CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
25 JR Blount 2008-09

Position: G   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-1   Weight: 180  Hometown: Milwaukee, WI   Previous Team: Dominican HS
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/14/08

*

Rockhurst

L, 79-86

H

39

12-22

17-20

12-22

0-0

1/3 

4

3

0

2

0

3

32

0.469

41

  Mon 11/17/08

*

Georgia

W, 74-53

N

36

4-15

7-8

3-11

1-4

0/3 

3

7

3

4

0

2

12

0.176

16

  Tue 11/18/08

*

Purdue

L, 46-78

A

23

0-6

3-4

0-5

0-1

2/2 

4

0

0

4

0

3

-5

0.000

3

  Sat 11/22/08

*

Western Michigan

W, 54-51

A

35

8-16

1-2

8-14

0-2

1/5 

6

5

1

4

0

3

15

0.295

17

  Mon 11/24/08

*

Cornell

L, 53-78

N

30

2-10

1-1

2-9

0-1

0/0 

0

4

1

1

0

3

1

0.019

5

  Tue 11/25/08

*

Saint John`s

L, 54-73

N

34

6-17

4-4

6-15

0-2

1/1 

2

3

0

5

0

3

5

0.088

16

  Sat 11/29/08

*

Holy Cross

W, 58-53

H

35

5-11

9-11

5-9

0-2

2/3 

5

4

1

2

0

1

18

0.354

19

  Tue 12/02/08

*

William & Mary

W, 64-61

H

29

4-8

2-2

3-6

1-2

1/2 

3

4

1

2

0

4

12

0.264

11

  Sat 12/06/08

*

Illinois-Chicago

L, 69-83

A

34

2-9

3-5

2-8

0-1

0/2 

2

6

2

8

0

4

0

0.000

7

  Sat 12/13/08

*

Missouri-Kansas City

W, 52-47

H

39

6-17

7-9

6-15

0-2

2/3 

5

3

3

1

0

1

15

0.248

19

  Sat 12/20/08

*

Northern Illinois

W, 72-62

A

36

7-11

10-12

6-9

1-2

0/5 

5

4

2

2

0

1

27

0.469

25

  Mon 12/22/08

*

Southern Illinois Edwardsville

W, 89-65

H

36

8-14

0-1

8-13

0-1

1/2 

3

6

0

3

0

1

14

0.210

16

  Tue 12/30/08

*

Alcorn State

W, 88-53

H

28

2-6

3-4

2-4

0-2

3/5 

8

6

2

4

0

2

12

0.235

7

  Sat 01/03/09

*

Milwaukee

L, 66-80

H

38

8-18

3-5

8-16

0-2

1/2 

3

4

4

1

0

2

16

0.255

19

  Mon 01/05/09

*

Green Bay

W, 62-60

H

37

7-11

3-7

7-10

0-1

0/3 

3

2

2

2

0

2

13

0.234

17

  Thu 01/08/09

*

Cleveland State

L, 50-76

A

33

5-12

4-6

3-9

2-3

1/2 

3

2

2

4

0

3

9

0.158

16

  Sat 01/10/09

*

Youngstown State

W, 68-57

A

36

3-8

3-8

3-7

0-1

1/6 

7

3

1

3

0

4

6

0.106

9

  Thu 01/15/09

*

Butler

L, 55-78

H

20

0-6

2-4

0-6

0-0

0/0 

0

2

1

1

0

1

-4

0.000

2

  Sat 01/17/09

*

Valparaiso

W, 71-56

H

37

5-10

5-7

5-8

0-2

1/3 

4

2

1

1

0

2

13

0.227

15

  Thu 01/22/09

*

Wright State

L, 47-68

A

32

4-14

0-3

2-8

2-6

1/3 

4

3

1

2

0

1

2

0.040

10

  Sat 01/24/09

*

Detroit

W, 72-66

A

38

8-16

4-7

8-15

0-1

3/5 

8

3

1

4

0

2

15

0.247

20

  Wed 01/28/09

*

Milwaukee

L, 58-72

A

35

3-12

5-8

2-9

1-3

0/2 

2

6

0

3

