CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
22 Jason Holsinger 2008-09

Position: G   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 5-11   Weight: 177  Hometown: Lapel, IN   Previous Team: Lapel HS
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Sat 11/15/08

*

Austin Peay

W, 70-62

H

39

4-15

4-7

2-5

2-10

0/2 

2

4

1

2

0

1

5

0.072

14

  Tue 11/18/08

*

Oakland City

W, 75-51

H

29

3-13

2-5

1-4

2-9

0/1 

1

3

2

1

0

1

2

0.038

10

  Sat 11/22/08

*

Buffalo

W, 64-49

H

35

3-9

2-2

1-3

2-6

1/2 

3

1

0

2

0

2

5

0.079

10

  Sat 11/29/08

*

Butler

L, 59-75

A

33

1-5

5-6

0-2

1-3

1/2 

3

2

0

4

0

2

3

0.054

8

  Tue 12/02/08

*

Southern Illinois Edwardsville

W, 89-58

H

31

4-8

1-2

2-5

2-3

1/5 

6

5

0

2

0

3

14

0.215

11

  Sat 12/06/08

*

Ball State

W, 73-63

H

33

5-10

5-6

2-4

3-6

0/3 

3

5

0

0

0

1

19

0.345

18

  Wed 12/10/08

*

Eastern Illinois

W, 80-76

H

31

9-21

7-7

3-9

6-12

0/0 

0

3

1

1

1

2

23

0.436

31

  Sat 12/13/08

*

Western Kentucky

W, 72-40

H

31

3-9

0-0

2-4

1-5

0/1 

1

4

1

2

0

2

5

0.095

7

  Thu 12/18/08

*

North Carolina

L, 73-91

A

27

2-8

2-2

2-5

0-3

0/2 

2

4

0

2

0

3

4

0.070

6

  Sat 12/20/08

*

North Carolina A&T

W, 73-66

H

28

6-12

2-2

0-1

6-11

0/5 

5

1

1

4

0

2

16

0.331

20

  Sun 12/28/08

*

Drake

W, 76-65

H

38

5-6

3-3

2-2

3-4

1/4 

5

2

0

2

0

2

19

0.270

16

  Wed 12/31/08

*

Illinois State

L, 50-80

A

27

4-10

0-0

3-6

1-4

0/0 

0

1

1

4

0

2

1

0.020

9

  Sun 01/04/09

*

Indiana State

W, 65-59

A

35

0-5

4-5

0-1

0-4

0/2 

2

1

0

1

0

2

0

0.000

4

  Wed 01/07/09

*

Missouri State

W, 66-61

H

41

7-14

3-3

5-7

2-7

0/2 

2

1

1

4

0

1

12

0.183

19

  Sat 01/10/09

*

Southern Illinois

L, 63-70

A

36

4-12

6-7

2-3

2-9

0/2 

2

2

2

4

0

1

9

0.167

16

  Tue 01/13/09

*

Northern Iowa

L, 47-58

H

33

1-7

2-2

1-5

0-2

0/2 

2

4

1

3

0

3

2

0.036

4

  Sat 01/17/09

*

Indiana State

W, 63-57

H

22

2-6

1-2

2-3

0-3

0/0 

0

0

0

1

0

5

-1

0.000

5

  Tue 01/20/09

*

Creighton

L, 57-79

H

32

2-9

0-0

1-3

1-6

0/0 

0

7

2

1

0

2

6

0.117

5

  Sun 01/25/09

*

Wichita State

L, 50-51

A

31

2-12

0-0

0-4

2-8

0/3 

3

7

1

3

0

0

3

0.060

6

  Thu 01/29/09

*

Drake

W, 65-62

A

34

3-9

0-0

1-2

2-7

0/2 

2

1

1

1

0

4

5

0.087

8

  Sat 01/31/09

*

Southern Illinois

W, 60-54

H

37

4-11

4-5

3-5

1-6

0/1 

1

8

1

3

0

1

12

0.200

