CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
25 Chamberlain Oguchi 2008-09

Position: F   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-6   Weight: 198  Hometown: Houston, TX   Previous Team: George W. Bush HS
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Sat 11/15/08

*

Wright State

W, 69-61

A

36

3-13

5-6

0-1

3-12

3/10 

13

2

2

4

0

3

13

0.222

14

  Fri 11/21/08

*

Alabama State

W, 77-71

N

38

5-11

3-4

2-5

3-6

1/6 

7

2

1

1

0

0

17

0.242

16

  Sat 11/22/08

*

Houston Baptist

W, 107-70

N

25

2-6

6-6

1-2

1-4

2/2 

4

0

0

0

0

4

10

0.216

11

  Sun 11/23/08

*

Southern Methodist

W, 84-73

A

32

8-11

6-7

2-3

6-8

1/4 

5

2

4

3

0

4

31

0.554

28

  Fri 11/28/08

*

Nicholls State

W, 75-65

H

31

5-12

6-6

3-6

2-6

4/6 

10

5

5

3

0

1

26

0.524

18

  Sat 11/29/08

*

Winston-Salem State

W, 53-33

H

35

5-10

4-6

2-3

3-7

0/8 

8

0

0

1

0

3

15

0.295

17

  Sun 11/30/08

*

California-Santa Barbara

W, 87-59

H

25

7-12

0-1

3-5

4-7

1/3 

4

0

0

2

0

2

13

0.331

18

  Sat 12/06/08

*

Bowling Green

W, 78-65

H

33

1-9

4-4

0-4

1-5

2/4 

6

2

0

2

1

3

5

0.085

7

  Sun 12/14/08

*

Morehead State

W, 76-70

H

37

7-13

6-7

2-5

5-8

0/3 

3

0

1

1

1

2

21

0.320

25

  Wed 12/17/08

*

Central Michigan

W, 72-69

A

30

0-5

6-8

0-1

0-4

1/6 

7

1

0

2

0

2

4

0.077

6

  Sat 12/20/08

*

Illinois-Chicago

W, 67-60

H

36

5-15

6-8

3-6

2-9

1/7 

8

2

0

1

1

1

14

0.216

18

  Sun 12/28/08

*

Missouri State

W, 72-69

A

35

3-12

6-6

1-3

2-9

0/5 

5

3

1

4

3

3

11

0.188

14

  Wed 12/31/08

*

Evansville

W, 80-50

H

30

6-11

0-0

3-4

3-7

0/4 

4

0

3

2

1

3

15

0.274

15

  Sat 01/03/09

*

Creighton

W, 86-64

H

26

4-7

3-4

1-1

3-6

1/5 

6

4

0

2

0

2

17

0.374

14

  Tue 01/06/09

*

Bradley

L, 52-56

A

16

1-7

0-0

0-4

1-3

1/2 

3

0

1

1

0

0

-1

0.000

3

  Sat 01/10/09

*

Indiana State

L, 70-75

A

40

8-14

3-3

5-6

3-8

0/3 

3

1

3

0

0

5

22

0.306

22

  Wed 01/14/09

*

Drake

W, 65-61

H

38

9-24

4-4

2-9

7-15

1/7 

8

2

4

1

1

2

26

0.449

29

  Sun 01/18/09

*

Missouri State

W, 68-56

H

27

4-9

1-2

2-7

2-2

0/3 

3

1

4

1

0

3

11

0.263

11

  Sat 01/24/09

*

Southern Illinois

W, 70-63

H

28

7-12

1-2

5-8

2-4

3/3 

6

0

0

2

0

1

14

0.317

17

  Wed 01/28/09

*

Northern Iowa

L, 55-59

A

30

5-10

0-0

4-6

1-4

0/2 

2

1

1

2

0

4

8

0.175

11

  Sat 01/31/09

*

Bradley

W, 69-65

H

34

3-9

5-6

2-3

1-6

1/10 

11

1

0

0

2

3

16

0.299

12

  Wed 02/04/09

*

Southern Illinois

W, 60-57

A

27

4-13

5-5

2-6

2-7

0/3 

3

0

1

2

0

4

7

0.138

15

  Sun 02/08/09

*

Indiana State

