CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
4 Boubacar Coly 2007-08

Position: F   Class Year: Jr.   Height: 6-9   Weight: 220  Hometown: Ziguinchor   Previous Team: Laurinburg Institute/XAVIER
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Wed 11/07/07

*

Connecticut

L, 65-69

A

36

6-11

0-0

6-11

0-0

6/7 

13

1

3

1

0

4

20

0.358

12

  Thu 11/08/07

*

Ohio Valley

W, 77-66

N

38

4-6

0-0

4-6

0-0

3/8 

11

0

1

3

2

4

14

0.242

8

  Wed 11/14/07

*

Saint Francis (PA)

W, 77-53

A

35

3-8

2-2

3-8

0-0

1/5 

6

0

3

1

4

2

13

0.257

8

  Tue 11/20/07

*

American

W, 62-54

H

37

4-4

0-2

4-4

0-0

0/9 

9

1

1

3

2

2

14

0.291

8

  Sat 11/24/07

*

Miami (Fla.)

L, 51-55

A

22

2-7

0-3

2-7

0-0

2/4 

6

1

1

3

0

4

0

0.028

4

  Thu 11/29/07

*

Maryland-Baltimore County

L, 76-84

A

23

1-3

4-4

1-3

0-0

3/4 

7

0

0

3

0

3

7

0.192

6

  Sat 12/01/07


Coppin State

W, 78-50

A

37

3-3

0-0

3-3

0-0

6/8 

14

4

1

3

4

2

22

0.403

6

  Thu 12/06/07

*

Maryland

L, 65-89

A

20

3-6

3-3

3-6

0-0

2/6 

8

0

3

2

0

5

13

0.375

9

  Sat 12/08/07

*

La Salle

W, 93-87

H

38

6-11

3-5

6-11

0-0

3/5 

8

1

1

4

3

2

15

0.241

15

  Fri 12/21/07

*

Longwood

W, 76-51

H

33

3-6

3-4

3-6

0-0

3/7 

10

0

1

1

2

3

15

0.299

9

  Fri 12/28/07

*

Niagara

L, 53-73

N

36

5-10

3-5

5-10

0-0

1/9 

10

1

1

3

8

1

19

0.370

13

  Sat 12/29/07

*

Denver

L, 44-54

A

36

3-7

3-3

3-7

0-0

1/13 

14

2

1

3

4

1

19

0.428

9

  Sat 01/05/08

*

Seton Hall

L, 81-89

A

32

3-7

2-2

3-7

0-0

3/10 

13

0

0

3

2

5

13

0.261

8

  Sat 01/12/08

*

North Carolina A&T

W, 87-66

A

29

7-7

2-2

7-7

0-0

4/5 

9

1

2

3

2

3

25

0.527

16

  Mon 01/14/08

*

Norfolk State

L, 69-71

A

39

6-9

12-13

6-9

0-0

7/5 

12

0

0

0

3

2

32

0.503

24

  Sat 01/19/08

*

Florida A&M

W, 57-41

H

31

1-5

3-4

1-5

0-0

8/11 

19

0

0

4

5

4

15

0.371

5

  Mon 01/21/08

*

Bethune-Cookman

W, 59-50

H

39

2-5

0-0

2-5

0-0

5/6 

11

1

0

2

2

4

10

0.220

4

  Sat 01/26/08

*

Howard

W, 69-51

A

31

2-5

1-2

2-5

0-0

2/5 

7

0

0

1

2

4

7

0.181

5

  Mon 01/28/08

*

Hampton

W, 64-57

A

25

4-6

4-5

4-6

0-0

4/8 

12

0

2

2

1

4

19

0.480

12

  Sat 02/02/08

*

Maryland-Eastern Shore

W, 67-52

H

36

6-8

3-4

6-8

0-0

4/9 

13

1

1

3

6

3

26

0.486

15

  Mon 02/04/08

*

Delaware State

W, 64-59

H

33

2-6

2-5

2-6

0-0

5/7 

12

0

0

2

1

3

7

0.222

6

  Sat 02/09/08

*

Winston-Salem State

W, 63-41