13

  Wed 02/04/09

*

Missouri State

L, 62-65

A

37

3-11

0-0

3-4

0-7

0/2 

2

8

1

1

0

1

8

0.129

6

  Sat 02/07/09

*

Wichita State

W, 61-52

H

38

6-8

4-5

1-2

5-6

0/1 

1

1

1

2

0

1

19

0.317

21

  Wed 02/11/09

*

Illinois State

L, 68-70

H

37

2-7

1-2

0-2

2-5

0/0 

0

6

1

2

0

3

6

0.106

7

  Sat 02/14/09

*

Bradley

L, 79-86

A

37

5-11

7-8

2-3

3-8

1/1 

2

9

0

4

0

2

20

0.338

20

  Tue 02/17/09

*

Creighton

L, 84-89

A

36

8-12

9-11

3-4

5-8

0/0 

0

4

0

0

0

4

28

0.444

30

  Sat 02/21/09

*

Miami (Oh.)

W, 75-61

H

38

7-10

3-3

4-4

3-6

0/1 

1

6

2

3

0

3

23

0.378

20

  Wed 02/25/09

*

Bradley

W, 56-49

H

39

6-13

4-4

3-5

3-8

1/1 

2

2

1

3

0

3

14

0.235

19

  Sat 02/28/09

*

Northern Iowa

L, 62-69

A

31

2-5

0-0

1-2

1-3

0/0 

0

0

0

5

0

4

-3

0.000

5

  Fri 03/06/09

*

Illinois State

L, 68-78

N

39

3-11

2-4

1-6

2-5

0/0 

0

0

0

1

1

1

0

0.000

10

  Wed 03/18/09


Belmont

L, 76-92

H

37

1-8

2-3

0-4

1-4

0/2 

2

5

0

2

0

2

2

0.027

5

TOTALS
1052117-30785-10653-11964-1886/49 55107227026690.156
383
 38.1%80.2%44.5%34.0%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Evansville

27

35.5

105-266

39.5%

58-69

84.1%

64-153

41.8%

2.6

4.6

0.6

0.0

77

64

332

12.3

  2008-09

  Evansville

31

33.9

117-307

38.1%

85-106

80.2%

64-188

34.0%

1.8

3.5

0.7

0.1

70

66

383

12.4

TOTALS

89

34.4

339-880

38.5%

228-281

81.1%

192-529

36.3%

1.4

3.8

0.7

0.0

217

196

1098

12.3
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Tue 4/28/2009Holsinger Receives Greg Bordfeld Spirit Of The Aces AwardEvansville (SID)
Fri 4/24/2009Holsinger, Novosel Named UE's Top Scholar-Athletes Of 2009Evansville (SID)
Thu 4/9/2009Holsinger Goes National With Scholar-Athlete Of The Year AwardEvansville (SID)
Thu 4/2/2009Honors Continue To Roll In For HolsingerEvansville (SID)
Thu 3/5/2009Holsinger, Simmons Honored By MVCEvansville (SID)

PPG
12.4
Tm Rk: 2
Conf Rk: T-12
Natl: T-502

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 31
30
33.9
2
T-5
T-189
1.8
T-8
T-52
T-1717
3.5
3
T-8
T-212
38.1
11
T-43
T-1481
80.2
4
T-9
T-297
34.0
4
T-24
T-778

SPG

BPG
0.7
T-4
T-33
T-1158
0.1
T-7
T-28
T-1131

Pts40

A/TO

PPWS

eFG%
14.6
4
T-27
T-847
1.5:1
T-2
T-7
T-270
1.07
5
T-32
T-846
48.5
8
T-32
T-1048

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
36.7
1
T-28
T-897
3.6
12
T-55
T-1796
26.3
4
T-16
T-522
0.2
11
T-39
T-1397
1.3
9
T-42
T-1459

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.