CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
1 Aaron Jackson 2008-09

Position: G   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-4   Weight: 185  Hometown: Hartford, CT   Previous Team: Mass Academy
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/14/08

*

High Point

W, 84-55

H

27

3-7

8-8

3-6

0-1

3/3 

6

7

3

1

0

1

24

0.445

14

  Thu 11/20/08

*

Saint Francis (PA)

W, 83-72

A

35

9-15

2-6

9-13

0-2

1/3 

4

7

7

4

0

3

23

0.342

20

  Sun 11/23/08

*

Furman

W, 85-65

H

28

7-11

5-5

6-9

1-2

3/7 

10

6

2

1

0

1

31

0.666

20

  Tue 11/25/08

*

South Carolina-Upstate

W, 79-69

A

39

3-6

8-10

2-4

1-2

0/8 

8

10

1

6

0

1

21

0.292

15

  Fri 11/28/08

*

Duke

L, 72-95

A

37

5-12

4-5

5-10

0-2

3/3 

6

2

2

4

0

1

11

0.163

14

  Wed 12/03/08


Pittsburgh

L, 51-78

A

37

3-9

0-1

3-5

0-4

2/1 

3

5

4

2

0

1

8

0.119

6

  Wed 12/10/08

*

Radford

W, 94-75

A

38

15-17

1-1

10-11

5-6

0/4 

4

5

1

1

0

0

42

0.589

36

  Sat 12/13/08

*

West Virginia

L, 63-68

H

40

5-8

8-10

4-7

1-1

0/3 

3

4

1

4

0

2

17

0.236

19

  Wed 12/17/08

*

Old Dominion

L, 60-86

H

39

4-9

0-0

4-6

0-3

3/4 

7

7

2

2

0

2

16

0.269

8

  Sat 12/20/08

*

Rice

W, 80-64

H

33

6-8

2-2

4-5

2-3

2/5 

7

8

1

2

0

0

27

0.511

16

  Mon 12/22/08

*

North Carolina Central

W, 97-79

H

29

6-11

7-8

5-9

1-2

2/4 

6

4

1

2

0

1

22

0.345

20

  Sun 12/28/08

*

Robert Morris

W, 88-62

A

27

5-8

6-7

3-5

2-3

2/6 

8

5

2

5

0

2

22

0.435

18

  Wed 12/31/08

*

Bowling Green

W, 76-65

H

40

5-11

5-6

5-8

0-3

4/0 

4

9

4

4

0

1

20

0.313

15

  Wed 01/07/09

*

Charlotte

W, 76-71

H

37

10-17

6-8

6-9

4-8

0/2 

2

6

1

2

1

0

28

0.452

30

  Sat 01/10/09

*

Saint Bonaventure

W, 98-80

A

32

9-12

1-1

8-11

1-1

1/4 

5

8

0

3

0

4

26

0.406

20

  Wed 01/14/09

*

George Washington

W, 88-83

H

38

3-6

7-8

2-4

1-2

4/4 

8

4

2

0

0

2

22

0.331

14

  Sat 01/17/09

*

Dayton

L, 69-78

H

37

7-13

2-3

5-9

2-4

0/1 

1

4

0

6

0

0

10

0.150

18

  Wed 01/21/09

*

Saint Joseph`s

L, 98-99

A

40

3-13

4-5

3-9

0-4

2/3 

5

5

2

1

1

3

10

0.122

10

  Sun 01/25/09

*

Fordham

W, 89-68

A

28

3-12

4-4

3-10

0-2

4/7 

11

7

0

3

1

3

15

0.255

10

  Sat 01/31/09

*

Saint Bonaventure

W, 74-68

H

40

7-16

4-5

6-14

1-2

3/2 

5

3

0

4

0

0

12

0.148

19

  Wed 02/04/09

*

Saint Louis

L, 74-78

A

45

10-19

8-10

9-15

1-4

2/4 

6

3

3

3

0

3

26

0.304

29

  Sat 02/07/09

*

Xavier

W, 72-68

H

35

7-14

7-8

7-12

0-2

2/3 

5

3

1

1

0

3

20

0.363

21

  Wed 02/11/09

*

Richmond

L, 67-71

