CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
2 Jeremy Pargo 2007-08

Position: G   Class Year: Jr.   Height: 6-2   Weight: 219  Hometown: Chicago, IL   Previous Team: Robeson
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Sun 11/11/07

*

Montana

W, 77-54

H

39

8-13

0-0

7-10

1-3

1/4 

5

5

0

4

0

3

17

0.280

17

  Tue 11/13/07

*

Idaho

W, 80-43

H

35

6-11

2-4

6-7

0-4

0/3 

3

3

0

7

1

2

6

0.107

14

  Sat 11/17/07

*

California-Riverside

W, 84-48

H

29

6-12

1-2

6-11

0-1

0/5 

5

3

1

2

0

0

12

0.248

13

  Thu 11/22/07

*

Western Kentucky

W, 74-71

N

29

4-11

4-6

4-7

0-4

0/4 

4

4

0

3

0

3

7

0.155

12

  Fri 11/23/07

*

Texas Tech

L, 63-73

N

30

1-6

0-0

1-3

0-3

0/0 

0

4

0

8

2

2

-5

0.000

2

  Sat 11/24/07

*

Virginia Tech

W, 82-64

N

39

4-10

2-3

4-9

0-1

1/4 

5

13

4

2

0

1

22

0.363

10

  Thu 11/29/07

*

Saint Joseph`s

W, 70-65

A

43

3-9

1-3

3-8

0-1

1/6 

7

3

1

3

1

3

6

0.110

7

  Sat 12/01/07

*

Connecticut

W, 85-82

N

40

7-13

5-10

3-6

4-7

0/4 

4

5

0

0

1

1

21

0.305

23

  Wed 12/05/07

*

Washington State

L, 47-51

H

40

3-11

4-4

3-9

0-2

0/5 

5

5

1

2

1

2

11

0.184

10

  Sat 12/08/07

*

Cal State Northridge

W, 85-59

H

33

3-10

2-6

3-7

0-3

0/5 

5

9

4

6

0

1

8

0.155

8

  Mon 12/17/07

*

Northern Colorado

W, 77-57

H

30

5-7

0-1

5-6

0-1

1/4 

5

8

1

4

0

4

16

0.329

10

  Thu 12/20/07

*

Oklahoma

L, 68-72

N

40

11-18

2-3

7-10

4-8

0/2 

2

6

0

2

0

1

26

0.413

28

  Sat 12/29/07

*

Tennessee

L, 72-82

N

33

1-7

6-7

1-4

0-3

1/3 

4

7

1

6

1

4

7

0.129

8

  Mon 12/31/07

*

Utah

W, 61-59

H

34

3-6

0-0

2-4

1-2

0/1 

1

8

0

5

1

2

9

0.182

7

  Sat 01/05/08

*

Georgia

W, 75-67

H

37

2-6

3-6

1-4

1-2

0/8 

8

5

0

2

0

3

10

0.176

8

  Sat 01/12/08

*

Loyola Marymount

W, 91-68

A

21

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/1 

1

4

1

1

0

0

5

0.132

0

  Tue 01/15/08

*

Pepperdine

W, 92-57

A

29

3-3

0-0

3-3

0-0

0/5 

5

8

6

4

0

1

20

0.360

6

  Sat 01/19/08

*

San Diego

W, 80-70

H

36

4-8

1-2

3-6

1-2

1/4 

5

8

2

4

1

2

16

0.255

10

  Mon 01/21/08

*

San Francisco

W, 72-64

H

34

3-9

2-3

3-6

0-3

1/3 

4

6

0

1

0

1

9

0.175

8

  Sat 01/26/08

*

Memphis

L, 73-81

A

40

9-16

6-7

8-13

1-3

0/2 

2

7

2

2

0

3

26

0.373

25

  Mon 01/28/08

*

Portland

W, 79-41

H

20

1-3

1-1

1-2

0-1

0/0 

0

3

1

1

0

3

4

0.116

3

  Sat 02/02/08

*

Santa Clara

W, 87-82

A

46

4-10

5-5

4-7

0-3

0/3 

3

7

1

3

0

4

14

0.162

13

