CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
3 Robert Kreps 2008-09

Position: G   Class Year: So.   Height: 6-0   Weight: 185  Hometown: Maroa, IL   Previous Team: Maroa-Forsyth
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/14/08


Bradley

L, 61-67

A

34

7-15

5-6

2-6

5-9

0/4 

4

2

0

0

0

4

20

0.362

24

  Wed 11/19/08

*

Northern Iowa

W, 84-77

H

36

2-5

1-2

1-3

1-2

0/2 

2

4

1

0

0

0

9

0.140

6

  Sat 11/22/08

*

DePaul

L, 63-67

H

28

3-8

2-3

2-3

1-5

1/3 

4

0

1

0

0

1

7

0.136

9

  Tue 11/25/08

*

Howard

W, 68-54

A

33

5-12

2-2

4-8

1-4

1/2 

3

2

3

0

0

0

13

0.225

13

  Sat 11/29/08

*

Central Michigan

W, 77-67

H

31

4-8

0-0

3-6

1-2

0/4 

4

1

0

3

0

2

6

0.112

9

  Wed 12/03/08

*

Vanderbilt

W, 74-55

A

34

10-15

0-1

7-10

3-5

0/7 

7

2

0

1

0

1

24

0.425

23

  Sat 12/06/08

*

Loyola (Ill.)

