CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
40 Sam Atupem 2007-08

Position: F   Class Year: Jr.   Height: 6-7   Weight: 230  Hometown: Newport News, VA   Previous Team: Woodside
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Sat 11/10/07


George Washington

L, 62-77

A

23

2-5

0-0

2-5

0-0

2/2 

4

2

1

3

1

5

5

0.145

4

  Sat 11/17/07

*

La Salle

L, 63-66

H

18

4-9

0-0

4-8

0-1

1/2 

3

0

1

2

0

1

4

0.151

8

  Sat 11/24/07

*

James Madison

L, 73-85

A

22

2-4

2-2

2-4

0-0

0/0 

0

0

2

0

0

3

6

0.158

6

  Mon 11/26/07


American

L, 45-66

H

9

0-1

0-1

0-1

0-0

0/1 

1

0

0

0

0

1

-1

0.000

0

  Sat 12/01/07

*

Loyola (Md.)

W, 70-58

H

20

1-5

2-3

1-5

0-0

0/4 

4

3

0

1

4

5

7

0.265

4

  Mon 12/03/07


Navy

W, 62-58

A

26

4-9

3-4

4-9

0-0

5/3 

8

0

0

2

2

2

11

0.265

11

  Thu 12/06/07

*

Long Island

W, 73-55

H

20

7-8

3-4

7-8

0-0

0/4 

4

0

0

1

1

4

18

0.503

17

  Sat 12/08/07

*

Central Connecticut

W, 60-59

A

29

3-5

2-2

3-5

0-0

2/3 

5

3

2

3

3

3

14

0.355

8

  Sat 12/15/07

*

Maine

W, 66-59

A

26

3-10

2-2

3-10

0-0

1/3 

4

0

1

1

2

2

6

0.152

8

  Tue 12/18/07

*

Winthrop

W, 64-59

H

34

8-15

0-0

8-15

0-0

1/6 

7

1

0

1

1

2

15

0.329

16

  Fri 12/21/07

*

Lafayette

L, 72-76

H

32

2-5

0-0

2-5

0-0

3/7 

10

1

1

3

2

2

10

0.201

4

  Fri 12/28/07

*

Oregon

L, 73-81

A

27

5-7

0-0

5-7

0-0

2/1 

3

1

0

1

0

3

10

0.229

10

  Thu 01/03/08

*

Saint Francis (NY)

W, 68-60

A

24

4-6

1-2

4-6

0-0

2/4 

6

3

0

2

1

1

13

0.335

9

  Sat 01/05/08

*

Fairleigh Dickinson

L, 62-65

H

32

6-11

0-0

6-11

0-0

3/2 

5

1

0

4

3

4

10

0.240

12

  Mon 01/07/08

*

Oklahoma

L, 57-81

A

30

3-12

0-0

3-12

0-0

2/4 

6

0

0

0

0

5

2

0.056

6

  Thu 01/10/08

*

Quinnipiac

L, 59-70

A

23

4-8

1-2

4-8

0-0

0/2 

2

1

0

2

1

1

5

0.144

9

  Thu 01/17/08

*

Saint Francis (PA)

W, 56-44

H

28

4-5

1-2

4-5

0-0

5/1 

6

1

1

2

2

4

13

0.379

9

  Sat 01/19/08

*

Sacred Heart

L, 59-67

H

28

7-9

1-3

7-9

0-0

0/3 

3

2

0

1

1

5

15

0.330

15

  Thu 01/24/08


Wagner

L, 70-74

A

17

1-4

1-2

1-4

0-0

2/4 

6

1

2

1

2

5

7

0.274

3

  Sat 01/26/08

*

Long Island

W, 80-66

A

24

5-6

1-2

5-6

0-0

0/2 

2

1

1

3

4

3

13

0.320

11

  Thu 01/31/08

*

Saint Francis (NY)

