CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
31 Matt Stucki 2008-09

Position: F   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-6   Weight: 210  Hometown: Pocatello, ID   Previous Team: Century HS
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/14/08

*

Eastern Oregon

W, 75-70

H

24

5-11

1-2

3-7

2-4

0/2 

2

3

1

0

0

4

12

0.267

13

  Tue 11/18/08

*

Hawaii

L, 64-67

A

27

1-6

2-2

1-3

0-3

0/1 

1

2

1

2

1

1

2

0.044

4

  Sat 11/22/08

*

Boise State

L, 84-92

A

34

2-6

3-4

1-3

1-3

1/5 

6

2

2

3

0

5

9

0.147

8

  Tue 11/25/08

*

Long Beach State

L, 82-88

H

24

2-4

5-6

1-2

1-2

1/2 

3

4

0

1

0

5

12

0.295

10

  Sat 11/29/08

*

Brigham Young

L, 65-85

H

30

6-12

4-6

3-7

3-5

2/2 

4

5

0

4

0

4

15

0.299

19

  Sat 12/06/08

*

Utah

W, 72-68

H

34

7-13

3-4

4-8

3-5

0/9 

9

9

0

3

0

3

26

0.453

20

  Tue 12/09/08

*

Wisconsin

L, 58-60

A

37

4-8

0-0

2-4

2-4

0/1 

1

6

1

3

0

3

11

0.209

10

  Thu 12/11/08

*

Green Bay

L, 53-68

A

40

4-10

1-3

2-4

2-6

1/4 

5

0

1

2

3

0

8

0.140

11

  Sat 12/20/08

*

Utah State

L, 57-67

H

31

2-7

3-3

2-6

0-1

0/6 

6

6

1

1

2

4

14

0.291

7

  Tue 12/23/08

*

Arizona State

L, 55-90

A

28

5-9

0-0

4-5

1-4

0/7 

7

2

0

6

1

2

9

0.207

11

  Sat 12/27/08

*

Nevada

L, 63-68

A

20

3-8

3-3

3-6

0-2

1/5 

6

2

0

2

0

4

9

0.273

9

  Mon 12/29/08

*

Idaho

W, 61-59

H

38

5-9

4-4

4-8

1-1

0/1 

1

6

2

3

2

2

18

0.321

15

  Thu 01/01/09

*

Northern Colorado

W, 62-61

H

30

2-3

4-4

2-2

0-1

0/2 

2

5

2

5

1

5

11

0.219

8

  Sat 01/03/09

*

Kansas State

L, 57-83

A

31

3-9

7-8

3-8

0-1

0/1 

1

3

0

4

1

1

7

0.133

13

  Thu 01/08/09

*

Eastern Washington

L, 65-71

A

19

2-4

0-0

0-1

2-3

0/1 

1

2

2

3

0

4

6

0.201

6

  Sat 01/10/09

*

Portland State

L, 58-85

A

35

2-5

3-5

2-4

0-1

2/1 

3

4

0

1

0

3

7

0.136

7

  Thu 01/15/09

*

Montana

W, 77-67

H

28

6-8

3-4

4-5

2-3

0/1 

1

4

2

5

0

4

16

0.346

17

  Sat 01/17/09

*

Montana State

W, 64-43

H

38

6-13

5-5

6-10

0-3

1/0 

1

2

5

1

0

2

17

0.293

17

  Thu 01/22/09

*

Northern Arizona

W, 60-52

A

37

3-7

1-2

2-4

1-3

1/3 

4

3

1

3

0

4

7

0.130

8

  Sat 01/24/09

*

Sacramento State

L, 69-72

A

37

4-8

0-1

3-4

1-4

0/1 

1

2

1

1

2

1

8

0.147

9

  Thu 01/29/09

*

Weber State

L, 67-76

H

42

10-17

4-5

5-8

5-9

2/3 

5

2

2

4

0

4

25

0.345

29

  Sat 01/31/09

*

Weber State

L, 61-75

A

38

4-7

3-5

0-0