L, 73-75

H

41

5-11

4-6

0-2

5-9

2/9 

11

1

1

3

1

1

20

0.305

19

  Wed 02/11/09

*

Evansville

W, 70-68

A

35

3-11

0-0

2-6

1-5

0/4 

4

3

0

1

0

2

4

0.077

7

  Sun 02/15/09

*

Drake

W, 67-45

A

29

3-9

1-2

1-5

2-4

1/3 

4

0

1

0

0

2

6

0.127

9

  Wed 02/18/09

*

Wichita State

W, 74-59

H

32

5-12

4-6

3-6

2-6

2/2 

4

2

0

0

1

3

13

0.266

16

  Fri 02/20/09

*

Niagara

L, 56-70

A

31

7-16

2-3

4-8

3-8

1/6 

7

0

0

0

0

2

15

0.281

19

  Tue 02/24/09

*

Northern Iowa

L, 67-69

H

39

5-12

1-1

3-6

2-6

1/5 

6

3

0

3

0

3

11

0.148

13

  Sat 02/28/09

*

Creighton

L, 70-74

A

32

6-13

0-0

4-5

2-8

1/4 

5

1

1

2

1

2

12

0.208

14

  Fri 03/06/09

*

Evansville

W, 78-68

N

32

7-14

4-5

5-10

2-4

0/5 

5

2

0

2

0

4

16

0.294

20

  Sat 03/07/09

*

Creighton

W, 73-49

N

24

6-12

0-0

0-4

6-8

0/3 

3

2

0

0

0

2

16

0.430

18

  Sun 03/08/09

*

Northern Iowa

L, 57-60

N

32

4-13

4-4

2-6

2-7

1/1 

2

0

0

0

1

2

7

0.141

14

  Wed 03/18/09

*

Kansas State

L, 79-83

A

32

7-17

4-5

2-7

5-10

1/1 

2

0

0

2

0

5

12

0.192

23

TOTALS
1048160-385104-12771-16389-22233/149 1824334501483140.252
513
 41.6%81.9%43.6%40.1%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2008-09

  Illinois State

34

31.6

162-393

41.2%

104-127

81.9%

90-228

39.5%

5.4

1.3

1.0

0.4

52

86

518

15.2

TOTALS

68

31.6

324-786

41.2%

208-254

81.9%

180-456

39.5%

2.7

1.3

1.0

0.2

104

172

1036

15.2
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Sat 7/20/2013Carmichael Shines as Former Redbirds Conclude NBA Summer LeagueIllinois State (SID)
Wed 7/10/2013Dallas Mavericks Add Carmichael to Las Vegas Summer League RosterIllinois State (SID)
Tue 7/9/2013Brown Added to San Antonio Spurs Las Vegas Summer League RosterIllinois State (SID)
Mon 7/9/2012Oguchi, Team Nigeria Qualify for London OlympicsIllinois State (SID)
Tue 11/2/2010Oguchi Selected by Maine in NBA D-League DraftIllinois State (SID)

PPG
15.5
Tm Rk: 3
Conf Rk: T-4
Natl: T-219

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 33
33
31.8
1
T-11
T-416
5.5
3
T-15
T-450
1.3
3
T-32
T-1104
41.6
6
T-33
T-1130
81.9
2
T-5
T-225
40.1
2
T-9
T-286

SPG

BPG
1.0
T-2
T-19
T-656
0.4
5
T-10
T-554

Pts40

PPWS

eFG%
19.3
3
T-3
T-227
1.14
3
T-10
T-415
52.7
3
T-13
T-534

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
44.6
1
T-10
T-343
11.2
7
T-21
T-662
14.6
3
T-33
T-1180
1.1
5
T-16
T-657
1.9
7
T-28
T-914

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical ConcernHello, this is National Statistical.
© 2007-14 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co  •  Contact Us  •  (872) 221-HOOP
StatState
Custom basketball data solutions.