N

17

0-2

0-1

0-0

0-2

0/0 

0

0

0

0

1

1

-2

0.000

0

  Wed 12/05/07

*

Charlotte

L, 68-75

A

27

2-6

0-0

0-1

2-5

1/3 

4

0

0

2

0

3

3

0.082

6

  Fri 12/21/07

*

North Carolina State

L, 65-66

A

17

0-3

0-0

0-3

0-0

0/2 

2

2

0

0

0

1

1

0.034

0

  Thu 01/03/08

*

Georgia Southern

W, 92-67

H

14

3-5

1-1

3-4

0-1

1/1 

2

1

3

1

0

4

10

0.333

7

  Sat 01/05/08

*

Western Carolina

W, 86-73

H

21

3-7

3-3

3-5

0-2

2/2 

4

3

2

0

1

0

14

0.333

9

  Wed 01/09/08

*

Elon

W, 59-57

A

30

4-8

0-1

4-8

0-0

2/3 

5

1

0

0

0

0

8

0.183

8

  Sat 01/12/08

*

Wofford

W, 85-50

A

32

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/3 

3

2

2

1

0

0

5

0.111

0

  Wed 01/16/08

*

Furman

W, 73-51

A

13

1-3

0-0

1-3

0-0

0/0 

0

3

0

0

0

3

3

0.143

2

  Sat 01/19/08

*

Chattanooga

W, 85-58

H

20

1-3

0-0

1-2

0-1

1/2 

3

0

0

0

0

3

2

0.078

2

  Mon 01/21/08

*

Western Carolina

W, 82-67

A

26

2-3

3-4

2-3

0-0

4/4 

8

2

0

0

0

4

13

0.341

7

  Thu 01/24/08

*

The Citadel

W, 87-70

A

21

0-1

0-0

0-1

0-0

0/1 

1

1

0

0

0

1

1

0.028

0

  Sat 01/26/08

*

Charleston

W, 70-58

A

23

1-2

0-0

1-2

0-0

1/2 

3

0

2

0

1

3

6

0.189

2

  Wed 01/30/08

*

Wofford

W, 78-65

H

25

1-2

0-1

1-2

0-0

1/1 

2

2

0

1

1

1

3

0.095

2

  Sat 02/02/08

*

Chattanooga

W, 78-71

A

24

0-4

0-0

0-3

0-1

3/0 

3

1

1

0

0

2

0

0.022

0

  Wed 02/06/08


Elon

W, 74-64

H

24

0-1

0-0

0-0

0-1

0/0 

0

1

2

0

0

4

2

0.047

0

  Sat 02/09/08

*

Charleston

W, 81-56

H

22

1-2

1-2

0-0

1-2

2/2 

4

3

1

0

0

2

9

0.258

4

  Wed 02/13/08

*

North Carolina-Greensboro

W, 83-78

A

23

1-2

1-2

0-0

1-2

1/2 

3

0

2

0

0

2

6

0.172

4

  Sat 02/16/08

*

Furman

W, 86-51

H

16

0-2

0-0

0-1

0-1

1/2 

3

1

1

1

0

2

1

0.072

0

  Tue 02/19/08


North Carolina-Greensboro

W, 75-66

H

27

3-5

2-2

3-3

0-2

0/5 

5

1

7

3

1

4

16

0.386

8

  Fri 02/22/08

*

Winthrop

W, 60-47

A

34

2-3

1-3

2-3

0-0

2/2 

4

2

0

0

0

1

7

0.149

5

  Wed 02/27/08

*

Appalachian State

W, 68-55

H

25

1-4

0-0

1-1

0-3

1/1 

2

2

2

0

1

3

5

0.155

2

  Sat 03/01/08

*

Georgia Southern

W, 89-69

A

25

4-5

1-1

4-4

0-1

0/7 

7

0

2

0

0

2

16

0.356

9

  Sat 03/08/08

*

Wofford

W, 82-49

N

20

2-9

0-0

1-4

1-5

1/4 

5

0

1

1

1

3

3

0.119

5

  Sun 03/09/08

*

North Carolina-Greensboro

W, 82-52

N

20

2-4

0-0

2-3

0-1

2/3 

5

1

1

0

0

1

8

0.294

4

  Mon 03/10/08

*

Elon

W, 65-49

N

27

2-5

0-0

2-5

0-0

1/4 

5

1

0

0

0

0

6

0.169

4

  Fri 03/21/08

*

Gonzaga

W, 82-76

N

31

2-6

2-2

1-3

1-3

0/3 

3

2

1

2

0

3

6

0.124

7

  Sun 03/23/08

*

Georgetown

W, 74-70

N

31

1-3

2-2

1-3

0-0

3/2 

5

0

0

0

0

2

6

0.136

4

  Fri 03/28/08

*

Wisconsin

W, 73-56

N

24

1-3

2-2

1-2

0-1

3/3 

6

1

2

1

0

3

9

0.299

4

  Sun 03/30/08

*

Kansas

L, 57-59

N

24

0-1

0-0

0-0

0-1

0/5 

5

2

2

2

0

2

5

0.148

0

TOTALS
79445-12421-3139-796-4542/82 12449381796460.167
117
 36.3%67.7%49.4%13.3%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Davidson

34

23.4

45-124

36.3%

21-31

67.7%

6-45

13.3%

3.6

1.4

1.1

0.3

17

64

117

3.4

  2008-09

  Davidson

30

26.4

54-124

43.5%

34-48

70.8%

9-26

34.6%

4.0

2.0

0.8

0.1

14

74

154

5.1

TOTALS

94

25.3

153-372

41.1%

89-127

70.1%

24-97

24.7%

2.6

1.8

0.9

0.1

45

212

425

4.5
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Tue 12/9/2008Davidson won't have suspended Paulhus Gosselin CBS Sports Wire

PPG
3.4
Tm Rk: 9
Conf Rk: 64
Natl: T-1762

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 34
31
23.4
6
T-49
T-1392
3.6
5
T-31
T-988
1.4
T-5
T-36
T-1067
36.3
13
59
T-1622
67.7
9
T-36
T-1155
13.3
12
T-54
T-1537

SPG

BPG
1.1
2
T-15
T-532
0.3
T-2
T-24
T-673

Pts40

A/TO

PPWS

eFG%
5.9
13
64
T-1761
2.9:1
1
T-1
T-7
0.84
13
64
T-1758
38.7
14
63
T-1738

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
17.1
9
62
T-1771
10.1
T-9
T-28
T-791
15.5
5
T-39
T-1141
1.0
5
T-27
T-701
2.8
3
T-11
T-318

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.