CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
41 Andrew Lovedale 2008-09

Position: F   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-8   Weight: 220  Hometown: Benin City   Previous Team: Loretto
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/14/08

*

Guilford

W, 107-83

H

27

7-8

2-4

7-8

0-0

2/3 

5

0

1

1

0

1

17

0.281

16

  Mon 11/17/08

*

James Madison

W, 99-64

N

28

4-7

2-2

4-7

0-0

2/9 

11

1

1

1

0

2

17

0.330

10

  Tue 11/18/08

*

Oklahoma

L, 78-82

A

36

4-12

2-5

4-12

0-0

2/6 

8

0

0

0

0

3

5

0.074

10

  Fri 11/21/08

*

Winthrop

W, 97-70

H

32

8-11

4-4

8-11

0-0

6/9 

15

2

1

4

0

4

28

0.438

20

  Mon 11/24/08

*

Florida Atlantic

W, 76-60

H

34

4-14

5-6

4-14

0-0

2/13 

15

0

2

2

0

1

14

0.261

13

  Tue 11/25/08

*

Loyola (Md.)

W, 78-48

H

29

8-14

4-5

8-14

0-0

1/9 

10

0

0

2

0

0

19

0.389

20

  Sat 12/06/08

*

North Carolina State

W, 72-67

N

38

6-13

0-0

6-13

0-0

7/2 

9

0

0

2

2

4

12

0.175

12

  Tue 12/09/08

*

West Virginia

W, 68-65

N

38

6-12

3-4

6-12

0-0

2/3 

5

2

0

1

3

0

15

0.222

15

  Sat 12/13/08

*

Chattanooga

W, 100-95

H

38

4-9

1-4

4-9

0-0

9/9 

18

0

0

4

1

3

12

0.150

9

  Sat 12/20/08

*

Purdue

L, 58-76

N

30

5-9

0-0

5-9

0-0

3/2 

5

0

0

1

0

1

9

0.182

10

  Mon 12/29/08

*

Charleston

W, 79-75

A

17

4-7

1-2

4-7

0-0

2/5 

7

0

1

3

1

5

9

0.265

9

  Sat 01/03/09

*

Samford

W, 76-55

H

27

3-4

3-4

3-4

0-0

3/4 

7

0

0

3

1

1

10

0.235

9

  Wed 01/07/09

*

Duke

L, 67-79

A

36

6-12

3-4

6-12

0-0

2/5 

7

0

0

4

4

3

13

0.195

15

  Sat 01/10/09

*

The Citadel

W, 84-69

A

19

5-9

0-0

5-9

0-0

3/2 

5

0

1

0

3

5

13

0.380

10

  Mon 01/12/09

*

Appalachian State

W, 70-52

A

32

3-12

0-0

3-12

0-0

2/3 

5

1

2

1

1

1

4

0.075

6

  Wed 01/14/09

*

Elon

W, 83-68

H

28

4-11

1-2

4-11

0-0

3/4 

7

0

0

1

2

3

7

0.145

9

  Sat 01/17/09

*

Georgia Southern

W, 89-68

A

29

5-11

6-7

5-11

0-0

4/11 

15

1

1

1

3

2

24

0.409

16

  Wed 01/21/09

*

Furman

W, 83-43

H

27

1-3

3-4

1-3

0-0

0/7 

7

0

0

1

3

2

9

0.215

5

  Sat 01/24/09

*

Wofford

W, 79-56

H

27

6-14

0-0

6-14

0-0

2/4 

6

1

2

0

1

4

13

0.296

12

  Wed 01/28/09

*

Chattanooga

W, 92-70

A

36

8-12

1-4

8-12

0-0

3/8 

11

2

1

1

3

1

23

0.328

17

  Mon 02/02/09

*

Western Carolina

W, 89-65

H

28

7-9

0-0

7-9

0-0

1/4 

5

1

1

2

4

3

19

0.393

14

  Thu 02/05/09

*

North Carolina-Greensboro

W, 75-54

