CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
1 Aaron Jackson 2007-08

Position: G   Class Year: Jr.   Height: 6-4   Weight: 180  Hometown: Hartford, CT   Previous Team: Mass Academy
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/09/07


Howard

W, 129-59

H

18

2-5

0-0

2-4

0-1

0/1 

1

3

0

1

1

1

5

0.128

4

  Mon 11/12/07

*

Winston-Salem State

W, 93-63

H

20

3-4

1-2

3-4

0-0

0/0 

0

5

3

4

0

3

9

0.216

7

  Sat 11/17/07


Rice

W, 86-59

A

22

3-7

0-0

3-6

0-1

2/2 

4

7

3

3

0

3

12

0.279

6

  Tue 11/20/07

*

Oakland

W, 92-77

A

16

4-9

2-2

2-5

2-4

1/3 

4

4

0

1

1

4

14

0.413

12

  Sat 11/24/07


Niagara

W, 76-65

H

22

3-8

0-0

3-5

0-3

1/1 

2

2

2

1

0

2

6

0.155

6

  Fri 11/30/07

*

Cal State Northridge

W, 97-74

N

23

8-12

2-3

7-9

1-3

1/4 

5

5

4

3

0

1

24

0.469

19

  Sat 12/01/07


Drake

L, 73-77

A

23

0-3

0-0

0-0

0-3

0/4 

4

1

2

1

0

2

2

0.070

0

  Wed 12/05/07


Pittsburgh

L, 68-73

H

24

5-5

1-1

5-5

0-0

1/3 

4

1

1

1

0

5

15

0.338

11

  Sat 12/08/07

*

West Virginia

L, 68-92

A

29

1-3

5-6

1-2

0-1

0/2 

2

4

1

2

0

3

9

0.161

7

  Fri 12/21/07

*

Saint Francis (PA)

W, 99-80

H

22

7-11

1-1

6-8

1-3

0/6 

6

3

2

1

0

2

21

0.593

16

  Fri 12/28/07

*

Robert Morris

W, 86-70

H

29

6-9

2-2

4-5

2-4

1/1 

2

1

0

3

0

1

13

0.219

16

  Sun 12/30/07

*

South Carolina-Upstate

W, 84-66

H

27

2-5

0-0

2-3

0-2

0/2 

2

2

1

1

1

0

5

0.118

4

  Wed 01/02/08

*

Bowling Green

W, 96-78

A

23

5-8

2-4

5-7

0-1

1/1 

2

3

2

0

0

2

14

0.311

12

  Wed 01/09/08

*

Fordham

W, 74-62

H

36

5-8

2-3

5-6

0-2

5/3 

8

3

1

0

0

2

18

0.317

12

  Sun 01/13/08

*

Rhode Island

L, 78-80

A

27

0-3

2-2

0-2

0-1

2/3 

5

2

1

2

0

2

4

0.095

2

  Sat 01/19/08

*

Fordham

L, 74-75

A

30

4-5

0-0

4-5

0-0

4/3 

7

6

1

1

0

3

19

0.372

8

  Wed 01/23/08


Saint Bonaventure

W, 83-67

H

23

3-4

1-3

3-4

0-0

0/1 

1

2

0

0

0

1

7

0.150

7

  Sat 01/26/08

*

George Washington

W, 92-67

H

22

3-5

2-2

2-3

1-2

1/2 

3

3

1

1

0

1

12

0.275

9

  Wed 01/30/08


Massachusetts

L, 80-94

H

20

1-6

1-6

1-4

0-2

2/3 

5

1

1

0

0

3

-1

0.000

3

  Sat 02/02/08

*

Saint Bonaventure

L, 59-74

A

27

4-8

2-2

3-6

1-2

3/4 

7

5

1

2

0

2

17

0.392

11

  Wed 02/06/08

*

Saint Joseph`s

W, 102-88

H

33

6-7

5-6

5-5

1-2

3/3 

6

6

1

5

0

2

23

0.361

18

  Sat 02/09/08

*

La Salle

W, 101-84

A

38

5-8

7-8

4-6

1-2

1/5 

6

8

4

6

0

2

25

0.329

18

  Wed 02/13/08

*

Dayton

W, 63-61

A

38

7-13

1-2

5-10

2-3

4/2 

6

2

3

0

0

2

20

0.349

17

  Sat 02/16/08

*

Richmond

L, 66-69

H

34

4-8

1-1

4-7

0-1

5/0 

5

4

0

3

0

3

10

0.208

9

  Thu 02/21/08

*

Xavier

L, 48-75

A

33

1-5

0-0

1-3

0-2

4/1 

5

2

1

1

0

1

4

0.095

2

  Sun 02/24/08

*

La Salle

L, 72-75

H

26

4-10

3-3

4-8

0-2

0/4 

4

5

3

2

0

1

14

0.317

11

  Sun 03/02/08

*

Charlotte

L, 82-89

A

27

1-3

2-2

1-2

0-1

0/2 

2

5

1

3

0

1

7

0.133

4

  Wed 03/05/08

*

Temple

L, 85-90

A

31

1-1

0-0

1-1

0-0

2/4 

6

4

0

3

0

3

8

0.154

2

  Sat 03/08/08

*

Saint Louis

W, 85-58

H

20

3-5

0-0

3-3

0-2

0/3 

3

3

1

0

0

2

10

0.302

6

  Wed 03/12/08

*

La Salle

L, 79-82

N

30

5-5

0-0

5-5

0-0

3/1 

4

2

2

2

0

2

15

0.265

10

TOTALS
793106-19345-6194-14312-5047/74 1211044353362120.252
269
 54.9%73.8%65.7%24.0%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Duquesne

30

26.4

106-193

54.9%

45-61

73.8%

12-50

24.0%

4.0

3.5

1.4

0.1

53

62

269

9.0

  2008-09

  Duquesne

34

36.7

229-413

55.4%

152-188

80.9%

47-116

40.5%

5.5

5.7

1.6

0.1

103

63

657

19.3

TOTALS

98

33.6

564-1019

55.3%

349-437

79.9%

106-282

37.6%

3.1

5.0

1.6

0.1

259

188

1583

16.2
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Tue 6/19/2012Aaron Jackson Signs Three-Year Contract With CSKA MoscowDuquesne (SID)
Fri 6/3/2011Jackson Leads Bilbao to ACB FinalsDuquesne (SID)
Tue 6/22/2010Aaron Jackson Agrees to Deal with Bilbao of the Spanish ACBDuquesne (SID)
Wed 7/29/2009Aaron Jackson Signs With Antalya of the Turkish Basketball LeagueDuquesne (SID)
Fri 6/12/2009So What Exactly Has Aaron Jackson Been Up To?Duquesne (SID)

PPG
9.0
Tm Rk: 5
Conf Rk: T-47
Natl: T-1021

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 30
23
26.4
4
T-48
T-1044
4.0
3
T-39
T-844
3.5
1
T-8
T-198
54.9
4
T-6
T-151
73.8
3
T-34
T-750
24.0
8
T-59
T-1420

SPG

BPG
1.4
1
T-9
T-281
0.1
T-6
T-53
T-1102

Pts40

A/TO

PPWS

eFG%
13.6
5
T-44
T-1011
2.0:1
3
T-6
T-84
1.21
T-2
T-14
T-202
58
4
T-13
T-201

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
26.3
2
T-64
T-1564
8.9
6
T-42
T-930
36.0
1
T-10
T-214
0.3
T-8
T-56
T-1223
2.8
5
T-11
T-318

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.