CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
15 Nikola Stojakovic 2007-08

Position: G   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-2   Weight: 195  Hometown: Belgrade   Previous Team: Highland CC
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/09/07

*

Houston

L, 54-83

A

24

0-3

0-0

0-2

0-1

0/3 

3

1

0

4

0

5

-4

0.000

0

  Tue 11/13/07

*

Western Illinois

W, 61-49

H

33

1-6

2-3

1-6

0-0

0/5 

5

7

0

2

1

1

8

0.176

4

  Sat 11/17/07

*

Bowling Green

L, 70-86

A

35

1-3

0-3

1-3

0-0

1/2 

3

3

0

1

0

4

1

0.036

2

  Wed 11/21/07

*

Oklahoma

L, 42-74

A

32

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

1/3 

4

4

2

2

0

4

7

0.153

0

  Mon 11/26/07

*

Alice Lloyd

W, 85-51

H

20

0-0

1-2

0-0

0-0

0/0 

0

9

0

5

0

4

4

0.111

1

  Sat 12/01/07

*

Marshall

L, 56-69

A

35

1-3

2-3

1-2

0-1

0/4 

4

5

1

3

0

4

7

0.136

4

  Thu 12/06/07

*

Austin Peay

L, 63-67

A

39

3-5

0-0

3-3

0-2

0/2 

2

9

2

3

0

1

14

0.227

6

  Sat 12/08/07

*

Murray State

L, 44-63

A

31

0-3

0-0

0-1

0-2

1/1 

2

7

0

3

0

3

3

0.066

0

  Mon 12/17/07

*

Tennessee-Martin

W, 80-75

H

31

0-1

0-0

0-1

0-0

0/3 

3

13

5

2

0

3

17

0.343

0

  Wed 12/19/07

*

Eastern Illinois

W, 80-75

H

36

2-4

4-6

1-3

1-1

0/4 

4

11

1

2

1

4

19

0.358

9

  Wed 12/26/07

*

Louisville

L, 49-73

A

34

0-1

1-2

0-1

0-0

0/4 

4

8

1

3

0

3

8

0.168

1

  Thu 01/03/08

*

Tennessee State

L, 53-59

A

37

3-6

1-4

2-5

1-1

0/4 

4

4

2

5

0

3

6

0.112

8

  Mon 01/07/08

*

Tennessee Tech

L, 55-73

A

28

0-1

0-0

0-0

0-1

1/0 

1

2

2

5

0

2

-1

0.000

0

  Thu 01/10/08

*

Eastern Kentucky

W, 62-53

H

37

1-1

0-1

1-1

0-0

0/3 

3

11

1

1

0

2

14

0.274

2

  Sat 01/12/08

*

Tennessee-Martin

W, 81-79

A

33

1-5

0-0

1-4

0-1

0/0 

0

5

1

3

0

3

1

0.017

2

  Thu 01/17/08

*

Samford

W, 62-46

H

32

4-5

2-2

4-4

0-1

0/2 

2

6

2

1

0

0

18

0.411

10

  Sat 01/19/08

*

Jacksonville State

W, 85-70

H

39

2-5

7-16

2-5

0-0

2/1 

3

10

0

1

0

2

10

0.171

11

  Thu 01/24/08

*

Southeast Missouri

W, 82-78

A

38

0-4

10-12

0-4

0-0

0/6 

6

3

2

8

0

4

6

0.083

10

  Sat 01/26/08

*

Eastern Illinois

L, 65-66

A

43

1-4

2-4

1-1

0-3

3/5 

8

7

1

4

0

1

9

0.156

4

  Tue 01/29/08

*

Tennessee Tech

W, 80-68

H

38

4-7

5-10

4-7

0-0

0/4 

4

14

3

5

0

2

20

0.320

13

  Sun 02/03/08

*

Kentucky Christian

W, 88-66

H

14

2-3

0-0

2-2

0-1

1/0 

1

5

2

2

0

1

9

0.334

4

  Thu 02/07/08

*

Southeast Missouri

W, 75-63

H

39

1-4

2-2

0-2

1-2

0/4 

4

9

2

4

0

1

12

0.188

5

  Sat 02/09/08

*

Murray State

L, 52-64

H

37

2-9

0-0

1-6

1-3

1/3 

4

7

1

2

0

5

7

0.144

5

  Thu 02/14/08

*

Samford

W, 64-58

A

38

2-4

2-2

2-4

0-0

1/6 

7

3

1

2

0

3

12

0.256

6

  Sat 02/16/08

*

Jacksonville State

L, 48-66

A

31

1-5

0-1

1-4

0-1

0/4 

4

4

1

8

0

5

-3

0.000

2

  Wed 02/20/08

*

Eastern Kentucky

W, 51-49

A

37

1-4

2-2

1-3

0-1

0/2 

2

6

0

4

0

3

5

0.093

4

  Sat 02/23/08

*

James Madison

L, 57-89

A

31

2-3

0-0

2-3

0-0

1/2 

3

2

0

2

0

1

5

0.122

4

  Thu 02/28/08

*

Tennessee State

W, 84-76

H

34

2-8

5-5

2-8

0-0

1/3 

4

6

1

4

0

4

9

0.162

9

  Sat 03/01/08

*

Austin Peay

L, 56-72

H

38

0-6

2-2

0-5

0-1

1/2 

3

12

1

4

1

2

8

0.129

2

  Tue 03/04/08

*

Tennessee State

L, 61-68

H

40

2-3

0-1

1-2

1-1

0/2 

2

11

2

5

0

5

13

0.197

5

TOTALS
101439-11650-8334-925-2415/84 992043710038580.164
133
 33.6%60.2%37.0%20.8%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Morehead State

30

33.8

39-116

33.6%

50-83

60.2%

5-24

20.8%

3.3

6.8

1.2

0.1

100

85

133

4.4

TOTALS

60

33.8

78-232

33.6%

100-166

60.2%

10-48

20.8%

1.7

6.8

1.2

0.1

200

170

266

4.4
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Mon 8/3/2009Catching Up With Former Eagle Men's Basketball Star Nikola StojakovicMorehead State (SID)
Mon 5/12/2008Eagle Basketball Seniors Jamyron Steward and Nikola Stojakovic Among MSU GraduatesMorehead State (SID)
Sat 3/1/2008Eagles Lose to Austin Peay, Host Tennessee State Tuesday - Stojakovic Sets Assist RecordMorehead State (SID)
Sat 1/6/2007Eagle Men Win When Goaltending Is Called On Stojakovic Buzzer-BeaterMorehead State (SID)

PPG
4.4
Tm Rk: 10
Conf Rk: T-53
Natl: T-1718

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 30
30
33.8
2
T-6
T-180
3.3
5
T-30
T-1091
6.8
1
T-1
T-6
33.6
12
T-53
T-1723
60.2
T-8
T-42
T-1503
20.8
8
T-41
T-1476

SPG

BPG
1.2
T-3
T-17
T-438
0.1
T-10
T-29
T-1102

Pts40

A/TO

PPWS

eFG%
5.2
12
T-53
T-1775
2.0:1
1
T-5
T-84
0.86
12
T-53
T-1747
35.8
12
T-53
T-1770

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
23.1
5
T-50
T-1688
7.1
T-10
T-31
T-1211
46.1
1
T-3
T-75
0.3
11
T-30
T-1223
2.4
6
T-22
T-518

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.