A

39

5-9

4-4

5-8

0-1

1/4 

5

5

0

2

0

2

17

0.264

14

  Sun 02/15/09

*

Temple

L, 73-78

H

36

6-12

7-9

4-8

2-4

4/5 

9

5

0

3

0

1

22

0.326

21

  Sun 02/22/09

*

La Salle

W, 79-68

A

38

11-16

3-3

11-15

0-1

3/0 

3

8

1

3

0

2

28

0.409

25

  Wed 02/25/09

*

Massachusetts

W, 94-77

A

35

6-11

3-8

4-8

2-3

0/5 

5

9

1

4

0

2

17

0.243

17

  Sun 03/01/09

*

Rhode Island

L, 71-73

H

39

11-18

1-2

10-14

1-4

5/2 

7

5

4

2

0

1

29

0.407

24

  Wed 03/04/09

*

Saint Louis

W, 70-68

H

40

7-13

9-10

7-10

0-3

0/5 

5

7

1

2

0

3

26

0.406

23

  Sat 03/07/09

*

Dayton

L, 61-74

A

40

4-8

8-8

4-6

0-2

1/7 

8

7

3

3

0

3

25

0.368

16

  Wed 03/11/09

*

Massachusetts

W, 91-81

N

38

6-9

4-5

4-4

2-5

1/4 

5

7

1

5

0

2

21

0.283

18

  Thu 03/12/09

*

Rhode Island

W, 78-74

N

38

6-11

2-2

3-5

3-6

0/4 

4

4

2

3

0

4

18

0.296

17

  Fri 03/13/09

*

Dayton

W, 77-66

N

40

9-14

3-6

6-9

3-5

1/4 

5

5

1

6

0

2

20

0.303

24

  Sat 03/14/09

*

Temple

L, 64-69

N

40

8-13

1-1

5-7

3-6

0/1 

1

6

0

3

0

2

19

0.333

20

  Wed 03/18/09

*

Virginia Tech

L, 108-116

A

45

15-25

8-9

7-12

8-13

2/3 

5

4

2

6

0

5

39

0.504

46

TOTALS
1249229-413152-188182-29747-11661/125 18619456103363220.335
657
 55.4%80.9%61.3%40.5%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Duquesne

30

26.4

106-193

54.9%

45-61

73.8%

12-50

24.0%

4.0

3.5

1.4

0.1

53

62

269

9.0

  2008-09

  Duquesne

34

36.7

229-413

55.4%

152-188

80.9%

47-116

40.5%

5.5

5.7

1.6

0.1

103

63

657

19.3

TOTALS

98

33.6

564-1019

55.3%

349-437

79.9%

106-282

37.6%

3.1

5.0

1.6

0.1

259

188

1583

16.2
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Tue 7/22/2014Men''s Basketball Adds Mar''Qywell JacksonDuquesne (SID)
Thu 7/17/2014Report: Former UTEP signee Marqywell Jackson headed to DuquesneMSNBC
Tue 6/19/2012Aaron Jackson Signs Three-Year Contract With CSKA MoscowDuquesne (SID)
Fri 6/3/2011Jackson Leads Bilbao to ACB FinalsDuquesne (SID)
Tue 6/22/2010Aaron Jackson Agrees to Deal with Bilbao of the Spanish ACBDuquesne (SID)

PPG
19.3
Tm Rk: 1
Conf Rk: T-2
Natl: T-36

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 34
33
36.7
1
T-4
T-30
5.5
3
T-20
T-417
5.7
1
T-3
T-22
55.4
4
T-6
T-138
80.9
3
T-7
T-260
40.5
2
T-9
T-213

SPG

BPG
1.6
1
T-5
T-151
0.1
T-6
T-54
T-1131

Pts40

A/TO

PPWS

eFG%
21.0
2
T-5
T-110
1.9:1
T-3
T-4
T-107
1.31
2
T-2
T-26
61.1
3
T-2
T-56

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
40.8
1
T-18
T-593
9.7
6
T-38
T-849
63.0
1
T-2
T-17
0.2
T-9
T-63
T-1397
2.5
5
T-16
T-470

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.