CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
44 John Clifford 2008-09

Position: C   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-10   Weight: 210  Hometown: South Jordan, UT  
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Sat 11/15/08

*

Mesa State

W, 85-73

H

35

8-8

8-9

8-8

0-0

3/4 

7

0

2

3

3

3

30

0.456

24

  Thu 11/20/08

*

Florida

L, 50-64

A

27

2-7

1-2

2-7

0-0

2/3 

5

0

0

1

0

5

2

0.046

5

  Sat 11/22/08

*

Tennessee Tech

L, 68-69

A

13

2-2

0-0

2-2

0-0

2/1 

3

0

1

2

0

4

5

0.217

4

  Tue 11/25/08

*

Seattle Pacific

L, 65-75

H

30

8-9

1-4

8-9

0-0

5/4 

9

1

1

1

0

4

21

0.389

17

  Sat 11/29/08

*

Boise State

L, 59-62

A

40

4-7

3-5

4-7

0-0

4/9 

13

2

1

2

0

3

17

0.269

11

  Tue 12/02/08

*

Oakland

W, 82-66

H

31

5-6

2-4

5-6

0-0

3/6 

9

2

1

0

0

3

19

0.369

12

  Thu 12/04/08

*

IPFW

W, 78-62

H

31

4-6

0-1

4-6

0-0

3/4 

7

0

0

2

0

4

9

0.186

8

  Sat 12/06/08

*

California-Riverside

L, 63-67

A

36

3-3

0-0

3-3

0-0

1/4 

5

0

1

2

0

5

9

0.172

6

  Sat 12/13/08

*

Weber State

L, 62-66

H

19

0-2

2-2

0-2

0-0

2/2 

4

1

1

2

1

4

4

0.124

2

  Wed 12/17/08

*

Utah State

L, 65-72

H

34

4-10

6-7

4-10

0-0

5/2 

7

1

1

1

0

3

14

0.275

14

  Sat 12/20/08

*

Utah Valley

L, 72-78

A

27

4-4

2-2

4-4

0-0

2/4 

6

2

0

0

0

5

17

0.400

10

  Tue 12/23/08

*

UNLV

L, 60-73

A

40

4-7

5-6

4-7

0-0

3/5 

8

3

2

2

0

1

18

0.300

13

  Sat 12/27/08

*

Sacramento State

W, 76-51

H

35

5-8

4-7

5-8

0-0

2/11 

13

2

1

0

0

1

21

0.393

14

  Wed 12/31/08

*

Western Illinois

L, 53-61

A

34

4-5

0-0

4-5

0-0

2/4 

6

2

0

3

0

2

11

0.240

8

  Fri 01/02/09

*

IUPUI

L, 54-59

A

29

4-7

2-2

4-7

0-0

4/5 

9

2

1

3

0

5

14

0.317

10

  Sat 01/10/09

*

Missouri-Kansas City

W, 66-50

A

31

1-3

3-4

1-3

0-0

2/9 

11

0

1

1

0

3

11

0.215

5

  Thu 01/15/09

*

North Dakota State

L, 53-76

H

36

5-7

4-5

5-7

0-0

5/10 

15

0

1

4

3

1

22

0.344

14

  Sat 01/17/09

*

South Dakota State

W, 85-80

H

42

4-6

4-6

4-6

0-0

2/8 

10

3

0

2

0

4

17

0.285

12

  Thu 01/22/09

*

Centenary

L, 56-81

A

13

1-2

2-2

1-2

0-0

2/2 

4

0

1

2

0

4

5

0.214

4

  Sat 01/24/09

*

Oral Roberts

L, 51-67

A

27

0-3

4-4

0-3

0-0

2/2 

4

1

0

5

0

3

0

0.000

4

  Thu 01/29/09

*

IUPUI

L, 65-79

H

33

2-2

2-3

2-2

0-0

0/5 

5

0

1

1

0

4

9

0.176

6

  Sat 01/31/09

*

Western Illinois

W, 66-65

H

36

2-3

1-2

2-3

0-0

2/6 

8

1

1

3

0

2

8

0.141

5

  Sat 02/07/09

*

Missouri-Kansas City

W, 81-69

H

36

5-6

8-8

5-6

0-0

1/14 

15

0

2

2

2

2

31

0.472

18

  Thu 02/12/09

*

South Dakota State

L, 69-74

A

9

1-1

0-0

1-1

0-0

1/2 

3

1

0

3

0

5

2

0.137

2

  Sat 02/14/09

*

North Dakota State

W, 74-69

A

39

5-7

4-4

5-7

0-0

3/5 

8

1

1

0

1

2

21

0.371

14

  Thu 02/19/09

*

Oral Roberts

L, 46-64

H

39

3-6

4-6

3-6

0-0

0/9 

9

0

1

1

1

2

13

0.222

10

  Sat 02/21/09

*

Centenary

W, 79-68

H

33

5-10

3-4

5-10

0-0

7/9 

16

2

0

1

1

2

22

0.370

13

  Thu 02/26/09

*

Oakland

L, 62-78

A

28

3-6

3-4

3-6

0-0

3/5 

8

0

0

4

1

4

8

0.171

9

  Sat 02/28/09

*

IPFW

L, 52-69

A

25

4-10

1-1

4-10

0-0

4/6 

10

1

0

3

1

2

10

0.246

9

  Sun 03/08/09

*

IUPUI

W, 53-48

N

23

0-1

0-0

0-1

0-0

2/4 

6

0

0

0

0

5

4

0.109

0

  Mon 03/09/09

*

North Dakota State

L, 67-79

N

34

6-9

7-8

6-9

0-0

3/8 

11

1

0

1

1

3

25

0.490

19

TOTALS
945108-17386-112108-1730-082/172 25429225715100140.261
302
 62.4%76.8%62.4%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Southern Utah

19

7.2

10-25

40.0%

6-11

54.5%

0-0

0.0%

2.4

0.1

0.2

0.1

10

35

26

1.4

  2008-09

  Southern Utah

31

30.5

108-173

62.4%

86-112

76.8%

0-0

0.0%

8.2

0.9

0.7

0.5

57

100

302

9.7

TOTALS

81

25.0

226-371

60.9%

178-235

75.7%

0-0

0.0%

3.7

0.7

0.6

0.2

124

235

630

7.8
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Sun 11/16/2008Clifford Leads T-Birds Past MesaSouthern Utah (SID)

PPG
9.7
Tm Rk: 1
Conf Rk: T-29
Natl: T-920

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 31
31
30.5
1
T-20
T-534
8.2
1
T-1
T-71
0.9
5
T-42
T-1422
62.4
1
T-3
T-25
76.8
4
T-21
T-507
0.0
T-13
T-45
T-1550

SPG

BPG
0.7
T-2
T-34
T-1158
0.5
5
T-13
T-447

Pts40

PPWS

eFG%
12.8
6
T-38
T-1167
1.34
1
T-3
T-13
62.4
1
T-5
T-37

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
26.9
1
T-45
T-1576
21.0
1
T-1
T-23
8.7
11
T-49
T-1589
1.5
6
T-15
T-499
1.5
4
T-39
T-1269

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.