CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
21 Jeremy Chappell 2008-09

Position: G   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-3   Weight: 210  Hometown: Cincinnati, OH   Previous Team: Northwest
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/14/08

*

Saint Bonaventure

L, 62-72

A

38

6-13

6-6

4-7

2-6

1/9 

10

3

0

3

0

4

21

0.290

20

  Tue 11/18/08

*

Delaware

W, 86-75

H

36

6-12

3-4

2-6

4-6

1/12 

13

4

1

5

0

3

22

0.314

19

  Fri 11/21/08

*

Rutgers

L, 55-69

A

32

2-8

4-5

0-3

2-5

4/4 

8

2

2

4

0

5

9

0.163

10

  Sat 11/22/08

*

Marist

L, 55-72

N

34

5-11

2-2

4-9

1-2

1/2 

3

2

5

3

0

4

13

0.239

13

  Tue 11/25/08

*

Youngstown State

W, 74-72

H

36

7-16

3-3

4-9

3-7

1/5 

6

4

4

3

0

2

21

0.358

20

  Sat 11/29/08

*

Iona

W, 70-62

A

29

7-9

0-0

4-5

3-4

0/5 

5

1

1

4

0

5

17

0.357

17

  Thu 12/04/08

*

Saint Francis (NY)

L, 79-87

H

36

8-20

4-6

6-11

2-9

4/4 

8

3

3

3

0

3

17

0.242

22

  Sat 12/06/08

*

Long Island

W, 81-70

H

27

3-4

2-2

2-3

1-1

1/4 

5

7

0

1

0

3

18

0.401

9

  Sun 12/14/08

*

Miami (Fla.)

L, 62-70

A

34

5-18

1-2

4-10

1-8

3/4 

7

3

6

3

0

3

10

0.173

12

  Thu 12/18/08

*

Lafayette

W, 83-70

A

32

9-12

3-4

6-8

3-4

1/3 

4

0

2

1

2

0

26

0.464

24

  Sat 12/20/08

*

Central Michigan

W, 73-60

N

34

5-7

9-10

4-4

1-3

1/9 

10

1

4

5

0

2

25

0.439

20

  Sun 12/28/08

*

Duquesne

L, 62-88

H

34

6-14

2-2

2-8

4-6

0/8 

8

4

2

2

0

2

20

0.314

18

  Wed 12/31/08

*

Xavier

L, 57-78

A

32

6-14

2-3

3-7

3-7

0/5 

5

3

1

1

0

4

15

0.268

17

  Sat 01/03/09

*

Saint Francis (PA)

W, 78-60

H

31

9-15

0-0

4-5

5-10

2/3 

5

2

5

1

1

1

28

0.592

23

  Mon 01/05/09

*

Mount Saint Mary`s

W, 77-70

A

34

6-13

4-5

5-9

1-4

3/5 

8

0

1

3

0

3

13

0.201

17

  Thu 01/08/09

*

Quinnipiac

W, 75-63

A

30

3-9

0-0

2-4

1-5

2/4 

6

4

3

4

0

3

9

0.167

7

  Sat 01/10/09

*

Sacred Heart

W, 72-70

A

37

8-16

1-2

6-9

2-7

3/4 

7

4

2

3

1

3

19

0.321

19

  Thu 01/15/09

*

Central Connecticut

W, 76-64

H

30

7-15

3-3

3-4

4-11

1/4 

5

3

3

2

2

1

23

0.426

21

  Sat 01/17/09

*

Wagner

W, 104-56

H

24

7-12

0-0

4-7

3-5

2/5 

7

3

4

3

3

3

24

0.533

17

  Sat 01/24/09

*

Fairleigh Dickinson

W, 74-40

A

27

5-10

0-0

3-6

2-4

1/4 

5

4

6

3

0

2

18

0.386

12

  Thu 01/29/09

*

Bryant

W, 72-47

H

26

2-5

2-2

2-2

0-3

0/1 

1

5

2

3

0

1

8

0.192

6

  Sat 01/31/09

*

Monmouth

W, 75-62

H

32

10-18

2-2

7-11

3-7

3/2 

5

5

2

0

0

0

28

0.500

25

  Mon 02/02/09

*

Pittsburgh

L, 72-92

A

33

8-12

0-0

5-8

3-4

0/3 

3

8

2

2

0

3

25

0.433

19

  Thu 02/05/09

*

Saint Francis (NY)