W, 83-69

H

36

1-8

8-8

0-5

1-3

1/3 

4

2

1

3

0

1

7

0.116

11

  Sun 12/14/08


Georgia Tech

W, 66-60

A

34

3-9

0-0

3-5

0-4

1/2 

3

1

1

2

0

4

2

0.033

6

  Wed 12/17/08

*

Lewis

W, 80-57

H

24

2-7

0-0

1-5

1-2

0/3 

3

1

2

1

0

1

4

0.091

5

  Sat 12/20/08

*

Illinois State

L, 60-67

A

38

4-12

0-0

4-7

0-5

1/3 

4

2

0

2

0

0

3

0.043

8

  Tue 12/23/08

*

Toledo

W, 65-55

A

35

3-10

0-0

3-6

0-4

1/3 

4

5

2

3

0

1

6

0.102

6

  Tue 12/30/08

*

Milwaukee

L, 66-71

H

34

5-10

1-1

5-7

0-3

0/2 

2

3

0

0

0

1

11

0.193

11

  Sat 01/03/09

*

Green Bay

L, 61-66

H

31

2-10

2-2

2-6

0-4

0/1 

1

1

2

0

0

1

2

0.038

6

  Thu 01/08/09


Youngstown State

L, 70-80

A

22

1-3

0-0

0-0

1-3

1/2 

3

0

1

1

0

1

3

0.084

3

  Sat 01/10/09


Cleveland State

L, 69-79

A

11

0-3

0-0

0-2

0-1

1/1 

2

0

0

0

0

1

-1

0.000

0

  Thu 01/15/09

*

Valparaiso

W, 77-52

H

35

8-13

4-5

5-7

3-6

1/1 

2

3

4

3

0

2

23

0.381

23

  Sat 01/17/09

*

Butler

L, 52-59

H

37

4-9

1-1

2-5

2-4

0/5 

5

2

0

1

0

0

11

0.183

11

  Thu 01/22/09

*

Detroit

W, 65-61

A

32

7-10

3-5

3-5

4-5

1/3 

4

1

2

1

0

2

21

0.386

21

  Sat 01/24/09

*

Wright State

L, 31-57

A

29

0-4

2-2

0-2

0-2

1/3 

4

1

0

3

0

0

-1

0.000

2

  Wed 01/28/09


Green Bay

L, 72-83

A

33

5-11

2-2

0-3

5-8

1/2 

3

2

0

2

0

1

13

0.242

17

  Sat 01/31/09

*

Milwaukee

L, 62-63

A

40

5-15

5-6

3-7

2-8

0/2 

2

1

2

1

0

1

10

0.141

17

  Thu 02/05/09

*

Cleveland State

L, 63-66

H

39

6-11

3-4

2-5

4-6

2/1 

3

1

4

2

0

1

18

0.303

19

  Sat 02/07/09

*

Youngstown State

L, 60-68

H

32

5-10

4-4

4-6

1-4

0/2 

2

1

1

1

0

0

13

0.236

15

  Tue 02/10/09

*

Detroit

W, 64-53

H

32

4-12

1-2

3-7

1-5

0/1 

1

1

2

2

0

2

3

0.056

10

  Fri 02/13/09

*

Butler

L, 61-80

A

30

3-8

0-0

2-7

1-1

0/2 

2

1

0

1

0

1

4

0.087

7

  Sun 02/15/09

*

Valparaiso

W, 83-76

A

36

8-10

3-4

2-3

6-7

2/2 

4

2

1

3

0

0

25

0.471

25

  Wed 02/18/09

*

Wright State

W, 77-66

H

39

4-11

4-4

3-7

1-4

0/1 

1

1

2

1

0

0

9

0.123

13

  Sat 02/21/09

*

Southern Illinois

W, 74-67

H

38

6-10

4-4

2-5

4-5

0/3 

3

2

1

3

0

2

18

0.275

20

  Fri 02/27/09

*

Loyola (Ill.)

W, 62-58

A

32

4-12

0-0

2-6

2-6

1/2 

3

2

2

4

0

2

4

0.076

10

  Tue 03/03/09

*

Youngstown State

W, 73-68

A

30

6-11

2-2

5-9

1-2

1/1 

2

1

0

0

0

4

13

0.259

15

  Fri 03/06/09

*

Cleveland State

L, 64-67

N

36

5-7

4-5

3-3

2-4

0/3 

3

0

0

1

0

2

14

0.239

16

TOTALS
1011132-29963-7578-16654-13318/76 94483545039100.179
381
 44.1%84.0%47.0%40.6%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Illinois-Chicago

33

20.4

92-189

48.7%

35-47

74.5%

49-106

46.2%

2.2

1.4

0.8

0.0

40

41

268

8.1

  2008-09

  Illinois-Chicago

31

32.6

132-299

44.1%

63-75

84.0%

54-133

40.6%

3.0

1.5

1.1

0.0

45

39

381

12.3

TOTALS

95

28.4

356-787

45.2%

161-197

81.7%

157-372

42.2%

1.8

1.5

1.0

0.0

130

119

1030

10.8
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Mon 8/22/2011Kreps, Carter Sign Overseas Professional ContractsIllinois-Chicago (SID)
Wed 3/30/2011Kreps Named Finalist for Chip Hilton AwardIllinois-Chicago (SID)
Wed 3/2/2011Flames Fall 73-61 at CSU; Eliminated from Horizon League TourneyIllinois-Chicago (SID)
Tue 3/1/2011Flames Fall 73-61 at Cleveland State; Eliminated from Horizon League TourneyIllinois-Chicago (SID)
Sat 2/26/2011Flames Fall at Valpo in Regular Season Finale, 79-65Illinois-Chicago (SID)

PPG
12.3
Tm Rk: 2
Conf Rk: T-10
Natl: T-513

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 31
26
32.6
1
T-8
T-308
3.0
5
T-36
T-1265
1.5
4
T-26
T-952
44.1
6
T-22
T-816
84.0
6
T-6
T-135
40.6
2
T-6
T-206

SPG
1.1
1
T-15
T-520

Pts40

A/TO

PPWS

eFG%
15.1
4
T-20
T-756
1.1:1
5
T-18
T-637
1.14
T-3
T-9
T-415
53.2
4
T-8
T-492

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Stl Rt
35.3
1
T-30
T-998
5.9
14
T-44
T-1474
16.8
T-5
T-26
T-1018
2.1
T-5
T-22
T-759

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.