CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
50 Tyler Quinney 2008-09

Position: F   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-7   Weight: 210  Hometown: Sandy, UT  
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Sat 11/15/08

*

Mesa State

W, 85-73

H

37

4-12

0-0

4-12

0-0

2/7 

9

4

2

4

0

1

9

0.129

8

  Thu 11/20/08

*

Florida

L, 50-64

A

27

0-4

0-0

0-4

0-0

0/3 

3

1

1

3

0

4

-3

0.000

0

  Sat 11/22/08

*

Tennessee Tech

L, 68-69

A

40

4-17

12-15

4-17

0-0

6/4 

10

1

2

2

0

3

13

0.184

20

  Tue 11/25/08

*

Seattle Pacific

L, 65-75

H

23

2-4

3-4

2-4

0-0

1/0 

1

1

1

5

1

5

3

0.072

7

  Sat 11/29/08

*

Boise State

L, 59-62

A

40

8-17

0-0

8-16

0-1

3/2 

5

0

0

2

0

3

9

0.142

16

  Tue 12/02/08

*

Oakland

W, 82-66

H

40

11-16

13-15

11-16

0-0

3/6 

9

1

3

2

0

3

37

0.556

35

  Thu 12/04/08

*

IPFW

W, 78-62

H

25

4-5

4-4

4-5

0-0

0/3 

3

1

0

2

0

4

12

0.307

12

  Sat 12/06/08

*

California-Riverside

L, 63-67

A

40

6-12

2-3

6-12

0-0

2/4 

6

1

0

2

0

3

11

0.189

14

  Sat 12/13/08

*

Weber State

L, 62-66

H

36

5-9

8-10

5-9

0-0

0/3 

3

0

0

2

0

4

12

0.196

18

  Wed 12/17/08

*

Utah State

L, 65-72

H

40

7-11

6-7

7-11

0-0

1/6 

7

1

0

4

0

3

18

0.300

20

  Sat 12/20/08

*

Utah Valley

L, 72-78

A

29

5-8

6-6

5-8

0-0

2/2 

4

4

2

2

0

0

20

0.438

16

  Sat 12/27/08

*

Sacramento State

W, 76-51

H

36

4-9

8-11

4-9

0-0

3/5 

8

1

0

1

0

2

14

0.255

16

  Wed 12/31/08

*

Western Illinois

L, 53-61

A

40

2-8

8-8

2-8

0-0

2/5 

7

6

1

4

0

2

15

0.278

12

  Fri 01/02/09

*

IUPUI

L, 54-59

A

38

4-7

3-4

4-7

0-0

0/3 

3

0

0

2

0

1

7

0.121

11

  Sat 01/10/09

*

Missouri-Kansas City

W, 66-50

A

40

9-14

6-6

9-14

0-0

2/6 

8

0

0

1

0

3

24

0.364

24

  Thu 01/15/09

*

North Dakota State

L, 53-76

H

31

1-10

6-7

1-10

0-0

0/1 

1

3

0

1

0

2

1

0.018

8

  Sat 01/17/09

*

South Dakota State

W, 85-80

H

45

7-13

6-8

7-13

0-0

2/5 

7

3

1

2

0

4

20

0.312

20

  Thu 01/22/09

*

Centenary

L, 56-81

A

26

2-8

8-9

2-8

0-0

3/2 

5

2

1

4

1

3

9

0.192

12

  Sat 01/24/09

*

Oral Roberts

L, 51-67

A

25

6-12

0-1

6-12

0-0

2/1 

3

0

0

1

0

5

6

0.141

12

  Thu 01/29/09

*

IUPUI

L, 65-79

H

39

3-7

6-6

3-7

0-0

2/2 

4

1

1

5

0

4

8

0.132

12

  Sat 01/31/09

*

Western Illinois

W, 66-65

H

36

2-5

2-2

2-5

0-0

1/4 

5

1

1

4

0

5

5

0.088

6

  Sat 02/07/09

*

Missouri-Kansas City

W, 81-69

H

29

4-8

3-3

4-8

0-0

4/1 

5

2

2

2

0

5

13

0.246

11

  Thu 02/12/09

*

South Dakota State

L, 69-74

A

40

4-6

2-2

4-6

0-0

3/3 

6

1

1

1

0

3

14

0.215

10

  Sat 02/14/09

*

North Dakota State

W, 74-69

A

38

5-12

4-4

5-12

0-0

3/5 

8

5

3

4

0

3

17

0.309

14

  Thu 02/19/09

*

Oral Roberts

L, 46-64

H

35

4-6

2-3

4-6

0-0

1/2 

3

0

0

3

0

2

6

0.114

10

  Sat 02/21/09

*

Centenary

W, 79-68

H

22

4-6

0-0

4-6

0-0

0/2 

2

1

0

4

1

5

5

0.126

8

  Thu 02/26/09

*

Oakland

L, 62-78

A

35

3-7

2-2

3-7

0-0

0/1 

1

1

1

1

0

4

6

0.102

8

  Sat 02/28/09

*

IPFW

L, 52-69

A

35

6-14

2-2

6-14

0-0

1/1 

2

1

2

4

0

5

7

0.123

14

  Sun 03/08/09

*

IUPUI

W, 53-48

N

38

7-12

3-6

7-12

0-0

4/5 

9

1

1

4

0

4

14

0.230

17

  Mon 03/09/09

*

North Dakota State

L, 67-79

N

37

6-9

12-14

6-9

0-0

5/5 

10

0

0

4

0

3

23

0.414

24

TOTALS
1042139-288137-162139-2870-158/99 157442682398120.209
415
 48.3%84.6%48.4%0.0%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Southern Utah

30

19.7

69-135

51.1%

57-78

73.1%

0-1

0.0%

3.2

0.8

0.5

0.1

36

77

195

6.5

  2008-09

  Southern Utah

30

34.7

139-288

48.3%

137-162

84.6%

0-1

0.0%

5.2

1.5

0.9

0.1

82

98

415

13.8

TOTALS

90

29.7

347-711

48.8%

331-402

82.3%

0-3

0.0%

2.8

1.3

0.7

0.1

200

273

1025

11.4
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Mon 1/12/2009Quinney Named Summit League Player of the WeekSouthern Utah (SID)
Sun 3/2/2008Thunderbirds Complete Hoops Sweep Of OaklandSouthern Utah (SID)
Thu 1/24/2008Thunderbirds Hold Off CentenarySouthern Utah (SID)

PPG
13.8
Tm Rk: 1
Conf Rk: T-15
Natl: T-342

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 30
30
34.7
1
T-8
T-125
5.2
2
T-17
T-497
1.5
3
T-28
T-952
48.3
2
T-14
T-445
84.6
3
T-6
T-111
0.0
T-13
T-45
T-1550

SPG

BPG
0.9
2
T-22
T-795
0.1
T-7
T-35
T-1131

Pts40

PPWS

eFG%
15.9
1
T-21
T-624
1.14
T-1
T-19
T-415
48.3
6
T-35
T-1079

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
38.5
1
T-25
T-760
11.8
4
T-20
T-593
12.6
5
T-39
T-1325
0.3
12
T-41
T-1260
1.6
4
T-35
T-1171

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.