CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
5 Jermaine Johnson 2008-09

Position: F   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-7   Weight: 250  Hometown: Anaheim, CA   Previous Team: Winchendon Prep School
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/14/08

*

Southern Illinois Edwardsville

W, 72-66

H

36

7-10

2-6

7-9

0-1

2/5 

7

2

0

4

1

2

13

0.186

16

  Sat 11/15/08

*

Temple

L, 65-70

H

30

4-7

0-0

4-7

0-0

3/6 

9

2

1

1

0

3

14

0.286

8

  Sun 11/16/08

*

Texas Christian

W, 86-75

H

30

6-7

0-0

6-7

0-0

1/3 

4

1

3

1

1

4

18

0.330

12

  Thu 11/20/08

*

Charleston Southern

W, 93-83

N

28

3-10

0-0

3-10

0-0

2/10 

12

0

0

1

1

5

8

0.153

6

  Mon 11/24/08

*

South Carolina State

W, 94-72

A

21

1-2

3-4

1-1

0-1

1/3 

4

1

0

2

0

4

5

0.120

5

  Fri 11/28/08

*

South Carolina

W, 82-80

H

39

5-10

2-3

5-10

0-0

6/8 

14

3

2

4

1

2

19

0.271

12

  Thu 12/04/08

*

Elon

W, 77-69

A

33

5-7

2-5

5-7

0-0

3/7 

10

3

1

0

1

2

20

0.354

12

  Sat 12/06/08

*

North Carolina-Greensboro

W, 77-62

A

34

6-8

0-3

6-8

0-0

2/2 

4

2

1

1

1

3

13

0.221

12

  Wed 12/17/08

*

Coastal Carolina

W, 73-58

H

28

7-11

0-2

7-10

0-1

3/8 

11

3

3

1

2

3

23

0.476

14

  Fri 12/19/08

*

North Carolina-Wilmington

W, 100-80

H

30

7-14

1-3

7-14

0-0

10/3 

13

1

0

1

1

2

17

0.280

15

  Mon 12/22/08

*

Winthrop

W, 77-76

A

28

4-6

5-8

4-6

0-0

0/4 

4

0

0

1

0

4

10

0.201

13

  Mon 12/29/08

*

Davidson

L, 75-79

H

38

3-8

10-12

3-8

0-0

5/8 

13

1

1

5

0

4

16

0.201

16

  Wed 01/07/09

*

North Carolina

L, 70-108

A

35

3-7

1-2

3-7

0-0

1/5 

6

2

0

1

0

3

8

0.109

7

  Sat 01/10/09

*

Georgia Southern

W, 100-87

H

27

5-7

2-4

5-7

0-0

5/4 

9

2

1

1

0

2

17

0.315

12

  Mon 01/12/09

*

Samford

W, 81-74

H

34

1-3

0-2

1-3

0-0

4/5 

9

2

0

0

0

1

7

0.127

2

  Thu 01/15/09

*

Wofford

W, 65-63

A

22

4-7

0-0

4-7

0-0

2/3 

5

0

0

6

1

3

4

0.117

8

  Sat 01/17/09

*

Furman

W, 78-71

A

34

2-3

3-3

2-3

0-0

0/5 

5

3

0

0

0

2

13

0.239

7

  Wed 01/21/09

*

Appalachian State

W, 88-80

H

20

1-1

1-4

1-1

0-0

1/2 

3

1

0

2

1

5

2

0.059

3

  Sat 01/24/09

*

The Citadel

L, 63-72

A

36

7-11

3-4

7-11

0-0

4/9 

13

0

0

3

0

3

19

0.335

17

  Thu 01/29/09

*

North Carolina-Greensboro

W, 89-73

H

30

7-11

2-4

7-11

0-0

3/4 

7

0

0

0

0

4

16

0.292

16

  Sat 01/31/09

*

Elon

L, 53-59

H

36

3-6

2-4

3-6

0-0

5/6 

11

2

2

1

1

3

16

0.250

8

  Thu 02/05/09

*

Western Carolina

L, 68-70

A

36

6-10

2-3

5-8

1-2

2/4 

6

1

0

1

0

3

15

0.256

15

  Wed 02/11/09

*

