CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
41 Kenny Hasbrouck 2007-08

Position: G   Class Year: Jr.   Height: 6-3   Weight: 192  Hometown: Capital Heights, MD  
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/09/07

*

James Madison

L, 88-100

A

37

6-17

5-6

4-12

2-5

0/0 

0

2

0

4

0

3

5

0.062

19

  Mon 11/12/07

*

Syracuse

L, 89-97

A

31

9-20

4-4

7-12

2-8

1/2 

3

2

7

0

0

1

24

0.374

24

  Tue 11/13/07

*

Fairleigh Dickinson

W, 88-66

N

30

7-15

4-4

5-12

2-3

1/1 

2

4

6

1

0

4

23

0.425

20

  Sat 11/17/07

*

Stanford

W, 79-67

H

35

4-9

4-5

4-7

0-2

0/5 

5

3

3

2

0

1

14

0.248

12

  Sun 11/25/07

*

Cornell

L, 77-83

A

39

6-11

0-2

2-4

4-7

1/2 

3

3

4

3

0

3

15

0.216

16

  Sat 12/01/07

*

Albany

W, 75-71

H

34

8-13

0-1

6-9

2-4

0/0 

0

1

4

3

1

4

15

0.272

18

  Fri 12/07/07

*

Fairfield

W, 74-61

A

28

5-12

2-2

3-7

2-5

0/1 

1

2

2

1

0

1

11

0.251

14

  Sun 12/09/07

*

Iona

W, 81-76

H

33

5-13

8-10

5-9

0-4

1/1 

2

2

1

2

0

2

11

0.179

18

  Sat 12/22/07

*

Holy Cross

W, 84-77

H

34

8-11

3-4

6-7

2-4

0/1 

1

5

2

2

0

4

23

0.380

21

  Fri 12/28/07

*

Saint Joseph`s

L, 68-74

H

33

2-12

0-0

2-9

0-3

3/4 

7

3

1

3

1

1

1

0.051

4

  Mon 12/31/07

*

Dartmouth

W, 89-54

H

23

4-7

2-4

4-7

0-0

0/1 

1

1

4

1

0

1

10

0.234

10

  Thu 01/03/08

*

Memphis

L, 58-102

A

30

7-15

0-2

3-8

4-7

0/2 

2

3

1

1

0

1

13

0.234

18

  Sun 01/06/08

*

Saint Peter`s

W, 79-56

H

29

12-18

0-0

8-13

4-5

0/4 

4

2

2

0

0

0

29

0.620

28

  Tue 01/08/08

*

Fairfield

L, 52-53

H

27

1-7

0-1

0-2

1-5

1/3 

4

1

2

2

0

5

0

0.025

3

  Fri 01/11/08

*

Niagara

W, 94-84

A

33

2-9

2-4

2-7

0-2

1/1 

2

6

2

2

0

3

5

0.078

6

  Sun 01/13/08

*

Canisius

W, 72-44

A

24

3-8

2-2

2-3

1-5

3/1 

4

2

2

3

0

2

8

0.227

9

  Thu 01/17/08

*

Manhattan

W, 69-56

H

34

6-12

1-3

2-4

4-8

0/5 

5

1

2

4

0

2

12

0.211

17

  Mon 01/21/08

*

Canisius

W, 77-49

H

20

2-8

0-0

0-3

2-5

1/1 

2

1

1

0

0

2

4

0.126

6

  Thu 01/24/08

*

Loyola (Md.)

L, 56-85

A

31

8-17

2-3

7-13

1-4

0/1 

1

0

4

3

0

2

11

0.200

19

  Sun 01/27/08

*

Iona

W, 64-51

A

33

3-14

5-7

1-11

2-3

0/1 

1

1

1

2

0

1

1

0.017

13

  Sat 02/02/08

*

Rider

L, 75-89

H

35

7-18

5-6

3-8

4-10

0/3 

3

3

3

0

1

4

20

0.336

23

  Mon 02/04/08

*

Marist

W, 76-72

H

24

2-9

6-9

2-9

0-0

2/2 

4

4

1

2

0

3

6

0.155

10

  Fri 02/08/08

*

Marist

W, 97-88

A

43

14-21

2-3

9-14

5-7

3/3 

6

1

3

2

0

3

34

0.445

35

  Sun 02/10/08

*

Rider

W, 80-77

A

34

6-12

4-5

4-8

2-4

2/0 

2

3

2

1

0

1

17

0.257

18

  Sat 02/16/08

*

Loyola (Md.)