0

3

5

0.094

12

  Sat 01/31/09

*

Green Bay

L, 68-87

A

31

3-10

3-5

3-10

0-0

4/5 

9

3

0

6

0

3

4

0.072

9

  Thu 02/05/09

*

Youngstown State

L, 49-60

H

33

4-17

4-8

4-16

0-1

4/1 

5

2

0

2

0

3

-1

0.000

12

  Sat 02/07/09

*

Cleveland State

L, 70-83

H

32

2-12

4-8

1-10

1-2

3/1 

4

1

1

1

0

4

-1

0.000

9

  Tue 02/10/09

*

Wright State

L, 52-64

H

37

7-16

1-5

7-14

0-2

3/5 

8

2

1

3

0

4

8

0.139

15

  Fri 02/13/09

*

Valparaiso

L, 47-71

A

32

4-11

0-2

4-10

0-1

1/4 

5

2

4

4

0

3

5

0.095

8

  Sun 02/15/09

*

Butler

W, 71-67

A

39

2-13

1-2

2-9

0-4

0/2 

2

3

0

2

0

1

-4

0.000

5

  Wed 02/18/09

*

Detroit

W, 67-41

H

32

6-12

1-2

6-11

0-1

2/5 

7

1

2

4

0

1

11

0.199

13

  Sat 02/21/09

*

Bradley

L, 75-86

H

38

9-19

1-3

8-18

1-1

1/2 

3

2

0

4

0

4

8

0.114

20

  Fri 02/27/09

*

Illinois-Chicago

L, 58-62

H

37

7-17

2-2

7-16

0-1

2/1 

3

3

2

1

1

0

13

0.210

16

  Tue 03/03/09

*

Milwaukee

L, 68-77

A

37

7-21

6-7

7-21

0-0

1/5 

6

3

0

2

0

3

11

0.159

20

TOTALS
1088160-417119-182150-36310-5443/93 136104399217790.161
449
 38.4%65.4%41.3%18.5%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Loyola (Ill.)

31

34.6

163-421

38.7%

116-162

71.6%

27-114

23.7%

4.0

2.6

1.2

0.0

82

93

469

15.1

  2008-09

  Loyola (Ill.)

32

34.0

160-417

38.4%

119-182

65.4%

10-54

18.5%

4.2

3.2

1.2

0.0

92

77

449

14.0

TOTALS

95

34.2

483-1255

38.5%

354-526

67.3%

47-222

21.2%

2.7

3.1

1.2

0.0

266

247

1367

14.4
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Sat 3/26/2011Handful Of Former Ramblers Burning Up European LeaguesLoyola (Ill.) (SID)
Fri 10/15/2010Trio Of Former Loyola Basketball Players Continuing Pro Careers OverseasLoyola (Ill.) (SID)
Sat 12/20/2008Blount Helps Loyola Get Past Northern Illinois 72-62Loyola (Ill.) (SID)
Mon 11/17/2008Blount Named Horizon League Player Of The WeekLoyola (Ill.) (SID)
Fri 11/14/2008Blount's Record Night Not Enough As Loyola Falls To RockhurstLoyola (Ill.) (SID)

PPG
14.0
Tm Rk: 2
Conf Rk: T-5
Natl: T-317

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 32
32
34.0
1
T-3
T-180
4.3
T-2
T-28
T-788
3.3
2
T-8
T-265
38.4
11
T-42
T-1452
65.4
7
T-38
T-1290
18.5
11
T-43
T-1491

SPG

BPG
1.2
T-1
T-11
T-422
0.0
T-9
T-44
T-1528

Pts40

A/TO

PPWS

eFG%
16.5
2
T-8
T-545
1.1:1
T-6
T-18
T-637
0.89
11
T-48
T-1708
39.6
11
T-49
T-1739

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
52.5
1
T-1
T-75
8.3
9
T-34
T-1044
32.1
1
T-9
T-327
0.1
10
T-44
T-1530
2.3
T-4
T-16
T-614

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.