CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
32 Evan Fjeld 2007-08

Position: F   Class Year: Fr.   Height: 6-8   Weight: 215  Hometown: Durham, NC  
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/09/07


George Mason

L, 53-60

A

17

2-3

0-0

2-3

0-0

0/3 

3

1

0

1

0

3

5

0.199

4

  Sun 11/11/07


Virginia

L, 72-90

A

8

1-2

0-0

1-2

0-0

0/1 

1

0

0

2

0

0

0

0.000

2

  Sun 01/06/08


Albany

L, 79-80

A

7

0-1

2-2

0-1

0-0

0/0 

0

0

0

0

0

2

1

0.081

2

  Wed 01/09/08


Maryland-Baltimore County

L, 60-78

A

15

1-4

3-4

1-4

0-0

1/3 

4

0

1

1

0

0

4

0.201

5

  Sat 01/12/08

*

New Hampshire

W, 64-61

H

27

6-9

2-2

6-9

0-0

1/3 

4

0

0

2

2

2

14

0.300

14

  Wed 01/16/08

*

Maine

W, 75-58

A

22

3-6

3-4

3-6

0-0

2/4 

6

2

0

0

0

4

12

0.317

9

  Mon 01/21/08

*

Stony Brook

W, 72-62

H

21

2-7

2-3

2-7

0-0

1/0 

1

0

0

0

1

2

2

0.051

6

  Fri 01/25/08

*

Boston University

W, 70-57

A

14

3-3

0-2

3-3

0-0

0/2 

2

0

0

1

0

3

5

0.202

6

  Wed 01/30/08

*

Hartford

W, 81-76

A

14

1-5

3-4

1-5

0-0

1/2 

3

0

0

1

0

1

1

0.083

5

  Sat 02/02/08

*

Maryland-Baltimore County

L, 73-75

H

12

1-4

0-0

1-4

0-0

2/4 

6

0

0

1

1

3

4

0.243

2

  Wed 02/06/08

*

Binghamton

W, 83-78

A

15

3-4

0-0

3-4

0-0

1/2 

3

1

1

2

1

3

8

0.349

6

  Mon 02/11/08

*

Albany

L, 61-64

H

12

3-4

0-0

3-4

0-0

0/1 

1

1

0

0

1

2

8

0.388

6

  Thu 02/14/08

*

Boston University

L, 58-59

H

16

1-6

2-2

1-5

0-1

2/3 

5

1

0

1

0

3

3

0.152

4

  Sun 02/17/08

*

Stony Brook

L, 70-71

A

11

2-5

0-0

2-5

0-0

2/1 

3

1

0

0

0

2

4

0.237

4

  Wed 02/20/08

*

Hartford

W, 94-82

H

16

2-3

0-0

2-3

0-0

1/2 

3

0

0

2

0

2

3

0.123

4

  Sat 02/23/08

*

North Carolina-Wilmington

W, 84-73

A

11

1-3

0-0

1-3

0-0

1/2 

3

1

0

0

1

4

4

0.253

2

  Thu 02/28/08

*

New Hampshire

L, 65-68

A

16

1-3

2-5

1-3

0-0

1/2 

3

0

0

1

0

0

0

0.036

4

  Sun 03/02/08


Maine

W, 89-58

H

14

3-10

1-2

3-10

0-0

2/2 

4

0

0

0

2

1

4

0.201

7

  Sat 03/08/08

*

Binghamton

W, 65-57

A

24

4-9

0-1

4-9

0-0

6/3 

9

1

0

1

1

3

10

0.321

8

  Sun 03/09/08

*

Maryland-Baltimore County

L, 64-73

N

17

4-4

2-2

4-4

0-0

1/1 

2

1

0

1

0

5

12

0.423

10

TOTALS
30944-9522-3344-940-125/41 6610217104550.208
110
 46.3%66.7%46.8%0.0%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Vermont

20

15.4

44-95

46.3%

22-33

66.7%

0-1

0.0%

3.3

0.5

0.1

0.5

17

45

110

5.5

TOTALS

40

15.5

88-190

46.3%

44-66

66.7%

0-2

0.0%

1.7

0.5

0.1

0.3

34

90

220

5.5
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Fri 11/4/2011Former Catamount Evan Fjeld Drafted by the Tulsa 66ersVermont (SID)
Thu 4/21/2011Fjeld Named America East Men's Basketball Scholar AthleteVermont (SID)
Fri 4/8/2011Vermont's Evan Fjeld Earns National Academic HonorVermont (SID)
Sat 3/12/2011RTC Live: Stony Brook @ Boston U. (America East Championship) Rush The Court
Wed 3/9/2011Vermont's Fjeld Named Second Team All-DistrictVermont (SID)

PPG
5.5

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 20
15
15.5 3.3 0.5 46.3 66.7 0.0

SPG

BPG
0.1 0.5

PPWS

eFG%
0.99 46.3

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
34.9 13.1 9.2 2.6 0.4

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.