4-7

0/2 

2

3

2

3

0

5

14

0.220

15

  Sat 02/07/09

*

Northern Colorado

L, 74-79

A

36

5-9

4-4

4-6

1-3

2/0 

2

5

4

2

0

5

20

0.347

15

  Thu 02/12/09

*

Portland State

W, 78-69

H

40

7-13

9-10

5-8

2-5

0/7 

7

4

0

1

1

2

27

0.391

25

  Sat 02/14/09

*

Eastern Washington

W, 75-70

H

38

3-7

1-2

2-5

1-2

1/2 

3

4

2

3

2

4

10

0.159

8

  Thu 02/19/09

*

Montana State

W, 63-56

A

38

5-14

1-2

4-10

1-4

1/3 

4

2

3

1

0

2

9

0.148

12

  Sat 02/21/09

*

Montana

L, 64-79

A

39

4-8

1-2

3-7

1-1

0/3 

3

6

1

0

1

4

15

0.270

10

  Thu 02/26/09

*

Sacramento State

W, 74-39

H

24

2-5

1-2

0-2

2-3

1/2 

3

7

4

0

0

1

16

0.476

7

  Sat 02/28/09

*

Northern Arizona

W, 71-49

H

37

3-8

0-0

2-3

1-5

0/2 

2

8

1

0

1

2

13

0.238

7

  Sat 03/07/09

*

Northern Colorado

W, 67-60

H

35

6-11

6-6

4-8

2-3

2/2 

4

2

3

2

2

0

23

0.381

20

  Tue 03/10/09

*

Portland State

L, 53-61

N

28

1-6

1-2

1-2

0-4

0/4 

4

4

1

4

0

4

1

0.022

3

TOTALS
1017124-26583-10682-16042-10519/85 10411945732094130.243
373
 46.8%78.3%51.3%40.0%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Idaho State

31

34.1

119-276

43.1%

87-117

74.4%

43-134

32.1%

3.1

3.5

1.2

0.4

80

68

368

11.9

  2008-09

  Idaho State

31

32.8

124-265

46.8%

83-106

78.3%

42-105

40.0%

3.4

3.8

1.5

0.6

73

94

373

12.0

TOTALS

93

33.2

367-806

45.5%

253-329

76.9%

127-344

36.9%

2.2

3.7

1.4

0.3

226

256

1114

12.0
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Fri 10/30/2009Black Team Uses Late 23-2 Run to Pull Away 68-47Idaho State (SID)
Thu 3/5/2009Morgan, Stucki, Steijn All Earn Big Sky HonorsIdaho State (SID)
Fri 2/27/2009Stucki and Steijn to Celebrate Senior Night of Saturday Against Northern ArizonaIdaho State (SID)
Fri 2/13/2009Stucki Hits 1000th Point as ISU Takes Down Vikings 78-69Idaho State (SID)
Tue 2/10/2009Stucki Goes For 1,000 as the Bengals Face the Vikings at Holt Thursday NightIdaho State (SID)

PPG
12.0
Tm Rk: 4
Conf Rk: T-10
Natl: T-553

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 31
31
32.8
4
T-2
T-286
3.4
5
T-23
T-1098
3.8
2
T-1
T-165
46.8
5
T-19
T-557
78.3
2
T-11
T-400
40.0
T-3
T-10
T-232

SPG

BPG
1.5
2
T-4
T-192
0.6
2
T-6
T-369

Pts40

A/TO

PPWS

eFG%
14.7
4
T-26
T-825
1.6:1
2
T-3
T-205
1.18
4
T-13
T-252
54.7
5
T-17
T-359

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
36.4
1
T-26
T-923
7.3
9
T-32
T-1187
32.6
1
T-8
T-315
1.8
4
T-9
T-408
2.8
T-4
T-12
T-317

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.