  Mon 02/04/08

*

Saint Mary`s

L, 85-89

A

41

11-16

3-5

9-12

2-4

0/4 

4

9

2

5

0

4

29

0.430

27

  Sat 02/09/08

*

Pepperdine

W, 101-59

H

26

6-8

0-0

5-7

1-1

0/1 

1

12

3

3

0

1

24

0.442

13

  Mon 02/11/08

*

Loyola Marymount

W, 83-50

H

32

6-11

2-2

5-8

1-3

0/0 

0

6

6

3

0

2

19

0.344

15

  Sat 02/16/08

*

San Francisco

W, 83-63

A

32

3-7

5-8

3-5

0-2

0/5 

5

7

3

4

0

0

14

0.258

11

  Mon 02/18/08

*

San Diego

W, 59-55

A

37

3-11

0-2

3-10

0-1

0/5 

5

5

2

3

0

0

4

0.079

6

  Mon 02/25/08

*

Portland

W, 73-51

A

33

6-10

0-0

5-7

1-3

0/6 

6

6

0

4

0

2

16

0.305

13

  Sat 03/01/08

*

Saint Mary`s

W, 88-76

H

29

6-7

4-4

4-4

2-3

0/0 

0

3

0

2

0

2

18

0.376

18

  Mon 03/03/08

*

Santa Clara

W, 88-54

H

27

4-6

1-2

4-5

0-1

1/3 

4

7

2

2

0

0

16

0.344

9

  Sun 03/09/08

*

Santa Clara

W, 52-48

N

30

1-3

2-2

1-1

0-2

0/3 

3

2

0

4

0

3

2

0.067

4

  Mon 03/10/08

*

San Diego

L, 62-69

A

38

7-13

8-9

7-11

0-2

1/4 

5

4

0

3

0

3

20

0.327

22

  Fri 03/21/08

*

Davidson

L, 76-82

N

38

5-10

6-8

3-5

2-5

1/4 

5

6

3

6

0

3

18

0.291

18

TOTALS
1120149-30178-115127-21722-8410/111 12119847111966140.241
398
 49.5%67.8%58.5%26.2%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Gonzaga

33

33.9

149-301

49.5%

78-115

67.8%

22-84

26.2%

3.7

6.0

1.4

0.3

111

66

398

12.1

  2008-09

  Gonzaga

34

30.0

138-288

47.9%

49-70

70.0%

23-64

35.9%

3.4

4.9

1.4

0.1

81

62

348

10.2

TOTALS

101

31.3

425-877

48.5%

176-255

69.0%

68-212

32.1%

2.4

5.3

1.4

0.1

273

190

1094

10.8
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Thu 5/7/2009Pargo, Schaefer, Wells Earn Senior Student-Athlete HonorsGonzaga (SID)
Tue 3/31/2009Pargo, Heytvelt, Downs In Final Four Festivities In DetroitGonzaga (SID)
Mon 12/1/2008Pargo Earns WCC Weekly Honor After Leading Zags To Old Spice TitleGonzaga (SID)
Mon 11/10/2008Pargo On John R. Wooden Award Pre-Season Top 50 ListGonzaga (SID)
Mon 6/16/2008Pargo Withdraws From NBA DraftGonzaga (SID)

PPG
12.1
Tm Rk: 3
Conf Rk: T-12
Natl: T-547

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 33
33
33.9
2
T-4
T-171
3.7
4
T-21
T-958
6.0
1
T-1
T-18
49.5
5
T-13
T-389
67.8
7
T-29
T-1149
26.2
7
T-33
T-1360

SPG

BPG
1.4
2
T-9
T-281
0.3
T-5
T-16
T-673

Pts40

A/TO

PPWS

eFG%
14.2
8
T-19
T-922
1.8:1
4
T-2
T-130
1.12
9
T-16
T-609
53.2
9
T-13
T-570

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
34.8
1
T-20
T-993
7.0
10
T-28
T-1226
58.5
1
1
T-26
0.7
9
T-20
T-871
2.4
6
T-11
T-518

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.