A

34

6-11

0-0

6-11

0-0

4/6 

10

1

6

2

2

1

22

0.341

12

  Thu 02/12/09

*

Wofford

W, 78-61

A

28

4-10

2-3

4-10

0-0

3/6 

9

1

0

3

0

4

8

0.166

10

  Sat 02/14/09

*

Furman

W, 75-60

A

34

6-12

1-7

6-12

0-0

2/7 

9

1

1

2

3

2

11

0.182

13

  Sat 02/21/09

*

Butler

L, 63-75

H

26

6-6

3-5

6-6

0-0

2/5 

7

0

0

2

2

4

18

0.396

15

  Wed 02/25/09

*

North Carolina-Greensboro

W, 70-49

H

28

6-9

1-2

6-9

0-0

3/4 

7

0

3

0

2

3

19

0.393

13

  Sat 02/28/09

*

Georgia Southern

W, 99-56

H

17

6-9

2-4

6-9

0-0

1/3 

4

2

1

1

0

3

14

0.407

14

  Sat 03/07/09

*

Appalachian State

W, 84-68

N

34

7-12

3-6

7-12

0-0

4/10 

14

0

1

1

2

2

22

0.350

17

  Sun 03/08/09

*

Charleston

L, 52-59

N

28

4-12

0-0

4-12

0-0

1/4 

5

2

0

1

2

5

7

0.159

8

  Tue 03/17/09

*

South Carolina

W, 70-63

A

37

7-13

3-6

7-13

0-0

2/7 

9

1

2

1

2

3

19

0.263

17

  Mon 03/23/09


Saint Mary`s

L, 68-80

A

31

3-11

3-4

3-11

0-0

5/6 

11

1

0

2

1

4

9

0.145

9

TOTALS
933163-31859-98163-3180-088/180 2682028504880140.265
385
 51.3%60.2%51.3%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Davidson

36

21.6

106-196

54.1%

34-52

65.4%

0-0

0.0%

5.4

0.5

0.7

0.8

26

104

246

6.8

  2008-09

  Davidson

35

30.3

185-367

50.4%

68-115

59.1%

0-0

0.0%

8.8

0.7

0.9

1.6

58

91

438

12.5

TOTALS

106

27.4

476-930

51.2%

170-282

60.3%

0-0

0.0%

4.7

0.6

0.8

0.8

142

286

1122

10.6
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Sat 11/3/2012Davidson Alum Lovedale Drafted By NBA D-League Austin TorosDavidson (SID)
Sat 1/28/2012Fourth Annual Kicks from 'Cats, Whiteout Set for Monday, February 6 vs. WoffordDavidson (SID)
Sun 1/23/2011Kicks from 'Cats Set for Saturday, WhiteOut Belk Arena vs. Coll. of CharlestonDavidson (SID)
Wed 4/8/2009Curry and Lovedale Named All-State, Curry Named Second-Team All-AmericaDavidson (SID)
Wed 3/4/2009Curry Named Player of the Year, Lovedale Earns All-Conference HonorsDavidson (SID)

PPG
12.4
Tm Rk: 3
Conf Rk: T-17
Natl: T-483

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 31
30
30.1
4
T-13
T-566
8.6
1
T-1
T-41
0.6
T-6
T-56
T-1567
51.3
8
T-13
T-313
60.2
9
T-49
T-1562
0.0
T-12
T-51
T-1550

SPG

BPG
0.9
2
T-24
T-795
1.5
1
T-2
T-72

Pts40

PPWS

eFG%
16.5
4
T-24
T-545
1.04
11
T-41
T-1054
50.4
11
T-36
T-826

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
38.8
1
T-26
T-743
16.9
3
T-9
T-138
6.5
10
T-60
T-1708
4.3
1
T-3
T-112
1.6
7
T-37
T-1171

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.