CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
22 Chauncey Hardy 2007-08

Position: G   Class Year: So.   Height: 6-0   Weight: 170  Hometown: Middletown, CT   Previous Team: Xavier
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Sat 11/10/07

*

Yale

L, 71-82

A

21

4-7

0-0

4-6

0-1

0/1 

1

2

0

2

0

5

6

0.140

8

  Mon 11/12/07

*

Army

L, 49-64

H

30

3-12

2-2

2-6

1-6

0/2 

2

2

2

3

0

3

3

0.056

9

  Wed 11/14/07

*

Hartford

L, 55-70

A

31

4-12

2-5

4-8

0-4

2/1 

3

3

1

6

0

2

-1

0.000

10

  Sun 11/18/07

*

Fairfield

L, 75-84

A

37

8-16

0-0

5-9

3-7

1/3 

4

3

0

4

0

4

13

0.202

19

  Tue 11/20/07

*

Saint John`s

L, 49-76

A

26

2-7

1-2

2-5

0-2

0/0 

0

0

2

4

0

4

-3

0.000

5

  Sun 11/25/07

*

Albany

L, 57-75

A

37

2-9

2-2

2-7

0-2

2/1 

3

2

1

4

0

2

0

0.015

6

  Fri 11/30/07

*

Columbia

W, 75-59

H

39

6-13

2-3

5-8

1-5

0/5 

5

6

3

0

0

1

20

0.303

15

  Sun 12/02/07

*

Monmouth

W, 80-53

A

24

3-6

0-0

1-2

2-4

0/1 

1

3

3

1

0

4

11

0.256

8

  Thu 12/06/07

*

Central Connecticut

W, 68-52

A

36

1-6

0-0

0-4

1-2

0/5 

5

3

2

1

0

3

6

0.117

3

  Wed 12/19/07

*

Providence

L, 89-94

A

24

6-10

0-0

3-6

3-4

0/0 

0

2

3

1

1

5

16

0.333

15

  Sat 12/22/07

*

Harvard

W, 75-66

H

30

4-9

1-1

3-4

1-5

0/1 

1

3

1

1

0

3

9

0.164

10

  Fri 12/28/07

*

Boston College

L, 75-80

A

27

2-6

1-1

2-4

0-2

0/0 

0

4

2

2

0

1

5

0.111

5

  Sun 12/30/07

*

Holy Cross

W, 61-58

H

30

4-8

0-0

2-5

2-3

0/1 

1

5

2

3

0

2

11

0.277

10

  Sat 01/05/08

*

Wagner

L, 63-70

A

28

4-7

0-0

4-5

0-2

1/0 

1

6

1

1

0

4

12

0.233

8

  Mon 01/07/08

*

Long Island

W, 75-68

A

31

5-11

5-7

4-9

1-2

0/1 

1

1

1

1

0

2

10

0.168

16

  Sun 01/13/08

*

Robert Morris

W, 82-69

A

27

4-7

2-3

1-2

3-5

1/3 

4

6

1

3

0

2

16

0.381

13

  Thu 01/17/08

*

Fairleigh Dickinson

W, 87-82

H

25

2-4

0-0

2-3

0-1

2/1 

3

2

0

2

0

3

4

0.109

4

  Sat 01/19/08

*

Mount Saint Mary`s

W, 67-59

A

34

3-9

2-4

1-5

2-4

2/3 

5

3

2

1

0

3

10

0.198

10

  Thu 01/24/08

*

Long Island

W, 77-76

H

32

4-6

2-3

3-5

1-1

0/3 

3

5

3

2

0

4

16

0.308

11

  Sat 01/26/08

*

Quinnipiac

W, 75-74

H

31

5-10

1-2

4-8

1-2

1/1 

2

3

1

3

0

1

9

0.165

12

  Thu 01/31/08

*

Fairleigh Dickinson

W, 92-81

A

28

2-10

0-0

1-6

1-4

1/0 

1

2

1

3

0

2

-2

0.000

5

  Sat 02/02/08

*

Saint Francis (NY)