W, 97-60

H

27

4-5

0-0

4-5

0-0

5/2 

7

2

0

1

3

2

16

0.358

8

  Sat 02/02/08

*

Robert Morris

L, 63-75

H

21

2-5

1-1

2-5

0-0

1/1 

2

1

1

2

1

5

4

0.130

5

  Thu 02/07/08


Wagner

L, 75-83

H

32

4-6

2-2

4-6

0-0

1/1 

2

1

0

4

0

4

7

0.109

10

  Sat 02/09/08

*

Monmouth

W, 76-66

A

21

2-3

3-4

2-3

0-0

1/5 

6

0

1

1

2

4

11

0.375

7

  Thu 02/14/08

*

Fairleigh Dickinson

W, 78-61

A

19

4-6

0-0

4-6

0-0

1/5 

6

1

0

3

3

4

11

0.374

8

  Sat 02/16/08

*

Quinnipiac

W, 77-70

H

28

0-3

2-2

0-3

0-0

1/6 

7

1

1

1

2

1

7

0.171

2

  Thu 02/21/08

*

Robert Morris

L, 66-69

A

27

2-5

0-0

2-5

0-0

2/3 

5

0

0

2

1

2

4

0.107

4

  Sat 02/23/08

*

Saint Francis (PA)

W, 72-61

A

27

0-1

0-0

0-1

0-0

1/3 

4

3

2

2

1

1

6

0.177

0

  Sat 03/01/08


Monmouth

W, 81-67

A

27

6-9

3-4

6-9

0-0

3/0 

3

2

2

1

1

3

17

0.417

15

  Thu 03/06/08

*

Quinnipiac

W, 80-70

H

27

4-9

1-1

4-9

0-0

2/7 

9

1

0

1

1

3

12

0.275

9

  Sun 03/09/08

*

Robert Morris

W, 83-65

A

24

4-9

1-2

4-9

0-0

4/1 

5

1

2

1

2

2

11

0.279

9

  Wed 03/12/08

*

Sacred Heart

W, 68-55

A

29

1-4

2-2

1-4

0-0

1/3 

4

2

1

3

0

3

4

0.102

4

  Tue 03/18/08


Coppin State

W, 69-60

N

13

1-3

0-0

1-3

0-0

1/0 

1

1

2

2

1

4

3

0.133

2

  Fri 03/21/08


North Carolina

L, 74-113

N

14

1-2

0-0

1-2

0-0

0/1 

1

0

1

1

0

2

2

0.072

2

TOTALS
828110-21435-49110-2130-155/96 1513725584810190.232
255
 51.4%71.4%51.6%0.0%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Mount Saint Mary`s

34

24.4

110-214

51.4%

35-49

71.4%

0-1

0.0%

4.4

1.1

0.7

1.4

58

101

255

7.5

  2008-09

  Mount Saint Mary`s

33

24.5

103-186

55.4%

51-77

66.2%

0-0

0.0%

4.0

0.6

0.3

1.2

41

86

257

7.8

TOTALS

100

24.4

316-586

53.9%

137-203

67.5%

0-1

0.0%

2.8

0.8

0.5

0.9

140

273

769

7.7
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Fri 8/17/2012After The Mount Peaks: Catching Up With Shawn AtupemMount Saint Mary`s (SID)
Wed 4/27/2011Video: "Minute To Win It: Siblings Edition" Championship RoundMount Saint Mary`s (SID)
Mon 4/18/2011Video: "Minute To Win It: Siblings Edition" Round Three: Animal Cracker Eating And Round Four: Bite MeMount Saint Mary`s (SID)
Thu 4/14/2011Video: "Minute To Win It: Siblings Edition" Round Two: Hut Hut HikeMount Saint Mary`s (SID)
Sat 2/19/2011Mount St. Mary;s Downed by Long Island, 84-64, in Fina Regular Season Home GameMount Saint Mary`s (SID)

PPG
7.5
Tm Rk: 4
Conf Rk: T-47
Natl: T-1286

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 34
26
24.4
4
T-46
T-1275
4.4
4
T-32
T-727
1.1
5
T-45
T-1285
51.4
3
T-10
T-294
71.4
7
T-33
T-904
0.0
T-11
T-52
T-1560

SPG

BPG
0.7
5
T-36
T-1153
1.4
1
T-2
T-101

Pts40

PPWS

eFG%
12.3
8
T-49
T-1215
1.07
7
T-25
T-931
51.4
6
T-22
T-788

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
31.8
1
T-44
T-1225
11.5
5
T-20
T-634
12.6
4
T-43
T-1347
4.6
1
T-2
T-100
1.7
7
T-35
T-1090

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.