Western Carolina

W, 78-67

H

24

1-1

3-6

1-1

0-0

1/0 

1

1

0

2

0

3

2

0.051

5

  Sat 02/14/09

*

The Citadel

L, 58-72

H

33

2-6

1-2

2-6

0-0

4/1 

5

1

2

1

0

2

6

0.121

5

  Thu 02/19/09

*

Georgia Southern

W, 81-68

A

26

2-2

4-5

2-2

0-0

3/1 

4

1

1

0

0

1

12

0.280

8

  Mon 02/23/09

*

Chattanooga

W, 86-77

A

28

3-6

2-4

3-6

0-0

4/3 

7

2

1

0

0

3

12

0.241

8

  Thu 02/26/09

*

Wofford

W, 86-84

H

29

5-6

0-0

5-6

0-0

2/4 

6

0

1

2

0

2

13

0.246

10

  Sat 02/28/09

*

Furman

W, 69-58

H

28

3-7

4-6

3-7

0-0

4/6 

10

1

2

1

1

4

15

0.282

10

  Fri 03/06/09

*

North Carolina-Greensboro

W, 69-56

N

22

4-7

0-0

4-7

0-0

3/2 

5

1

1

0

1

2

12

0.336

8

  Sat 03/07/09

*

Western Carolina

W, 67-48

N

17

0-2

2-6

0-1

0-1

1/7 

8

1

1

3

1

4

2

0.074

2

  Sun 03/08/09

*

Davidson

W, 59-52

N

18

2-5

1-4

2-5

0-0

3/3 

6

0

1

0

0

4

5

0.174

5

  Mon 03/09/09

*

Chattanooga

L, 69-80

A

21

2-8

0-0

2-8

0-0

2/2 

4

0

2

3

0

4

0

0.000

4

  Wed 03/18/09

*

Troy

W, 93-91

A

24

1-6

0-0

1-6

0-0

1/4 

5

1

0

4

1

2

-1

0.000

2

  Mon 03/23/09

*

Richmond

L, 72-74

A

26

7-10

1-2

7-10

0-0

4/3 

7

0

0

2

1

2

15

0.372

15

TOTALS
981129-23259-111128-2261-697/150 24741275517100110.216
318
 55.6%53.2%56.6%16.7%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Charleston

30

31.0

139-250

55.6%

68-107

63.6%

5-17

29.4%

8.5

1.2

0.6

0.5

73

91

351

11.7

  2008-09

  Charleston

35

28.9

132-238

55.5%

64-117

54.7%

1-6

16.7%

7.4

1.2

0.8

0.5

56

102

329

9.4

TOTALS

100

29.5

403-726

55.5%

196-341

57.5%

7-29

24.1%

5.1

1.2

0.7

0.3

185

295

1009

10.1
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Thu 8/28/2014Domestic dispute led Anthony Johnson to withdraw from Charleston searchMSNBC
Wed 8/27/2014A. Johnson ends pursuit of Charleston positionCBS Sports Wire
Thu 8/21/2014Report: College of Charleston to consider bringing back Bobby CreminsMSNBC
Wed 4/16/2014Cougars Add Johnson To 2014-15 Signing ClassCollege Of Charleston (SID)
Sat 3/1/2014Different Paths, But Same Journey's End For 2014 Senior ClassCollege Of Charleston (SID)

PPG
9.4
Tm Rk: 3
Conf Rk: T-29
Natl: T-968

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 34
34
28.9
3
T-20
T-766
7.3
3
T-6
T-122
1.2
4
T-44
T-1184
55.6
2
T-8
T-136
53.2
12
T-59
T-1686
16.7
11
T-50
T-1504

SPG

BPG
0.8
2
T-28
T-968
0.5
4
T-13
T-447

Pts40

PPWS

eFG%
13.0
7
T-41
T-1135
1.12
T-5
T-23
T-529
55.7
4
T-16
T-293

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
29.8
1
T-48
T-1423
16.0
5
T-13
T-205
14.9
5
T-43
T-1153
1.3
7
T-21
T-579
1.6
6
T-37
T-1171

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.