CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
32 Emmanuel Mayben 2008-09

Position: G   Class Year: Jr.   Height: 6-3   Weight: 180  Hometown: Troy, NY  
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Mon 11/17/08


Mansfield

W, 80-62

H

36

5-7

6-11

5-7

0-0

1/4 

5

7

0

4

0

3

16

0.235

16

  Wed 11/19/08

*

George Washington

L, 57-71

A

37

1-7

9-12

1-5

0-2

0/4 

4

6

2

7

0

3

6

0.095

11

  Tue 11/25/08

*

Central Connecticut

L, 51-76

A

33

3-12

0-0

3-6

0-6

1/3 

4

4

3

3

0

3

4

0.065

6

  Sat 11/29/08

*

Utah Valley

W, 73-66

H

39

5-7

0-0

4-6

1-1

0/3 

3

5

0

3

0

0

13

0.228

11

  Mon 12/01/08


Quinnipiac

W, 74-58

A

37

3-8

1-1

3-6

0-2

3/3 

6

3

3

2

0

4

11

0.183

7

  Sat 12/06/08


Rutgers

W, 66-56

A

26

0-7

1-2

0-7

0-0

0/4 

4

4

0

3

0

4

-3

0.000

1

  Tue 12/09/08

*

Bucknell

L, 60-63

A

39

1-8

0-0

1-6

0-2

1/4 

5

7

1

0

1

3

8

0.121

2

  Sat 12/20/08

*

Manhattan

L, 80-86

H

34

3-6

5-6

3-5

0-1

1/2 

3

6

0

8

1

5

8

0.124

11

  Tue 12/23/08

*

Rider

W, 69-58

H

14

0-4

0-0

0-4

0-0

0/4 

4

2

0

3

0

0

-2

0.000

0

  Sat 12/27/08

*

Tulane

W, 74-73

A

25

5-8

0-0

4-6

1-2

0/4 

4

0

0

2

0

4

9

0.203

11

  Tue 12/30/08

*

Marist

W, 73-71

H

30

2-6

6-8

2-6

0-0

0/3 

3

5

0

1

0

2

10

0.193

10

  Sat 01/03/09

*

Maine

W, 70-62

A

36

4-6

2-4

4-5

0-1

0/2 

2

6

2

4

0

3

12

0.196

10

  Mon 01/05/09

*

Stony Brook

W, 67-60

H

36

4-6

0-0

1-2

3-4

0/3 

3

3

1

1

0

5

14

0.243

11

  Thu 01/08/09

*

Vermont

W, 91-83

H

37

3-8

4-5

2-6

1-2

1/5 

6

3

2

6

0

3

9

0.112

11

  Sat 01/10/09

*

Utah Valley

L, 70-80

A

36

6-12

2-2

3-7

3-5

3/1 

4

2

1

2

0

3

15

0.242

17

  Wed 01/14/09

*

Albany

L, 66-72

A

22

0-7

1-2

0-5

0-2

2/2 

4

3

0

2

0

4

-3

0.000

1

  Sat 01/17/09

*

Boston University

L, 64-81

H

12

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/0 

0

1

0

2

0

1

-1

0.000

0

  Mon 01/19/09


Hartford

W, 66-59

H

28

4-6

0-0

2-4

2-2

1/1 

2

6

2

3

0

2

15

0.320

10

  Thu 01/22/09

*

New Hampshire

W, 60-47

A

30

4-10

0-1

3-7

1-3

1/4 

5

4

1

2

1

3

10

0.226

9

  Wed 01/28/09


Maryland-Baltimore County

L, 78-84

A

35

7-11

0-0

1-4

6-7

0/3 

3

4

1

2

0

4

21

0.329

20

  Sat 01/31/09


Maine

W, 83-77

H

23

2-6

0-1

1-2

1-4

0/1 

1

7

0

2

1

2

7

0.165

5

  Wed 02/04/09

*

Vermont

W, 85-83

A

36

11-17

4-7

6-8

5-9

1/4 

5

6

1

5

0

4

28

0.420

31

  Sat 02/07/09

*

Stony Brook

W, 63-61

A

43

4-15

4-5

4-8

0-7

0/5 

5

10

1

6

0

1

9

0.115

12

  Mon 02/09/09

*

Albany

W, 88-75

H

40

8-17

4-5

3-5

5-12

1/3 

4

7

2

6

0

4

21

0.284

25

  Sat 02/14/09

*

Boston University

W, 60-59

A

38

5-12

2-3

3-6

2-6

2/6 

8

6

0

6

1

4

13

0.236

14

  Wed 02/18/09

*

Hartford

W, 62-44

A

37

4-10

6-8

3-6

1-4

1/4 

5

3

2

2

0

3

14

0.261

15

  Sun 02/22/09

*

New Hampshire

W, 70-69

H

42

5-14

3-6

3-6

2-8

0/2 

2

4

1

3

0

4

7

0.088

15

  Thu 02/26/09

*

Maryland-Baltimore County

W, 71-51

H

35

8-12

0-0

6-8

2-4

0/6 

6

5

3

1

0

4

26

0.472

18

  Sat 03/07/09

*

Hartford

W, 73-65

N

33

6-12

6-6

3-7

3-5

0/6 

6

5

1

2

0

4

24

0.416

21

  Sun 03/08/09

*

New Hampshire

W, 72-67

N

38

5-12

7-8

3-6

2-6

0/4 

4

2

3

6

0

3

13

0.195

19

  Sat 03/14/09

*

Maryland-Baltimore County

W, 61-51

H

35

2-9

0-0

1-3

1-6

1/4 

5

6

1

5

2

3

6

0.094

5

  Thu 03/19/09

*

Duke

L, 62-86

N

39

5-13

0-2

2-5

3-8

1/4 

5

7

1

6

1

3

10

0.155

13

TOTALS
1061125-29573-10580-17445-12122/108 13014935110898110.188
368
 42.4%69.5%46.0%37.2%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2008-09

  Binghamton

32

33.2

125-295

42.4%

73-105

69.5%

45-121

37.2%

4.1

4.7

1.1

0.2

110

98

368

11.5

TOTALS

64

33.2

250-590

42.4%

146-210

69.5%

90-242

37.2%

2.0

4.7

1.1

0.1

220

196

736

11.5

PPG
11.5
Tm Rk: 2
Conf Rk: T-18
Natl: T-617

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 32
26
33.2
1
T-14
T-243
4.1
2
T-25
T-815
4.7
1
T-3
T-65
42.4
T-6
T-24
T-1000
69.5
7
T-28
T-1031
37.2
3
T-11
T-473

SPG

BPG
1.1
T-2
T-17
T-520
0.3
T-4
T-21
T-860

Pts40

A/TO

PPWS

eFG%
13.9
4
T-20
T-962
1.4:1
2
T-5
T-345
1.07
5
T-17
T-846
50
T-4
T-18
T-874

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
38.9
1
T-19
T-734
7.8
8
T-32
T-1118
36.4
1
T-5
T-212
0.6
7
T-21
T-968
2.0
5
T-22
T-833

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.