CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
0 Dax Crum 2007-08

Position: G   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-1   Weight: 180  Hometown: Kirtland, NM   Previous Team: Kirtland Central HS
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Wed 11/14/07


Sacramento State

W, 57-53

A

3

0-1

0-0

0-1

0-0

0/0 

0

1

0

2

0

1

-2

0.000

0

  Tue 11/20/07


Cal Poly

L, 66-73

H

2

0-1

0-0

0-0

0-1

0/0 

0

0

0

0

0

1

-1

0.000

0

  Wed 11/28/07


New Mexico

L, 48-57

A

2

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/0 

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0.000

0

  Fri 11/30/07


Colorado CS

L, 78-79

H

12

1-5

0-0

1-2

0-3

0/1 

1

2

1

1

0

2

1

0.043

2

  Mon 12/17/07


Cal State Fullerton

L, 63-99

A

6

2-5

1-2

2-5

0-0

1/0 

1

0

0

0

0

2

2

0.173

5

  Thu 01/03/08


Western Illinois

W, 73-60

H

2

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/0 

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0.000

0

  Sat 01/05/08


IUPUI

L, 61-78

H

7

0-1

2-2

0-0

0-1

0/0 

0

3

0

0

0

2

4

0.363

2

  Sat 01/12/08


Missouri-Kansas City

L, 60-63

A

16

1-6

0-0

0-2

1-4

1/0 

1

0

1

1

0

4

-1

0.000

3

  Thu 01/17/08


North Dakota State

L, 54-75

A

8

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/0 

0

2

0

2

0

3

0

0.000

0

  Sat 01/19/08


South Dakota State

L, 62-66

A

1

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/0 

0

0

0

1

0

0

-1

0.000

0

  Thu 01/31/08


IUPUI

L, 66-88

A

6

1-4

2-2

0-1

1-3

0/0 

0

0

1

1

0

1

2

0.198

5

  Sat 02/02/08

*

Western Illinois

L, 74-80

A

19

3-4

3-3

2-2

1-2

0/0 

0

1

2

2

0

2

10

0.294

10

  Sat 02/09/08


Missouri-Kansas City

W, 78-73

H

29

4-6

2-2

1-2

3-4

0/0 

0

4

0

2

0

3

13

0.256

13

  Thu 02/14/08

*

South Dakota State

W, 77-71

H

12

1-1

2-2

1-1

0-0

0/0 

0

1

1

1

0

5

5

0.242

4

  Sat 02/16/08

*

North Dakota State

W, 72-67

H

30

3-6

4-4

2-3

1-3

1/2 

3

2

2

3

1

5

12

0.242

11

  Tue 02/19/08

*

Oral Roberts

L, 62-71

A

18

0-1

0-0

0-1

0-0

0/0 

0

2

0

0

0

3

1

0.035

0

  Thu 02/21/08

*

Centenary

W, 98-94

A

18

1-3

0-0

1-1

0-2

1/0 

1

0

0

0

1

5

2

0.063

2

  Thu 02/28/08

*

Oakland

W, 68-59

H

18

1-2

2-2

0-1

1-1

1/0 

1

1

1

2

0

3

5

0.174

5

  Sat 03/01/08

*

IPFW

W, 99-89

H

25

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/1 

1

5

2

1

0

4

7

0.145

0

  Sun 03/09/08

*

IPFW

L, 62-66

N

14

3-5

0-0

1-2

2-3

1/2 

3

1

1

1

0

3

9

0.465

8

TOTALS
24821-5118-1911-2410-276/6 1225122025130.134
70
 41.2%94.7%45.8%37.0%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Southern Utah

20

12.4

21-51

41.2%

18-19

94.7%

10-27

37.0%

0.6

1.2

0.6

0.1

20

51

70

3.5

TOTALS

40

12.4

42-102

41.2%

36-38

94.7%

20-54

37.0%

0.3

1.3

0.6

0.1

40

102

140

3.5
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Sat 3/8/2008With plenty of heart, a Southern Utah guard plays with only one hand CBS Sports
Sat 3/8/2008With plenty of heart, a Southern Utah guard plays with only 1 hand CBS Sports

PPG
3.5

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 20
8
12.4 0.6 1.3 41.2 94.7 37.0

SPG

BPG
0.6 0.1

A/TO

PPWS

eFG%
1.2:1 1.17 51

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
27.2 3.5 24.3 0.7 2.9

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical ConcernHello, this is National Statistical.
© 2007-14 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co  •  Contact Us  •  (872) 221-HOOP
StatState
Custom basketball data solutions.