CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
24 Kenny Thomas 2008-09

Position: G   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-3   Weight: 182  Hometown: Richmond, VA   Previous Team: Highland Springs HS
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/14/08

*

Brevard

W, 74-55

H

29

7-13

1-1

2-6

5-7

1/1 

2

3

0

2

0

4

17

0.318

20

  Tue 11/18/08

*

Bridgewater

W, 86-46

H

22

3-9

7-8

2-7

1-2

0/2 

2

0

1

1

1

2

9

0.206

14

  Fri 11/21/08

*

Virginia

L, 66-68

A

37

3-11

4-4

3-8

0-3

2/4 

6

3

1

3

1

3

9

0.128

10

  Tue 11/25/08

*

William & Mary

L, 53-73

A

38

5-9

0-0

2-4

3-5

0/6 

6

2

1

2

0

5

15

0.228

13

  Sat 11/29/08

*

Navy

L, 71-73

A

24

4-10

1-2

1-3

3-7

0/5 

5

0

1

2

0

5

8

0.158

12

  Thu 12/04/08

*

Gardner-Webb

L, 71-91

H

37

9-17

2-2

4-7

5-10

0/3 

3

1

0

1

0

0

19

0.275

25

  Sat 12/06/08

*

Winthrop

W, 73-52

H

36

6-16

4-4

2-7

4-9

1/4 

5

5

1

2

0

1

18

0.301

20

  Wed 12/10/08

*

Duquesne

L, 75-94

H

35

5-16

2-3

3-9

2-7

2/0 

2

1

2

2

0

2

5

0.072

14

  Sun 12/14/08

*

James Madison

L, 81-85

H

38

5-12

0-0

3-4

2-8

0/1 

1

3

2

2

0

2

9

0.141

12

  Fri 12/19/08

*

George Mason

L, 55-67

A

25

2-5

1-2

1-1

1-4

0/3 

3

1

0

1

0

3

4

0.107

6

  Tue 12/23/08

*

West Virginia

L, 54-89

A

23

0-4

0-0

0-0

0-4

0/2 

2

1

0

3

0

2

-4

0.000

0

  Sat 12/27/08


Shenandoah

W, 104-66

H

18

6-13

1-1

2-5

4-8

2/2 

4

2

1

1

0

2

15

0.439

17

  Tue 12/30/08

*

Wake Forest

L, 61-83

A

29

6-11

0-0

4-8

2-3

2/4 

6

0

1

3

0

4

12

0.218

14

  Sat 01/03/09

*

Presbyterian

W, 65-55

A

36

3-9

1-2

2-3

1-6

0/4 

4

1

2

5

0

2

2

0.035

8

  Mon 01/05/09

*

Coastal Carolina

W, 68-52

A

40

1-6

6-6

0-1

1-5

1/5 

6

3

4

5

0

2

11

0.167

9

  Sat 01/10/09

*

North Carolina-Asheville

W, 98-88

H

44

5-11

3-4

3-6

2-5

3/6 

9

3

2

3

0

3

17

0.184

15

  Mon 01/12/09

*

Charleston Southern

W, 82-53

H

33

6-16

2-2

2-6

4-10

1/4 

5

2

3

2

0

2

15

0.242

18

  Sat 01/17/09

*

High Point

W, 65-52

A

38

5-12

0-0

1-2

4-10

0/5 

5

2

3

2

0

1

14

0.223

14

  Wed 01/21/09

*

Virginia Military Institute

L, 72-87

H

28

4-5

1-2

3-4

1-1

0/4 

4

2

1

1

0

4

13

0.241

10

  Sat 01/24/09

*

Liberty

W, 94-82

A

49

8-20

3-7

6-10

2-10

5/7 

12

7

2

2

0

3

22

0.255

21

  Sat 01/31/09

*

Gardner-Webb

W, 76-57

A

33

7-14

2-4

4-8

3-6

1/4 

5

3

0

2

0

3

15

0.264

19

  Mon 02/02/09

*

Winthrop

W, 59-55

A

30

1-5

0-1

0-1

1-4

0/5 

5

2

2

6

0

2

0

0.000

3

  Sat 02/07/09

*

Presbyterian

W, 78-61

H

32

0-6

4-4

0-3

0-3

1/1 

2

