CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
22 Kenny George 2007-08

Position: C   Class Year: Jr.   Height: 7-6   Weight: 360  Hometown: Chicago, IL   Previous Team: Chicago Latin HS
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/09/07


Furman

W, 78-75

H

22

4-5

4-5

4-5

0-0

0/7 

7

1

0

1

5

2

20

0.552

12

  Sun 11/11/07


Lees McRae

W, 74-48

H

22

7-10

1-1

7-10

0-0

1/8 

9

1

0

3

10

1

25

0.725

15

  Tue 11/13/07


Brevard

W, 75-35

H

16

5-7

0-0

5-7

0-0

0/3 

3

0

0

1

2

0

11

0.457

10

  Sat 11/17/07


Campbell

W, 83-71

A

26

8-8

4-5

8-8

0-0

0/12 

12

3

0

5

10

0

35

0.787

20

  Tue 11/20/07


Western Carolina

W, 83-73

A

22

1-4

2-2

1-4

0-0

0/8 

8

2

0

3

4

2

10

0.313

4

  Sat 11/24/07


East Tennessee State

L, 87-89

H

26

6-7

1-3

6-7

0-0

3/6 

9

4

0

2

8

3

26

0.597

13

  Thu 12/13/07


Campbell

W, 79-76

H

17

4-6

0-0

4-6

0-0

5/7 

12

0

0

3

5

4

17

0.674

8

  Mon 12/17/07


South Carolina State

W, 87-76

H

19

4-7

3-4

4-7

0-0

2/7 

9

3

0

0

4

0

20

0.638

11

  Wed 12/19/07


Tennessee

L, 73-86

A

22

3-8

1-2

3-8

0-0

3/10 

13

0

1

1

4

2

15

0.486

7

  Sat 12/29/07


Buffalo

W, 101-90

H

31

8-11

5-8

8-11

0-0

4/6 

10

1

1

0

6

0

30

0.543

21

  Mon 12/31/07


Montreat

W, 94-64

H

15

8-10

0-1

8-10

0-0

1/5 

6

1

0

1

4

0

21

0.793

16

  Sat 01/05/08


South Carolina

W, 61-58

A

28

8-11

0-0

8-11

0-0

5/8 

13

1

0

3

3

0

24

0.618

16

  Wed 01/09/08


North Carolina

L, 81-93

A

24

7-10

0-1

7-10

0-0

1/10 

11

1

0

4

4

4

19

0.464

14

  Sat 01/12/08


Liberty

W, 74-70

H

19

8-10

2-4

8-10

0-0

2/3 

5

1

0

3

2

1

18

0.662

18

  Wed 01/16/08


High Point

W, 74-58

H

16

5-6

2-3

5-6

0-0

2/3 

5

1

0

4

3

3

13

0.595

12

  Sat 01/19/08


Virginia Military Institute

W, 90-87

A

0

1-1

0-0

1-1

0-0

0/0 

0

0

0

0

0

0

2

0.000

2

  Wed 01/23/08


Radford

W, 82-63

H

20

8-12

1-1

8-12

0-0

1/3 

4

3

0

1

1

2

19

0.602

17

  Sat 01/26/08


Charleston Southern

W, 86-73

A

22

8-13

1-2

8-13

0-0

2/5 

7

3

0

2

3

0

20

0.513

17

  Mon 01/28/08


Coastal Carolina

W, 56-52

A

26

6-8

3-4

6-8

0-0

1/6 

7

0

0

0

6

3

22

0.662

15

  Wed 02/13/08

*

High Point

L, 71-80

A

7

2-3

0-0

2-3

0-0

1/0 

1

0

0

0

0

0

4

0.320

4

  Sat 02/16/08


Virginia Military Institute

L, 75-97

H

4

2-3

0-0

2-3

0-0

0/0 

0

0

0

1

0

0

2

0.264

4

  Sat 02/23/08


Charleston Southern

W, 85-73

H

18

7-10

1-2

7-10

0-0

0/1 

1

3

0

1

3

2

16

0.511

15

  Wed 02/27/08


Coastal Carolina

W, 78-72

H

16

9-10

0-1

9-10

0-0

2/2 

4

1

0

0

1

1

21

0.947

18

  Sat 03/01/08


Winthrop

W, 63-50

A

23

5-8

0-1

5-8

0-0

1/8 

9

1

1

1

2

2

16

0.515

10

  Tue 03/04/08


Charleston Southern

W, 87-63

H

14

0-4

4-4

0-4

0-0

1/5 

6

0

0

0

1

0

6

0.290

4

  Thu 03/06/08


Liberty

W, 75-57

H

24

7-8

5-7

7-8

0-0

0/11 

11

0

0

1

0

0

24

0.717

19

  Sat 03/08/08


Winthrop

L, 48-66

H

27

4-10

5-7

4-10

0-0

0/4 

4

0

0

2

1

0

7

0.189

13

  Tue 03/18/08


Ohio State

L, 66-84

A

27

6-7

0-1

6-7

0-0

3/8 

11

1

0

3

1

1

18

0.450

12

TOTALS
553151-21745-69151-2170-041/156 197323469333170.531
347
 69.6%65.2%69.6%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  North Carolina-Asheville

28

19.8

151-217

69.6%

45-69

65.2%

0-0

0.0%

7.0

1.1

0.1

3.3

46

33

347

12.4

  2008-09

  North Carolina-Asheville

0

0.0

0-0

0.0%

0-0

0.0%

0-0

0.0%

0.0

0.0

0.0

0.0

0

0

0

0.0

TOTALS

28

19.8

151-217

69.6%

45-69

65.2%

0-0

0.0%

7.0

1.1

0.1

3.3

46

33

347

12.4
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Sun 11/28/2010Bulldogs Head to USC Upstate Monday NightNorth Carolina-Asheville (SID)
Sat 11/27/2010Freeman's 32 lead Hoyas past UNC Asheville 87-72 MSNBC
Sat 11/27/2010Bulldogs Battle But Fall at Georgetown, 87-72North Carolina-Asheville (SID)
Fri 11/26/2010Men;s Basketball Travels to Georgetown on SaturdayNorth Carolina-Asheville (SID)
Sun 10/19/2008George, 7-7, out amid reports of foot amputation CBS Sports Wire

PPG
12.4

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 28
1
19.8 7.0 1.1 69.6 65.2 0.0

SPG

BPG
0.1 3.3

PPWS

eFG%
1.39 69.6

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
45.9 23.3 77.6 14.3 0.4

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.