CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
55 Adam Thomas 2008-09

Position: C   Class Year: Jr.   Height: 7-2   Weight: 235  Hometown: Lee's Summit, MO   Previous Team: Penn Valley College
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/14/08


Texas State

L, 66-76

N

10

0-1

0-0

0-1

0-0

0/2 

2

0

0

0

0

2

1

0.045

0

  Sun 11/16/08


Hawaii

W, 90-76

A

6

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/1 

1

0

0

0

0

0

1

0.090

0

  Fri 11/21/08


Hope International

W, 106-60

H

11

2-2

0-2

2-2

0-0

1/2 

3

0

0

1

0

4

3

0.134

4

  Sun 11/23/08


Portland State

L, 75-76

A

1

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/0 

0

0

0

0

0

2

0

0.000

0

  Thu 11/27/08


Wake Forest

L, 69-75

N

8

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/1 

1

0

0

0

0

0

1

0.057

0

  Fri 11/28/08


Saint Mary`s

L, 54-79

N

9

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/0 

0

0

0

1

0

0

-1

0.000

0

  Sun 11/30/08


Charlotte

W, 92-84

N

1

0-0

1-2

0-0

0-0

0/0 

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0.000

1

  Tue 12/02/08


Louisiana State

L, 63-84

A

3

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/0 

0

0

0

0

0

2

0

0.000

0

  Tue 12/09/08


Montana State

L, 60-74

A

14

2-2

0-0

2-2

0-0

0/0 

0

0

0

0

0

1

4

0.171

4

  Sat 12/13/08


Cal State Bakersfield

W, 87-64

H

1

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/0 

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0.000

0

  Mon 12/29/08


Cal State Northridge

L, 64-90

H

5

1-2

0-0

1-2

0-0

2/0 

2

0

1

0

0

2

4

0.444

2

  Sat 01/17/09


Pacific

L, 62-77

H

2

0-1

0-0

0-1

0-0

1/0 

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

0.000

0

  Wed 01/21/09


Cal State Northridge

W, 91-87

A

2

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/1 

1

0

0

0

1

0

2

0.513

0

  Wed 03/11/09


California-Riverside

W, 59-46

N

1

0-1

0-0

0-1

0-0

0/0 

0

0

0

0

0

1

-1

0.000

0

TOTALS
745-91-45-90-04/7 1101211510.103
11
 55.6%25.0%55.6%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Cal State Fullerton

0

0.0

0-0

0.0%

0-0

0.0%

0-0

0.0%

0.0

0.0

0.0

0.0

0

0

0

0.0

  2008-09

  Cal State Fullerton

14

5.3

5-9

55.6%

1-4

25.0%

0-0

0.0%

0.8

0.0

0.1

0.1

2

15

11

0.8

TOTALS

28

5.3

10-18

55.6%

2-8

25.0%

0-0

0.0%

0.4

0.0

0.1

0.0

4

30

22

0.8
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Sun 12/29/2013Titans Can''t Stop UNLVCal State Fullerton (SID)
Thu 11/29/2012Men's & Women's Basketball Updates: Nov. 28, 2012Cal State Fullerton (SID)
Sat 11/13/2010Men Beaten at BuzzerCal State Fullerton (SID)

PPG
0.8

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 14
0
5.3 0.8 0.0 55.6 25.0 0.0

SPG

BPG
0.1 0.1

PPWS

eFG%
1.01 55.6

Usage%

Reb Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
15.5 9.5 1.1 0.8

Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.