CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
25 Reggie Fuller 2008-09

Position: F   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-6   Weight: 195  Hometown: Missouri City, TX  
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Mon 11/17/08

*

Mansfield

W, 80-62

H

35

6-11

0-3

6-11

0-0

2/4 

6

2

2

1

3

3

14

0.212

12

  Wed 11/19/08

*

George Washington

L, 57-71

A

24

1-4

0-0

1-4

0-0

2/4 

6

0

0

2

1

5

3

0.073

2

  Tue 11/25/08

*

Central Connecticut

L, 51-76

A

31

5-8

2-2

5-8

0-0

6/4 

10

0

0

2

1

3

16

0.276

12

  Sat 11/29/08

*

Utah Valley

W, 73-66

H

32

5-9

0-0

5-9

0-0

2/6 

8

2

0

0

1

2

15

0.320

10

  Mon 12/01/08

*

Quinnipiac

W, 74-58

A

29

6-10

0-2

6-10

0-0

5/1 

6

1

2

2

2

4

13

0.276

12

  Sat 12/06/08

*

Rutgers

W, 66-56

A

36

2-8

2-2

2-8

0-0

4/4 

8

0

2

2

0

4

6

0.095

6

  Tue 12/09/08

*

Bucknell

L, 60-63

A

39

7-10

3-4

7-10

0-0

1/6 

7

0

0

1

1

3

18

0.271

17

  Sat 12/20/08

*

Manhattan

L, 80-86

H

27

4-7

3-4

4-7

0-0

0/4 

4

0

1

1

3

5

13

0.253

11

  Tue 12/23/08

*

Rider

W, 69-58

H

37

5-8

1-2

5-8

0-0

3/3 

6

0

2

1

2

1

14

0.210

11

  Sat 12/27/08

*

Tulane

W, 74-73

A

33

2-5

0-0

2-5

0-0

2/3 

5

1

1

0

2

4

9

0.154

4

  Tue 12/30/08


Marist

W, 73-71

H

33

7-11

2-5

7-11

0-0

4/11 

15

1

2

1

3

4

25

0.439

16

  Sat 01/03/09

*

Maine

W, 70-62

A

26

3-6

4-4

3-6

0-0

1/6 

7

0

1

0

1

5

14

0.317

10

  Mon 01/05/09

*

Stony Brook

W, 67-60

H

31

5-9

0-0

5-9

0-0

1/2 

3

1

0

0

2

5

11

0.222

10

  Thu 01/08/09

*

Vermont

W, 91-83

H

28

2-6

2-2

2-6

0-0

3/3 

6

2

1

2

1

5

9

0.148

6

  Sat 01/10/09

*

Utah Valley

L, 70-80

A

27

2-5

2-2

2-5

0-0

1/3 

4

1

1

2

1

1

7

0.150

6

  Wed 01/14/09

*

Albany

L, 66-72

A

39

4-8

0-2

4-8

0-0

7/8 

15

0

0

1

2

4

15

0.214

8

  Sat 01/17/09

*

Boston University

L, 64-81

H

23

0-2

0-0

0-2

0-0

1/1 

2

1

1

1

2

3

2

0.051

0

  Mon 01/19/09

*

Hartford

W, 66-59

H

32

1-2

1-2

1-2

0-0

1/9 

10

0

0

3

4

2

9

0.168

3

  Thu 01/22/09


New Hampshire

W, 60-47

A

26

2-2

4-4

2-2

0-0

0/3 

3

2

0

0

0

2

12

0.313

8

  Wed 01/28/09

*

Maryland-Baltimore County

L, 78-84

A

28

4-5

1-2

4-5

0-0

0/1 

1

0

1

2

0

3

7

0.137

9

  Sat 01/31/09

*

Maine

W, 83-77

H

29

2-4

6-7

2-4

0-0

2/2 

4

0

1

3

0

4

8

0.149

10

  Wed 02/04/09


Vermont

W, 85-83

A

22

3-5

1-3

3-5

0-0

5/2 

7

1

1

2

3

3

11

0.270

7

  Sat 02/07/09

*

Stony Brook

W, 63-61

A

43

6-10

8-13

6-10

0-0

3/4 

7

0

3

0

1

3

20

0.255

20

  Mon 02/09/09

*

Albany

W, 88-75

H

39

7-9

3-5

7-9

0-0

3/5 

8

2

0

2

2

3

21

0.291

17

  Sat 02/14/09

*

Boston University

W, 60-59

A

33

3-5

4-4

3-5

0-0

1/5 

6

1

2

1

2

5

16

0.334

10

  Wed 02/18/09

*

Hartford

W, 62-44

A

23

4-6

2-2

4-6

0-0

1/3 

4

1

0

1

1

5

12

0.360

10

  Sun 02/22/09

*

New Hampshire

W, 70-69

H

42

7-11

8-8

7-11

0-0

4/6 

10

1

0

3

1

4

25

0.313

22

  Thu 02/26/09

*

Maryland-Baltimore County

W, 71-51

H

36

4-10

4-7

4-10

0-0

5/11 

16

2

0

1

4

2

20

0.353

12

  Sat 03/07/09

*

Hartford

W, 73-65

N

37

3-3

1-2

3-3

0-0

1/7 

8

0

2

1

3

2

16

0.247

7

  Sun 03/08/09

*

New Hampshire

W, 72-67

N

28

3-3

3-3

3-3

0-0

4/3 

7

0

0

4

1

3

11

0.224

9

  Sat 03/14/09

*

Maryland-Baltimore County

W, 61-51

H

35

7-7

5-6

7-7

0-0

2/8 

10

0

0

1

2

3

27

0.423

19

  Thu 03/19/09

*

Duke

L, 62-86

N

28

6-7

0-1

6-7

0-0

1/3 

4

0

2

1

1

4

15

0.325

12

TOTALS
1011128-21672-103128-2160-078/145 22322284453109140.245
328
 59.3%69.9%59.3%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Binghamton

29

25.0

78-128

60.9%

33-48

68.8%

1-3

33.3%

5.7

1.1

1.0

1.3

34

64

190

6.6

  2008-09

  Binghamton

32

31.6

128-216

59.3%

72-103

69.9%

0-0

0.0%

7.0

0.7

0.9

1.7

44

109

328

10.2

TOTALS

93

29.5

334-560

59.6%

177-254

69.7%

1-3

33.3%

4.2

0.8

0.9

1.0

122

282

846

9.1

PPG
10.3
Tm Rk: 4
Conf Rk: T-24
Natl: T-822

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 32
29
31.6
4
T-18
T-416
7.0
2
T-5
T-179
0.7
T-5
T-41
T-1567
59.3
1
T-2
T-59
69.9
7
T-27
T-999
0.0
T-8
T-42
T-1550

SPG

BPG
0.9
4
T-23
T-795
1.7
1
T-2
T-60

Pts40

PPWS

eFG%
13.0
5
T-24
T-1135
1.24
1
T-1
T-88
59.3
1
T-2
T-100

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
27.6
2
T-39
T-1543
14.1
T-2
T-8
T-372
5.8
11
T-45
T-1733
4.4
1
T-2
T-107
1.7
7
T-30
T-1088

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.