H

33

2-4

4-4

2-4

0-0

1/6 

7

1

1

1

5

2

17

0.384

8

  Mon 02/11/08

*

South Carolina State

W, 81-55

H

37

1-4

1-4

1-4

0-0

3/10 

13

1

0

1

0

2

7

0.144

3

  Sat 02/16/08

*

Florida A&M

L, 89-90

A

34

4-6

6-9

4-6

0-0

2/12 

14

0

0

3

4

4

20

0.331

14

  Mon 02/18/08

*

Bethune-Cookman

W, 63-52

H

39

5-7

0-2

5-7

0-0

3/11 

14

1

1

1

2

4

20

0.434

10

  Sat 02/23/08

*

Howard

W, 64-59

H

37

3-8

2-6

3-8

0-0

3/11 

14

1

1

4

4

3

11

0.253

8

  Mon 02/25/08

*

Hampton

W, 66-62

H

44

5-17

8-10

5-17

0-0

4/11 

15

3

1

0

6

4

25

0.386

18

  Sat 03/01/08

*

Delaware State

W, 39-36

A

34

1-7

1-2

1-7

0-0

2/8 

10

0

1

4

1

2

2

0.094

3

  Thu 03/06/08

*

Coppin State

W, 68-64

H

37

6-8

1-2

6-8

0-0

3/8 

11

1

0

0

1

1

21

0.408

13

  Wed 03/12/08

*

South Carolina State

W, 77-68

N

30

4-7

1-2

4-7

0-0

4/5 

9

0

1

1

2

3

14

0.288

9

  Fri 03/14/08

*

Delaware State

W, 61-55

N

38

5-7

3-3

5-7

0-0

3/7 

10

0

0

3

1

4

17

0.343

13

  Sat 03/15/08

*

Coppin State

L, 60-62

N

40

2-5

2-2

2-5

0-0

4/10 

14

0

1

6

4

2

12

0.235

6

  Wed 03/19/08

*

Virginia Tech

L, 62-94

A

36

5-9

1-2

5-9

0-0

3/3 

6

1

0

3

1

3

10

0.186

11

TOTALS
1125119-22980-116119-2290-0108/253 3612329778499150.309
318
 52.0%69.0%52.0%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Morgan State

33

34.1

119-229

52.0%

80-116

69.0%

0-0

0.0%

10.9

0.7

0.9

2.5

77

99

318

9.6

TOTALS

66

34.1

238-458

52.0%

160-232

69.0%

0-0

0.0%

5.5

0.7

0.9

1.3

154

198

636

9.6
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Mon 3/3/2008Coly Earns 9th MEAC Player of the Week HonorMorgan State (SID)
Tue 2/5/2008Coly Earns 6th MEAC Player of the Week HonorMorgan State (SID)
Tue 1/29/2008Coly Earns 5th MEAC Player of the Week HonorMorgan State (SID)
Tue 1/22/2008Coly selected to MEAC Weekly Basketball HonorMorgan State (SID)
Fri 1/4/2008Coly Selected MEAC Defensive Player of the WeekMorgan State (SID)

PPG
9.6
Tm Rk: 4
Conf Rk: T-30
Natl: T-926

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 33
32
34.1
1
T-5
T-163
10.9
1
T-1
T-7
0.7
T-6
T-53
T-1592
52.0
4
T-10
T-269
69.0
1
T-27
T-1074
0.0
T-9
T-54
T-1560

SPG

BPG
0.9
3
T-30
T-814
2.5
2
T-1
T-20

Pts40

PPWS

eFG%
11.3
9
T-41
T-1356
1.12
3
T-11
T-609
52
4
T-14
T-711

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
29.5
T-1
T-49
T-1396
21.1
1
1
T-21
5.5
T-12
T-61
T-1725
6.6
3
T-3
T-37
1.6
6
T-48
T-1180

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.