CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
32 Steve Peterson 2008-09

Position: G   Class Year: Fr.   Height: 6-4   Weight: 190  Hometown: Columbus, GA  
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Sun 11/16/08


Vanderbilt

L, 48-74

A

4

0-1

0-0

0-1

0-0

0/0 

0

0

0

1

0

0

-2

0.000

0

  Wed 11/19/08


Drake

L, 70-86

A

3

1-1

0-0

1-1

0-0

0/0 

0

0

0

0

0

0

2

0.409

2

  Sat 11/22/08


Louisville

L, 41-79

A

2

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

2/0 

2

0

0

0

0

0

2

0.597

0

  Sat 11/29/08


Grambling

L, 71-72

N

3

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/0 

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0.000

0

  Sat 12/06/08


Murray State

W, 79-74

H

4

0-1

0-0

0-1

0-0

0/0 

0

2

0

0

0

1

1

0.156

0

  Sun 12/14/08


Illinois State

L, 70-76

A

4

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/0 

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0.000

0

  Thu 12/18/08


James Madison

L, 62-74

H

11

1-2

0-0

1-2

0-0

2/1 

3

0

0

2

0

0

1

0.056

2

  Mon 12/22/08


Kentucky Christian

W, 99-39

H

24

4-7

0-0

2-5

2-2

2/5 

7

5

1

0

0

1

19

0.440

10

  Tue 12/30/08


East Tennessee State

W, 71-61

A

7

1-2

0-0

1-1

0-1

1/0 

1

0

0

0

0

3

2

0.159

2

  Sat 01/03/09


Austin Peay

W, 84-74

A

17

1-1

0-0

1-1

0-0

0/5 

5

0

0

1

0

2

5

0.166

2

  Mon 01/05/09


Tennessee State

L, 64-71

A

8

0-2

0-0

0-1

0-1

0/1 

1

0

0

0

1

0

0

0.000

0

  Thu 01/08/09

*

Tennessee Tech

W, 64-62

H

11

0-1

0-0

0-1

0-0

1/2 

3

1

2

1

0

2

3

0.135

0

  Sat 01/10/09


Jacksonville State

W, 76-61

H

10

1-1

0-0

1-1

0-0

1/1 

2

0

0

0

0

0

4

0.250

2

  Thu 01/15/09


Southeast Missouri

W, 73-67

A

12

1-3

2-2

1-3

0-0

1/0 

1

0

1

0

0

1

4

0.196

4

  Sat 01/17/09


Eastern Illinois

L, 61-67

A

8

0-3

0-0

0-2

0-1

0/1 

1

1

0

1

1

1

-1

0.000

0

  Mon 01/19/09


Concord

W, 81-57

H

17

1-3

2-4

1-2

0-1

3/1 

4

2

0

3

0

0

2

0.067

4

  Thu 01/29/09


Tennessee State

W, 94-73

H

15

1-4

1-2

1-2

0-2

1/4 

5

2

0

3

0

0

2

0.064

3

  Sat 01/31/09


Austin Peay

W, 81-63

H

6

0-1

0-0

0-1

0-0

0/1 

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

0.000

0

  Thu 02/05/09


Jacksonville State

L, 52-57

A

16

0-2

2-2

0-2

0-0

0/1 

1

0

0

1

0

1

0

0.000

2

  Sat 02/07/09


Tennessee Tech

W, 72-64

A

16

0-1

0-2

0-0

0-1

1/0 

1

1

0

1

0

0

-2

0.000

0

  Thu 02/12/09


Eastern Illinois

W, 64-48

H

12

1-4

0-0

0-1

1-3

0/2 

2

1

0

0

0

0

3

0.164

3

  Sat 02/14/09


Southeast Missouri

W, 79-67

H

12

0-4

0-0

0-1

0-3

0/1 

1

1

0

1

0

1

-3

0.000

0

  Wed 02/18/09


Eastern Kentucky

L, 70-74

A

14

1-3

0-0

1-1

0-2

1/0 

1

0

0

1

1

2

1

0.045

2

  Sat 02/21/09


Kent State

L, 76-79

A

10

0-1

0-0

0-0

0-1

2/1 

3

1

0

2

1

4

1

0.053

0

  Thu 02/26/09


Murray State

L, 64-69

A

17

3-6

2-2

2-4

1-2

1/2 

3

0

0

3

0

1

5

0.203

9

  Sat 02/28/09


Tennessee-Martin

L, 65-79

A

11

1-4

0-0

1-1

0-3

2/2 

4

0

1

1

1

1

3

0.147

2

  Tue 03/03/09


Eastern Kentucky

W, 91-72

H

12

1-3

0-0

1-3

0-0

2/1 

3

2

0

0

0

1

4

0.212

2

  Fri 03/06/09


Tennessee-Martin

W, 63-55

N

15

0-3

2-2

0-1

0-2

3/0 

3

0

1

0

0

2

2

0.092

2

  Sat 03/07/09


Austin Peay

W, 67-65

N

13

1-5

0-0

1-3

0-2

2/4 

6

0

0

0

0

0

3

0.140

2

  Fri 03/20/09


Louisville

L, 54-74

N

10

1-3

0-0

1-3

0-0

1/0 

1

0

0

0

1

1

2

0.121

2

TOTALS
32421-7211-1617-454-2729/36 651962262520.129
57
 29.2%68.8%37.8%14.8%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2008-09

  Morehead State

32

10.7

21-74

28.4%

11-16

68.8%

4-28

14.3%

2.1

0.6

0.2

0.2

22

25

57

1.8

  2009-10

  Morehead State

35

24.1

97-207

46.9%

50-66

75.8%

29-77

37.7%

4.0

1.1

1.1

0.3

50

71

273

7.8

TOTALS

102

19.9

215-488

44.1%

111-148

75.0%

62-182

34.1%

0.7

0.9

0.8

0.2

122

167

603

5.9
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Sat 2/6/2010MSU Holds Off Tech Behind Career Nights By Shingles, PetersonMorehead State (SID)

PPG
1.9

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 30
1
10.8 2.2 0.6 29.2 68.8 14.8

SPG

BPG
0.2 0.2

PPWS

eFG%
0.70 31.1

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
26.0 12.9 14.2 1.6 1.1

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical ConcernHello, this is National Statistical.
© 2007-14 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co  •  Contact Us  •  (872) 221-HOOP
StatState
Custom basketball data solutions.