CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
32 Darryl Monroe 2008-09

Position: F   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-7   Weight: 275  Hometown: Virginia Beach, VA   Previous Team: First Colonial
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Sat 11/15/08

*

Vermont

W, 80-79

A

38

5-10

9-10

5-10

0-0

9/8 

17

3

2

1

0

4

31

0.463

19

  Mon 11/17/08

*

Brown

W, 89-52

H

16

4-5

0-0

4-5

0-0

1/3 

4

1

2

0

1

0

14

0.507

8

  Thu 11/20/08

*

Hampton

L, 44-50

A

27

4-5

3-4

4-5

0-0

4/7 

11

0

0

6

0

5

12

0.260

11

  Sat 11/22/08

*

East Carolina

W, 77-71

A

30

2-4

5-7

2-4

0-0

3/6 

9

3

1

1

1

1

16

0.328

9

  Tue 11/25/08

*

Mount Saint Mary`s

W, 72-60

H

33

5-9

0-1

5-9

0-0

1/7 

8

3

2

0

0

3

16

0.970

10

  Sat 11/29/08

*

Ohio

W, 74-65

H

33

4-6

3-6

4-6

0-0

3/6 

9

3

0

2

0

4

14

0.275

11

  Mon 12/01/08

*

Liberty

L, 66-69

A

35

4-7

0-2

4-7

0-0

4/9 

13

3

1

2

2

3

17

0.269

8

  Sat 12/06/08

*

Drexel

W, 56-55

A

35

4-8

1-2

4-8

0-0

0/5 

5

5

0

1

0

1

12

0.263

9

  Fri 12/19/08

*

Radford

W, 67-55

H

25

0-3

0-0

0-3

0-0

1/3 

4

1

2

1

1

2

3

0.094

0

  Mon 12/22/08

*

Tulane

W, 60-52

H

33

4-5

5-6

4-5

0-0

1/4 

5

1

0

0

0

2

16

0.294

13

  Tue 12/30/08

*

Dayton

L, 62-66

A

24

2-5

3-4

2-5

0-0

3/3 

6

1

1

2

0

3

8

0.202

7

  Sat 01/03/09

*

North Carolina-Wilmington

W, 101-60

H

21

4-4

1-2

4-4

0-0

1/7 

8

4

2

1

0

0

19

0.584

9

  Mon 01/05/09

*

Georgia State

W, 58-52

H

31

7-8

1-6

7-8

0-0

5/6 

11

0

0

3

1

3

16

0.375

15

  Wed 01/07/09

*

Towson

W, 71-59

A

29

8-11

0-0

8-11

0-0

8/2 

10

2

3

2

1

2

25

0.575

16

  Sat 01/10/09

*

Old Dominion

W, 61-53

H

31

5-6

4-7

5-6

0-0

4/10 

14

1

0

3

1

1

20

0.469

14

  Wed 01/14/09

*

William & Mary

W, 61-57

A

35

6-13

0-1

6-13

0-0

4/5 

9

0

2

4

1

3

10

0.181

12

  Sat 01/17/09

*

James Madison

W, 71-57

H

29

1-6

5-7

1-6

0-0

2/9 

11

4

1

3

1

4

12

0.247

7

  Wed 01/21/09

*

Northeastern

L, 57-58

A

33

2-7

1-2

2-7

0-0

1/3 

4

1

2

1

0

3

4

0.093

5

  Sat 01/24/09

*

Virginia Commonwealth

L, 71-76

A

34

4-8

2-4

4-8

0-0

4/1 

5

2

0

1

2

3

11

0.209

10

  Tue 01/27/09

*

Delaware

W, 78-55

H

30

2-6

2-2

2-6

0-0

3/6 

9

1

2

2

0

1

10

0.185

6

  Sat 01/31/09

*

Old Dominion

L, 71-73

A

33

5-7

0-0

5-7

0-0

3/3 

6

7

1

0

0

2

21

0.455

10

  Tue 02/03/09

*

Hofstra

W, 78-54

H

22

4-5

2-2

4-5

0-0

1/5 

6

1

0

1

0

