CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
2 D.J. Rivera 2008-09

Position: G   Class Year: Jr.   Height: 6-4   Weight: 190  Hometown: Philadelphia, PA   Previous Team: Neumann-Goretti HS
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Mon 11/17/08

*

Mansfield

W, 80-62

H

33

11-20

6-12

11-17

0-3

6/4 

10

1

1

2

0

4

21

0.337

28

  Wed 11/19/08

*

George Washington

L, 57-71

A

34

7-16

2-6

3-10

4-6

6/4 

10

1

1

4

1

4

14

0.242

20

  Tue 11/25/08

*

Central Connecticut

L, 51-76

A

32

5-15

3-4

5-13

0-2

3/2 

5

0

2

1

0

4

7

0.117

13

  Sat 11/29/08

*

Utah Valley

W, 73-66

H

40

7-14

6-6

7-12

0-2

2/2 

4

0

2

3

0

3

15

0.256

20

  Mon 12/01/08

*

Quinnipiac

W, 74-58

A

38

5-15

6-9

4-11

1-4

2/3 

5

1

3

1

0

2

11

0.178

17

  Sat 12/06/08


Rutgers

W, 66-56

A

26

8-12

6-10

7-9

1-3

1/2 

3

0

1

0

0

3

18

0.394

23

  Tue 12/09/08

*

Bucknell

L, 60-63

A

36

10-21

1-2

10-19

0-2

6/3 

9

0

3

2

1

3

18

0.294

21

  Sat 12/20/08

*

Manhattan

L, 80-86

H

29

7-12

6-6

4-5

3-7

3/2 

5

1

1

0

0

4

24

0.436

23

  Tue 12/23/08

*

Rider

W, 69-58

H

36

9-15

3-4

8-12

1-3

1/9 

10

1

1

2

0

1

23

0.355

22

  Sat 12/27/08

*

Tulane

W, 74-73

A

36

6-12

10-12

4-9

2-3

2/6 

8

1

1

2

0

3

22

0.344

24

  Tue 12/30/08

*

Marist

W, 73-71

H

34

7-14

8-12

7-12

0-2

2/7 

9

0

0

2

1

0

17

0.290

22

  Sat 01/03/09

*

Maine

W, 70-62

A

39

9-16

1-2

4-7

5-9

0/6 

6

2

1

2

1

2

23

0.347

24

  Mon 01/05/09

*

Stony Brook

W, 67-60

H

31

5-11

4-5

3-3

2-8

0/2 

2

1

1

2

1

3

11

0.222

16

  Thu 01/08/09

*

Vermont

W, 91-83

H

43

9-19

10-13

8-14

1-5

3/9 

12

2

6

1

2

0

34

0.364

29

  Sat 01/10/09

*

Utah Valley

L, 70-80

A

31

7-16

3-5

7-13

0-3

3/0 

3

0

1

1

0

4

8

0.150

17

  Wed 01/14/09

*

Albany

L, 66-72

A

37

6-14

1-7

3-7

3-7

1/1 

2

1

3

3

0

4

5

0.075

16

  Sat 01/17/09

*

Boston University

L, 64-81

H

24

3-11

3-4

1-6

2-5

1/2 

3

1

0

1

0

1

4

0.098

11

  Mon 01/19/09


Hartford

W, 66-59

H

33

9-15

4-8

7-11

2-4

1/5 

6

0

2

2

0

2

19

0.344

24

  Thu 01/22/09

*

New Hampshire

W, 60-47

A

35

2-9

2-3

2-5

0-4

0/4 

4

0

0

3

0

1

-2

0.000

6

  Wed 01/28/09

*

Maryland-Baltimore County

L, 78-84

A

33

9-16

6-9

5-8

4-8

1/3 

4

0

2

2

0

4

21

0.349

28

  Sat 01/31/09

*

Maine

W, 83-77

H

39

10-15

3-5

10-12

0-3

3/4 

7

4

4

1

1

4

29

0.402

23

  Wed 02/04/09

*

Vermont

W, 85-83

A

36

9-18

0-5

6-14

3-4

3/6 

9

2

0

2

0

4

14

0.210

21

  Sat 02/07/09

*

Stony Brook

W, 63-61

A

42

10-21

1-2

9-15

1-6

1/6 

7

1

0

2

1

4

15

0.196

22

  Mon 02/09/09

*

Albany

W, 88-75

H

37

9-17

7-10

7-11

2-6

0/2 

2

1

4

2

1

3

21

0.307

27

  Sat 02/14/09

*

Boston University

W, 60-59

A

40

9-18

1-2

8-14

1-4

2/10 

12

0

2

0

0

1

22

0.379

20

  Wed 02/18/09

*

Hartford

W, 62-44

A

39

4-12

4-4

3-8

1-4

4/8 

12

5

2

1

0

1

21

0.371

13

  Sun 02/22/09

*

New Hampshire

W, 70-69

H

39

8-20

3-4

6-11

2-9

1/4 

5

1

6

2

0

5

17

0.229

21

  Thu 02/26/09

*

Maryland-Baltimore County

W, 71-51

H

39

2-11

9-12

1-7

1-4

0/5 

5

2

0

0

0

1

8

0.130

14

  Sat 03/07/09

*

Hartford

W, 73-65

N

36

3-12

6-11

3-9

0-3

2/9 

11

2

1

3

0

4

7

0.111

12

  Sun 03/08/09

*

New Hampshire

W, 72-67

N

37

9-20

5-8

6-12

3-8

2/6 

8

0

3

2

1

3

20

0.309

26

  Sat 03/14/09

*

Maryland-Baltimore County

W, 61-51

H

36

7-15

1-5

6-10

1-5

1/4 

5

2

1

2

1

0

10

0.152

16

  Thu 03/19/09

*

Duke

L, 62-86

N

34

9-14

1-1

8-11

1-3

2/3 

5

1

2

3

1

4

20

0.357

20

TOTALS
1134230-486132-208183-33747-14965/143 2083457561386160.260
639
 47.3%63.5%54.3%31.5%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Saint Joseph`s

13

10.2

14-52

26.9%

29-40

72.5%

0-5

0.0%

1.6

0.3

0.7

0.2

9

21

57

4.4

  2008-09

  Binghamton

32

35.4

230-486

47.3%

132-208

63.5%

47-149

31.5%

6.5

1.1

1.8

0.4

56

86

639

20.0

TOTALS

77

31.2

474-1024

46.3%

293-456

64.3%

94-303

31.0%

3.0

0.9

1.6

0.2

121

193

1335

17.3
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Tue 3/1/2011D.J. Rivera cops plea in theft CBS Sports Wire
Wed 1/14/2009DJ Rivera- Binghamton University America East Conference (SID)
Mon 12/8/2008Rivera, Dougher Earn Weekly Honors By Leading Binghamton, Stony Brook to Key Wins America East Conference (SID)

PPG
20.0
Tm Rk: 1
Conf Rk: T-1
Natl: T-27

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 32
30
35.4
1
T-7
T-82
6.5
2
T-7
T-232
1.1
4
T-29
T-1261
47.3
4
T-8
T-517
63.5
7
T-36
T-1396
31.5
5
T-24
T-1010

SPG

BPG
1.8
1
T-3
T-83
0.4
T-3
T-14
T-554

Pts40

PPWS

eFG%
22.5
1
T-3
T-58
1.09
5
T-13
T-711
52.2
3
T-12
T-599

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
51.1
1
T-5
T-102
11.7
4
T-16
T-607
10.0
6
T-36
T-1521
1.0
5
T-16
T-704
3.0
1
T-8
T-235

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.