L, 76-83

H

27

5-11

0-0

5-9

0-2

1/4 

5

1

0

2

0

4

7

0.161

10

  Mon 02/18/08

*

Manhattan

L, 72-73

A

37

2-11

0-0

1-7

1-4

1/3 

4

2

0

1

1

1

1

0.035

5

  Sat 02/23/08

*

Boise State

W, 93-70

A

29

6-18

6-8

5-15

1-3

2/1 

3

1

4

1

0

3

11

0.196

19

  Fri 02/29/08

*

Niagara

W, 94-78

H

33

13-21

5-6

12-18

1-3

1/6 

7

2

4

1

1

0

34

0.557

32

  Sun 03/02/08

*

Saint Peter`s

W, 77-64

A

36

4-12

1-2

4-11

0-1

0/3 

3

3

0

2

0

2

3

0.063

9

  Sat 03/08/08

*

Manhattan

W, 66-58

H

31

4-11

1-4

4-9

0-2

3/3 

6

2

3

2

0

2

7

0.159

9

  Sun 03/09/08

*

Loyola (Md.)

W, 65-63

H

36

7-17

0-2

4-11

3-6

2/4 

6

1

2

2

1

2

12

0.224

17

  Mon 03/10/08

*

Rider

W, 74-53

H

30

7-12

2-3

6-8

1-4

0/5 

5

4

1

2

0

2

18

0.398

17

  Fri 03/21/08

*

Vanderbilt

W, 83-62

N

33

9-14

10-10

7-9

2-5

1/3 

4

3

2

2

0

1

31

0.555

30

  Sun 03/23/08

*

Villanova

L, 72-84

N

28

5-15

6-6

4-11

1-4

2/3 

5

1

1

2

0

3

11

0.213

17

TOTALS
1074199-45092-128143-30656-14433/80 113767761674130.240
546
 44.2%71.9%46.7%38.9%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Siena

34

31.6

199-450

44.2%

92-128

71.9%

56-144

38.9%

3.3

2.2

2.3

0.2

61

74

546

16.1

  2008-09

  Siena

35

30.8

192-472

40.7%

71-108

65.7%

57-164

34.8%

3.5

2.8

2.0

0.2

80

68

512

14.6

TOTALS

104

31.1

583-1394

41.8%

234-344

68.0%

170-472

36.0%

2.3

2.6

2.1

0.1

221

210

1570

15.1
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Tue 8/28/2012Alex Franklin To Play In German BBLSiena (SID)
Mon 8/20/2012Hasbrouck to Play in Top Summer LeagueSiena (SID)
Mon 8/20/2012Hasbrouck To Play In Italy's Top LeagueSiena (SID)
Wed 7/18/2012Rosters Set for Siena Legends GameSiena (SID)
Thu 2/2/2012Siena Set to Hold Inaugural Legends Game July 19Siena (SID)

PPG
16.1
Tm Rk: 1
Conf Rk: T-5
Natl: T-142

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 34
34
31.6
3
T-11
T-392
3.3
6
T-30
T-1091
2.2
T-2
T-17
T-597
44.2
5
T-25
T-818
71.9
6
T-25
T-884
38.9
2
T-15
T-413

SPG

BPG
2.3
1
T-1
T-19
0.2
T-6
T-30
T-840

Pts40

A/TO

PPWS

eFG%
20.3
1
T-6
T-172
1.2:1
T-4
T-15
T-516
1.07
T-4
T-28
T-931
50.4
3
T-26
T-907

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
47.4
1
T-7
T-199
6.5
11
T-41
T-1323
36.1
1
T-7
T-208
0.4
8
T-36
T-1107
4.0
1
T-1
T-54

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.