CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
3 Malik Alvin 2008-09

Position: G   Class Year: Jr.   Height: 6-0   Weight: 175  Hometown: Philadelphia, PA   Previous Team: Simon Gratz HS
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Sat 11/29/08


Utah Valley

W, 73-66

H

27

3-8

6-6

1-4

2-4

1/4 

5

1

0

1

1

1

14

0.354

14

  Mon 12/01/08

*

Quinnipiac

W, 74-58

A

34

3-8

4-5

2-4

1-4

2/1 

3

4

1

2

0

3

10

0.181

11

  Sat 12/06/08

*

Rutgers

W, 66-56

A

40

3-9

11-14

3-7

0-2

0/4 

4

6

3

3

1

3

18

0.256

17

  Tue 12/09/08


Bucknell

L, 60-63

A

36

5-12

2-4

5-9

0-3

3/2 

5

4

2

4

0

2

9

0.147

12

  Sat 12/20/08


Manhattan

L, 80-86

H

17

2-2

3-4

2-2

0-0

0/1 

1

3

0

5

0

5

5

0.155

7

  Tue 12/23/08

*

Rider

W, 69-58

H

31

5-9

1-2

4-7

1-2

4/1 

5

7

1

4

0

2

15

0.269

12

  Sat 12/27/08

*

Tulane

W, 74-73

A

37

5-11

4-5

5-10

0-1

0/3 

3

6

5

6

0

0

14

0.213

14

  Tue 12/30/08

*

Marist

W, 73-71

H

22

3-5

8-9

3-4

0-1

0/2 

2

4

1

1

0

3

17

0.448

14

  Sat 01/03/09

*

Maine

W, 70-62

A

32

2-8

3-4

2-6

0-2

0/5 

5

4

0

2

0

3

6

0.110

7

  Mon 01/05/09

*

Stony Brook

W, 67-60

H

33

3-11

1-2

3-7

0-4

1/3 

4

5

3

4

2

1

7

0.133

7

  Thu 01/08/09

*

Vermont

W, 91-83

H

28

6-11

5-6

4-8

2-3

0/0 

0

3

0

5

1

5

12

0.197

19

  Sat 01/10/09

*

Utah Valley

L, 70-80

A

28

3-7

1-3

3-6

0-1

0/1 

1

5

3

2

0

5

8

0.166

7

  Wed 01/14/09

*

Albany

L, 66-72

A

37

3-9

7-7

3-7

0-2

0/3 

3

4

0

2

0

4

11

0.165

13

  Sat 01/17/09

*

Boston University

L, 64-81

H

28

4-13

2-2

3-9

1-4

1/1 

2

6

1

6

0

1

5

0.105

11

  Mon 01/19/09


Hartford

W, 66-59

H

27

5-9

5-6

4-7

1-2

0/5 

5

5

1

2

1

3

20

0.442

16

  Thu 01/22/09

*

New Hampshire

W, 60-47

A

31

7-13

6-7

5-10

2-3

0/2 

2

1

2

1

0

3

19

0.416

22

  Wed 01/28/09

*

Maryland-Baltimore County

L, 78-84

A

30

2-9

0-0

1-6

1-3

1/1 

2

5

3

4

0

1

4

0.073

5

  Sat 01/31/09

*

Maine

W, 83-77

H

35

5-12

8-10

3-8

2-4

0/7 

7

7

2

5

0

3

21

0.324

20

  Sat 02/07/09


Stony Brook

W, 63-61

A

7

0-0

1-2

0-0

0-0

0/0 

0

1

1

3

0

1

-1

0.000

1

  Sat 02/14/09


Boston University

W, 60-59

A

16

0-2

0-0

0-1

0-1

0/1 

1

2

0

1

0

0

0

0.000

0

  Wed 02/18/09

*

Hartford

W, 62-44

A

34

1-6

6-6

1-4

0-2

1/1 

2

2

1

3

0

1

5

0.101

8

  Sun 02/22/09

*

New Hampshire

W, 70-69

H

27

0-7

2-2

0-3

0-4

1/2 

3

5

1

1

0

4

2

0.039

2

  Thu 02/26/09

*

Maryland-Baltimore County

W, 71-51

H

31

5-10

2-2

5-8

0-2

0/1 

1

0

0

2

0

3

6

0.123

12

  Sat 03/07/09

*

Hartford

W, 73-65

N

37

6-10

15-18

4-8

2-2

0/3 

3

1

2

2

0

3

25

0.386

29

  Sun 03/08/09

*

New Hampshire

W, 72-67

N

38

3-8

4-4

3-8

0-0

1/4 

5

3

0

2

2

4

12

0.180

10

  Sat 03/14/09

*

Maryland-Baltimore County

W, 61-51

H

37

5-19

2-2

3-13

2-6

1/5 

6

4

1

5

1

2

6

0.089

14

  Thu 03/19/09

*

Duke

L, 62-86

N

29

3-8

0-1

3-8

0-0

0/1 

1

1

0

5

0

2

-3

0.000

6

TOTALS
80992-236109-13375-17417-6217/64 81993483968100.187
310
 39.0%82.0%43.1%27.4%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2008-09

  Binghamton

27

30.0

92-236

39.0%

109-133

82.0%

17-62

27.4%

3.0

3.7

1.3

0.3

83

68

310

11.5

TOTALS

54

30.0

184-472

39.0%

218-266

82.0%

34-124

27.4%

1.5

3.7

1.3

0.2

166

136

620

11.5
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Wed 1/21/2009Malik Alvin- Binghamton America East Conference (SID)

PPG
11.5
Tm Rk: 2
Conf Rk: T-18
Natl: T-617

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 27
21
30.0
4
T-23
T-609
3.0
5
T-38
T-1265
3.7
1
T-5
T-182
39.0
8
T-32
T-1395
82.0
3
T-4
T-217
27.4
7
T-31
T-1263

SPG

BPG
1.3
2
T-13
T-338
0.3
4
T-17
T-686

Pts40

A/TO

PPWS

eFG%
15.3
3
T-15
T-725
1.2:1
3
T-10
T-542
1.04
5
T-22
T-1054
42.6
8
T-39
T-1609

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
42.7
1
T-11
T-469
6.4
9
T-42
T-1373
31.4
1
T-7
T-352
0.9
T-5
T-18
T-763
2.5
T-2
T-14
T-470

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.