CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
21 Shawn James 2007-08

Position: F   Class Year: Jr.   Height: 6-10   Weight: 225  Hometown: Brooklyn, NY   Previous Team: HS of Redirection/NORTHEASTERN
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/09/07

*

Howard

W, 129-59

H

20

6-8

3-5

6-8

0-0

2/2 

4

3

0

2

2

0

17

0.416

15

  Mon 11/12/07


Winston-Salem State

W, 93-63

H

19

7-11

5-6

7-11

0-0

4/8 

12

2

0

1

4

2

28

0.783

19

  Sat 11/17/07

*

Rice

W, 86-59

A

25

9-14

0-0

9-12

0-2

1/1 

2

1

0

2

4

4

17

0.340

18

  Tue 11/20/07


Oakland

W, 92-77

A

22

0-4

1-2

0-3

0-1

2/4 

6

2

1

3

12

4

10

0.280

1

  Sat 11/24/07

*

Niagara

W, 76-65

H

32

4-7

2-2

4-6

0-1

4/9 

13

1

0

3

7

3

21

0.445

10

  Fri 11/30/07


Cal State Northridge

W, 97-74

N

22

5-10

2-2

4-8

1-2

1/6 

7

0

1

1

3

1

16

0.353

13

  Sat 12/01/07

*

Drake

L, 73-77

A

30

7-10

2-2

7-9

0-1

4/7 

11

0

0

2

5

3

24

0.483

16

  Wed 12/05/07

*

Pittsburgh

L, 68-73

H

38

8-15

4-4

8-14

0-1

3/6 

9

2

1

4

5

5

23

0.346

20

  Sat 12/08/07


West Virginia

L, 68-92

A

27

7-12

4-4

7-12

0-0

3/2 

5

2

0

1

1

3

19

0.383

18

  Fri 12/21/07

*

Saint Francis (PA)

W, 99-80

H

18

5-10

0-0

4-7

1-3

2/3 

5

0

0

0

7

3

16

0.593

11

  Fri 12/28/07


Robert Morris

W, 86-70

H

21

6-8

0-3

5-7

1-1

2/4 

6

0

0

3

1

4

11

0.279

13

  Sun 12/30/07

*

South Carolina-Upstate

W, 84-66

H

21

7-11

5-6

6-9

1-2

4/5 

9

1

1

4

3

4

23

0.631

20

  Wed 01/02/08


Bowling Green

W, 96-78

A

20

2-6

3-6

1-4

1-2

2/2 

4

1

0

4

3

2

4

0.128

8

  Wed 01/09/08

*

Fordham

W, 74-62

H

27

6-15

2-3

6-12

0-3

3/4 

7

2

0

0

3

2

14

0.338

14

  Sun 01/13/08

*

Rhode Island

L, 78-80

A

34

6-11

0-0

6-9

0-2

1/6 

7

0

1

5

4

3

12

0.212

12

  Sat 01/19/08

*

Fordham

L, 74-75

A

31

8-14

3-4

7-11

1-3

3/7 

10

0

2

3

2

4

22

0.433

20

  Sat 01/26/08

*

George Washington

W, 92-67

H

23

8-11

3-3

6-7

2-4

1/6 

7

1

1

2

5

2

28

0.608

21

  Wed 01/30/08


Massachusetts

L, 80-94

H

23

5-7

2-5

4-6

1-1

3/5 

8

0

1

0

0

0

15

0.347

13

  Sat 02/02/08

*

Saint Bonaventure

L, 59-74

A

27

4-7

1-2

4-6

0-1

1/5 

6

0

0

1

3

4

11

0.283

9

  Wed 02/06/08


Saint Joseph`s

W, 102-88

H

27

7-10

3-3

7-9

0-1

6/5 

11

3

0

2

10

4

32

0.662

17

  Sat 02/09/08


La Salle

W, 101-84

A

21

4-8

5-5

4-7

0-1

4/3 

7

2

0

3

4

3

17

0.434

13

  Wed 02/13/08


Dayton

W, 63-61

A

21

4-7

0-0

1-3

3-4

1/4 

5

0

0

3

2

3

11

0.361

11

  Sat 02/16/08


Richmond

L, 66-69

H

20

1-1

6-8

1-1

0-0

2/2 

4

0

0

0

1

1

10

0.353

8

  Thu 02/21/08

*

Xavier

L, 48-75

A

21

5-13

0-0

4-11

1-2

2/4 

6

1

0

2

7

2

12

0.448

11

  Sun 02/24/08

*

La Salle

L, 72-75

H

23

3-11

1-1

3-9

0-2

4/3 

7

1

0

1

7

0

10

0.310

7

  Sun 03/02/08

*

Charlotte

L, 82-89

A

22

1-4

3-4

0-1

1-3

1/6 

7

4

0

3

1

3

9

0.256

6

  Sat 03/08/08


Saint Louis

W, 85-58

H

6

1-3

0-0

1-3

0-0

0/2 

2

0

0

1

1

1

1

0.183

2

  Wed 03/12/08


La Salle

L, 79-82

N

24

2-4

3-4

1-2

1-2

1/6 

7

1

3

1

4

3

17

0.393

8

TOTALS
665138-25263-84123-20715-4567/127 19430125711173160.395
354
 54.8%75.0%59.4%33.3%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2004-05

  Northeastern

25

24.8

100-158

63.3%

52-73

71.2%

5-15

33.3%

7.6

0.7

1.0

5.4

30

73

257

10.3

  2005-06

  Northeastern

30

27.7

140-265

52.8%

67-87

77.0%

24-53

45.3%

7.9

1.5

0.8

6.3

48

88

371

12.4

  2007-08

  Duquesne

28

23.8

138-252

54.8%

63-84

75.0%

15-45

33.3%

6.9

1.1

0.4

4.0

57

73

354

12.6

TOTALS

111

25.1

516-927

55.7%

245-328

74.7%

59-158

37.3%

5.6

1.1

0.6

3.9

192

307

1336

12.0
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Fri 4/25/2014Eric James Signs NLI with #DUQMBBDuquesne (SID)
Fri 2/7/2014Department of Athletics Announces Completion of James Christopher Rocco Basketball TheaterDuquesne (SID)
Sat 11/30/2013Panthers Down Dukes, 84-67Duquesne (SID)
Mon 11/19/2012Dukes Down James Madison, 90-88 in OvertimeDuquesne (SID)
Mon 8/6/2012Legends Classic Field AnnouncedDuquesne (SID)

PPG
12.6

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 28
15
23.8 6.9 1.1 54.8 75.0 33.3

SPG

BPG
0.4 4.0

PPWS

eFG%
1.21 57.7

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
39.8 17.1 15.5 12.3 0.9

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical ConcernHello, this is National Statistical.
© 2007-14 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co  •  Contact Us  •  (872) 221-HOOP
StatState
Custom basketball data solutions.