1

14

0.339

10

  Sat 02/07/09

*

James Madison

L, 66-68

A

32

6-9

1-4

6-9

0-0

1/3 

4

4

0

0

0

5

14

0.265

13

  Thu 02/12/09

*

Delaware

L, 58-66

A

34

12-15

3-10

12-15

0-0

6/5 

11

2

3

2

1

3

30

0.588

27

  Sat 02/14/09

*

Northeastern

W, 64-53

H

29

5-7

0-0

5-7

0-0

1/4 

5

1

1

1

0

2

13

0.280

10

  Wed 02/18/09

*

Drexel

W, 49-48

H

33

5-12

5-8

5-12

0-0

4/5 

9

1

4

1

1

4

17

0.349

15

  Sat 02/21/09

*

Creighton

L, 63-76

A

30

3-10

1-4

3-10

0-0

3/7 

10

6

0

0

0

1

11

0.277

7

  Wed 02/25/09

*

North Carolina-Wilmington

W, 53-52

A

30

2-3

2-4

2-3

0-0

1/8 

9

2

1

4

0

2

9

0.190

6

  Sat 02/28/09

*

Towson

W, 71-59

H

32

6-12

1-1

6-12

0-0

3/6 

9

2

1

1

1

1

17

0.337

13

  Sat 03/07/09

*

James Madison

W, 61-53

N

16

5-7

2-2

5-7

0-0

0/1 

1

0

0

5

0

5

6

0.224

12

  Sun 03/08/09

*

Towson

W, 56-48

N

32

6-11

3-5

6-11

0-0

3/4 

7

1

1

2

0

2

14

0.292

15

  Mon 03/09/09

*

Virginia Commonwealth

L, 50-71

N

17

1-5

1-2

1-5

0-0

1/0 

1

0

1

0

0

3

0

0.000

3

  Tue 03/17/09

*

Penn State

L, 73-77

A

36

4-7

0-0

4-7

0-0

1/3 

4

2

0

3

0

2

7

0.125

8

TOTALS
978141-24666-115141-2460-090/164 2546836561581140.320
348
 57.3%57.4%57.3%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  George Mason

0

0.0

0-0

0.0%

0-0

0.0%

0-0

0.0%

0.0

0.0

0.0

0.0

0

0

0

0.0

  2008-09

  George Mason

33

29.6

141-246

57.3%

66-115

57.4%

0-0

0.0%

7.7

2.1

1.1

0.5

56

81

348

10.5

TOTALS

66

29.6

282-492

57.3%

132-230

57.4%

0-0

0.0%

3.8

2.1

1.1

0.2

112

162

696

10.5
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Fri 3/6/2009Vaughan, Monroe, Long, Pearson Honored by CAAGeorge Mason (SID)
Mon 1/12/2009Monroe One of Three Players to Receive CAA Weekly HonorGeorge Mason (SID)
Sat 11/15/2008Monroe's Free Throws With 0.7 to Play Gives Mason Season-Opening WinGeorge Mason (SID)
Tue 12/18/2007Monroe to Redshirt; Will Be Eligible for 2008-09 SeasonGeorge Mason (SID)

PPG
10.5
Tm Rk: 3
Conf Rk: T-25
Natl: T-771

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 33
33
29.6
3
T-25
T-664
7.7
1
T-3
T-100
2.1
3
T-23
T-646
57.3
2
T-3
T-99
57.4
9
T-56
T-1614
0.0
T-8
T-55
T-1550

SPG

BPG
1.1
1
T-15
T-520
0.5
T-5
T-17
T-447

Pts40

A/TO

PPWS

eFG%
14.2
4
T-28
T-918
1.2:1
4
T-20
T-542
1.16
1
T-10
T-325
57.3
2
T-4
T-196

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
35.6
1
T-38
T-979
16.7
3
T-4
T-156
28.5
1
T-14
T-447
1.3
6
T-22
T-579
2.3
T-2
T-20
T-614

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.