CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
10 Jarrod McDaniel 2008-09

Position: G   Class Year: Fr.   Height: 5-8   Weight: 170  Hometown: OK City, OK   Previous Team: -
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Tue 11/25/08


Louisiana-Monroe

L, 58-60

A

24

2-4

1-4

1-2

1-2

0/3 

3

3

1

3

1

2

5

0.125

6

  Sat 11/29/08


Texas College

W, 83-42

H

20

1-1

2-2

1-1

0-0

0/1 

1

7

1

1

0

3

12

0.337

4

  Tue 12/02/08


Jackson State

W, 73-59

H

8

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/0 

0

3

0

3

0

2

0

0.000

0

  Sat 12/06/08


Texas Wesleyan

W, 92-42

H

12

1-1

1-2

1-1

0-0

0/1 

1

1

1

0

0

1

5

0.233

3

  Fri 12/12/08


North Dakota State

W, 112-111

N

11

0-3

2-4

0-1

0-2

0/0 

0

1

0

0

0

4

-2

0.000

2

  Sat 12/13/08


Drake

W, 66-64

A

12

0-1

0-0

0-1

0-0

0/1 

1

1

0

1

0

0

0

0.000

0

  Fri 12/19/08


Austin Peay

W, 93-54

N

7

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/1 

1

2

0

0

0

0

3

0.256

0

  Sat 12/20/08


Arkansas

L, 51-67

A

12

0-2

0-0

0-1

0-1

1/0 

1

0

1

1

0

0

-1

0.000

0

  Thu 01/01/09


Texas Tech

L, 55-69

A

2

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/0 

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0.000

0

  Sat 01/03/09


Jarvis Christian

W, 69-46

H

14

0-0

0-5

0-0

0-0

0/2 

2

4

2

0

0

1

3

0.122

0

  Wed 01/14/09


Central Arkansas

W, 72-55

A

1

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/0 

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0.000

0

  Wed 01/28/09


Northwestern State

W, 73-45

H

5

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/0 

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

0.000

0

  Wed 02/25/09


Texas State

W, 68-52

H

3

0-0

2-2

0-0

0-0

0/1 

1

0

0

0

0

0

3

0.571

2

  Wed 03/04/09


Central Arkansas

W, 61-39

H

5

1-1

0-1

1-1

0-0

0/1 

1

0

1

0

0

0

3

0.324

2

  Fri 03/20/09


Syracuse

L, 44-59

N

2

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/0 

0

1

0

0

0

0

1

0.278

0

TOTALS
1385-138-204-81-51/11 12237911420.149
19
 38.5%40.0%50.0%20.0%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2008-09

  Stephen F. Austin

15

9.2

5-13

38.5%

8-20

40.0%

1-5

20.0%

0.8

1.5

0.5

0.1

9

14

19

1.3

TOTALS

30

9.2

10-26

38.5%

16-40

40.0%

2-10

20.0%

0.4

1.5

0.5

0.0

18

28

38

1.3

PPG
1.3

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 15
0
9.2 0.8 1.5 38.5 40.0 20.0

SPG

BPG
0.5 0.1

A/TO

PPWS

eFG%
2.6:1 0.84 42.3

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
22.0 5.9 40.4 0.7 3.5

Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.