1

3

4

0

3

0

0.000

4

  Mon 02/09/09

*

Coastal Carolina

W, 71-67

H

35

4-8

1-2

1-3

3-5

0/5 

5

0

2

2

0

3

11

0.163

12

  Sat 02/14/09

*

North Carolina-Asheville

W, 66-65

A

33

5-15

0-0

1-6

4-9

1/3 

4

2

1

2

1

2

9

0.160

14

  Mon 02/16/09

*

Charleston Southern

W, 80-71

A

17

3-6

0-0

1-1

2-5

1/1 

2

1

1

1

0

2

8

0.261

8

  Sat 02/21/09

*

Virginia Military Institute

W, 97-90

A

39

10-16

5-7

7-12

3-4

1/6 

7

6

0

5

0

2

27

0.304

28

  Wed 02/25/09

*

High Point

W, 69-64

H

40

6-14

7-12

4-6

2-8

1/8 

9

3

2

5

1

1

16

0.222

21

  Sat 02/28/09

*

Liberty

L, 85-92

H

39

6-12

7-9

2-2

4-10

0/2 

2

0

0

1

0

5

16

0.219

23

  Tue 03/03/09

*

High Point

W, 82-58

H

36

5-14

6-6

2-5

3-9

2/3 

5

4

0

0

0

0

18

0.286

19

  Thu 03/05/09

*

North Carolina-Asheville

W, 94-86

H

40

10-18

10-11

5-10

5-8

0/5 

5

0

2

3

0

3

29

0.377

35

  Sat 03/07/09

*

Virginia Military Institute

W, 108-94

H

33

4-10

7-13

4-7

0-3

1/9 

10

6

2

6

0

2

13

0.162

15

  Thu 03/19/09

*

North Carolina

L, 58-101

N

36

4-14

1-2

2-8

2-6

0/7 

7

1

1

6

0

2

2

0.026

11

TOTALS
1102158-37789-12179-17379-20429/131 160714488482120.193
484
 41.9%73.6%45.7%38.7%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Radford

28

30.5

128-281

45.6%

92-117

78.6%

51-145

35.2%

3.9

1.6

0.8

0.2

75

49

399

14.2

  2008-09

  Radford

33

33.4

158-377

41.9%

89-121

73.6%

79-204

38.7%

4.8

2.2

1.3

0.1

88

82

484

14.7

TOTALS

94

32.5

444-1035

42.9%

270-359

75.2%

209-553

37.8%

2.9

2.0

1.2

0.1

251

213

1367

14.5
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Mon 12/30/2013Campbell and Radford Highlight Monday''s Men''s Basketball Action - Dec. 30Big South Conference (SID)
Thu 12/19/2013Strong Effort Comes Up Short At Unlv For Men''s BasketballRadford (SID)
Tue 12/17/2013RU VISITS THOMAS & MACK CENTER AND UNLV ON WEDNESDAYRadford (SID)
Fri 3/6/2009Thomas and Top-Seeded Radford Soar into Big South Title Game with 94-86 Win over UNCARadford (SID)
Thu 1/22/2009Thomas Scores 1,000th Point, Radford Grabs Share of First Place with Win at High PointRadford (SID)

PPG
14.7
Tm Rk: 2
Conf Rk: T-11
Natl: T-263

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 33
32
33.4
1
T-9
T-229
4.8
2
T-20
T-610
2.2
4
T-26
T-602
41.9
10
T-30
T-1053
73.6
4
T-20
T-727
38.7
2
T-7
T-345

SPG

BPG
1.3
3
T-17
T-338
0.1
T-6
T-38
T-1131

Pts40

PPWS

eFG%
17.6
3
T-19
T-415
1.11
T-6
T-18
T-584
52.4
6
T-19
T-574

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
38.0
1
T-26
T-799
8.9
10
T-30
T-957
20.9
2
T-32
T-770
0.3
T-8
T-43
T-1260
2.4
7
T-28
T-523

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.