W, 61-54

A

36

6-13

1-2

3-7

3-6

0/4 

4

1

2

5

0

1

9

0.145

16

  Sat 02/07/09

*

Central Connecticut

W, 64-44

A

31

5-11

2-2

2-3

3-8

2/5 

7

2

3

5

3

1

17

0.343

15

  Thu 02/12/09

*

Sacred Heart

W, 85-79

H

33

8-14

2-2

4-6

4-8

2/7 

9

5

2

4

1

1

27

0.455

22

  Sat 02/14/09

*

Quinnipiac

W, 69-64

H

35

6-15

3-3

4-9

2-6

1/5 

6

3

2

2

0

4

16

0.277

17

  Thu 02/19/09

*

Monmouth

L, 57-60

A

34

5-16

3-3

3-4

2-12

4/6 

10

2

0

3

3

1

13

0.228

15

  Sat 02/21/09

*

Wagner

L, 59-62

A

32

6-18

3-3

2-10

4-8

1/5 

6

5

2

2

0

3

17

0.327

19

  Thu 02/26/09

*

Saint Francis (PA)

W, 74-62

A

33

7-13

1-1

6-10

1-3

1/5 

6

5

3

4

1

2

20

0.362

16

  Sat 02/28/09

*

Mount Saint Mary`s

W, 66-63

H

38

3-13

2-3

3-11

0-2

1/3 

4

0

4

4

1

0

1

0.017

8

  Thu 03/05/09

*

Saint Francis (NY)

W, 73-60

H

34

7-14

2-2

4-9

3-5

1/4 

5

6

2

4

1

4

21

0.353

19

  Sun 03/08/09

*

Quinnipiac

W, 75-48

H

32

10-17

0-0

5-5

5-12

1/7 

8

3

0

1

0

2

26

0.560

25

  Wed 03/11/09

*

Mount Saint Mary`s

W, 48-46

H

33

5-12

2-3

2-3

3-9

3/3 

6

2

3

3

0

2

14

0.293

15

  Fri 03/20/09

*

Michigan State

L, 62-77

N

34

5-14

1-2

5-9

0-5

1/5 

6

3

2

2

3

1

11

0.193

11

TOTALS
1143213-45375-89129-24184-21253/168 221112861012282180.323
585
 47.0%84.3%53.5%39.6%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Robert Morris

32

32.3

190-382

49.7%

36-49

73.5%

62-175

35.4%

4.8

2.4

2.5

0.5

60

81

478

14.9

  2008-09

  Robert Morris

35

32.7

213-453

47.0%

75-89

84.3%

84-212

39.6%

6.3

3.2

2.5

0.6

101

82

585

16.7

TOTALS

102

32.5

616-1288

47.8%

186-227

81.9%

230-599

38.4%

3.7

2.9

2.5

0.4

262

245

1648

16.2
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Fri 2/13/2009Chappell, Robinson Lead RMU Past Sacred Heart, 85-79Robert Morris (SID)
Sat 1/31/2009Chappell Leads RMU to Ninth Straight Win, 75-62Robert Morris (SID)
Mon 1/19/2009Chappell Earns Choice Hotels Co-NEC Player of WeekRobert Morris (SID)
Sat 1/10/2009Chappell Lifts RMU to 72-70 Overtime Win at Sacred HeartRobert Morris (SID)
Mon 12/22/2008Chappell Named Choice Hotels Co-NEC Player of the WeekRobert Morris (SID)

PPG
16.7
Tm Rk: 2
Conf Rk: T-2
Natl: T-122

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 35
35
32.7
1
T-12
T-300
6.3
2
T-9
T-267
3.2
2
T-11
T-265
47.0
2
T-21
T-540
84.3
T-1
T-6
T-124
39.6
4
T-13
T-278

SPG

BPG
2.5
1
T-1
T-13
0.6
2
T-17
T-369

Pts40

A/TO

PPWS

eFG%
20.5
2
T-1
T-141
1.1:1
T-5
T-19
T-637
1.18
2
T-6
T-252
56.3
2
T-7
T-258

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
45.1
1
T-12
T-317
13.2
3
T-18
T-462
31.9
1
T-11
T-334
1.7
3
T-17
T-434
4.4
1
T-1
T-32

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.