W, 63-59

A

29

6-8

0-0

2-4

4-4

1/3 

4

1

4

6

0

3

16

0.337

16

  Thu 02/07/08

*

Monmouth

W, 74-62

H

29

5-9

4-4

1-2

4-7

1/2 

3

5

3

1

1

2

24

0.465

18

  Thu 02/14/08

*

Wagner

L, 92-100

A

22

1-9

0-0

1-3

0-6

0/0 

0

2

2

0

0

5

-2

0.000

2

  Sat 02/16/08

*

Saint Francis (PA)

W, 73-57

H

15

3-5

0-0

1-1

2-4

0/0 

0

2

0

3

0

4

5

0.189

8

  Thu 02/21/08

*

Saint Francis (NY)

L, 63-73

H

25

1-7

3-3

1-4

0-3

2/1 

3

2

0

2

0

3

1

0.049

5

  Sat 02/23/08

*

Quinnipiac

W, 88-74

A

25

6-10

5-5

6-8

0-2

0/0 

0

2

2

0

0

4

17

0.378

17

  Thu 02/28/08

*

Robert Morris

L, 69-82

H

34

5-9

2-2

3-4

2-5

0/3 

3

4

2

2

0

2

16

0.275

14

  Sun 03/02/08

*

Central Connecticut

L, 87-100

H

25

4-12

2-2

3-10

1-2

2/1 

3

1

1

0

0

5

7

0.169

11

  Thu 03/06/08

*

Central Connecticut

W, 84-71

H

30

4-9

2-2

2-6

2-3

0/3 

3

4

1

1

0

4

13

0.263

12

  Sun 03/09/08

*

Wagner

W, 55-49

A

23

4-7

2-2

2-2

2-5

1/0 

1

4

0

2

0

4

12

0.338

12

  Wed 03/12/08

*

Mount Saint Mary`s

L, 55-68

H

29

3-8

0-0

2-4

1-4

4/3 

7

0

1

2

0

4

7

0.161

7

TOTALS
914120-27843-5579-16541-11324/49 73934867210090.192
324
 43.2%78.2%47.9%36.3%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Sacred Heart

32

28.6

120-278

43.2%

43-55

78.2%

41-113

36.3%

2.3

2.9

1.5

0.1

67

100

324

10.1

  2008-09

  Sacred Heart

28

28.5

111-234

47.4%

48-54

88.9%

47-110

42.7%

2.2

3.6

1.3

0.4

83

78

317

11.3

  2009-10

  Sacred Heart

24

29.2

107-240

44.6%

39-50

78.0%

47-112

42.0%

2.6

2.7

1.4

0.1

52

56

300

12.5

TOTALS

108

28.8

445-992

44.9%

169-209

80.9%

182-447

40.7%

1.3

3.0

1.4

0.1

254

290

1241

11.5
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Fri 2/24/2012Romanian man gets five years for beating death of American HardyCBS Sports Wire
Sun 10/16/2011Funeral set for ex-Sacred Heart player killed in Romania CBS Sports Wire
Fri 10/14/2011Sacred Heart Mourns the Passing of Former Pioneer Chauncey HardySacred Heart (SID)
Sun 10/9/2011Ex-Sacred Heart player killed in Romania MSNBC
Mon 11/27/2006Hardy Named SHU/Enterprise Athlete of the WeekSacred Heart (SID)

PPG
10.1
Tm Rk: 3
Conf Rk: T-31
Natl: T-835

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 32
32
28.6
4
T-35
T-771
2.3
9
T-55
T-1509
2.9
4
T-13
T-335
43.2
6
T-34
T-956
78.2
3
T-16
T-433
36.3
3
T-20
T-673

SPG

BPG
1.5
T-1
T-11
T-217
0.1
7
T-41
T-1102

Pts40

A/TO

PPWS

eFG%
14.2
4
T-24
T-922
1.4:1
3
T-9
T-330
1.07
5
T-25
T-931
50.5
5
T-29
T-889

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
35.6
1
T-30
T-920
5.1
9
57
T-1600
28.0
1
T-13
T-429
0.2
7
T-47
T-1352
2.9
3
T-7
T-275

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical ConcernHello, this is National Statistical.
© 2007-14 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co  •  Contact Us  •  (872) 221-HOOP
StatState
Custom basketball data solutions.