CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
21 Eric Diaz 2008-09

Position: F   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-6   Weight: 225  Hometown: Miami, FL   Previous Team: Columbus HS
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/14/08


Texas

L, 38-68

A

21

1-9

0-0

0-3

1-6

0/1 

1

1

0

0

0

2

-3

0.000

3

  Tue 11/18/08


Bethune-Cookman

W, 64-58

H

24

3-8

2-2

3-7

0-1

3/1 

4

0

0

1

0

4

5

0.125

8

  Thu 11/20/08


Florida State

L, 77-79

A

22

4-8

3-3

1-1

3-7

0/1 

1

0

2

1

0

3

12

0.294

14

  Mon 11/24/08


Johnson & Wales

W, 59-36

H

6

1-4

0-0

1-1

0-3

1/2 

3

0

1

0

0

0

2

0.189

2

  Sat 11/29/08


Miami (Fla.)

L, 65-79

A

19

0-10

0-0

0-3

0-7

1/1 

2

0

1

0

0

4

-7

0.000

0

  Thu 12/04/08


Florida Gulf Coast

W, 76-71

H

14

2-5

3-6

1-2

1-3

2/1 

3

0

0

1

0

3

3

0.108

8

  Mon 12/15/08


Campbell

W, 63-56

H

21

3-9

1-3

3-8

0-1

2/2 

4

0

0

0

1

5

3

0.088

7

  Wed 12/17/08


Webber International

W, 80-35

H

13

4-9

1-2

2-4

2-5

2/1 

3

0

1

0

0

2

8

0.357

11

  Sat 12/20/08


Missouri

L, 44-78

A

15

4-7

0-0

4-6

0-1

3/3 

6

0

0

2

0

4

8

0.300

8

  Tue 12/30/08

*

Florida

L, 57-78

A

20

2-5

0-0

1-3

1-2

0/0 

0

0

1

3

1

1

1

0.028

5

  Sat 01/03/09

*

Belmont

L, 57-82

A

18

0-3

0-0

0-2

0-1

0/3 

3

0

3

1

2

3

3

0.090

0

  Mon 01/05/09


Lipscomb

W, 76-68

A

19

2-6

0-0

1-3

1-3

1/1 

2

0

0

1

0

0

2

0.056

5

  Thu 01/08/09


Florida Gulf Coast

L, 76-85

A

24

2-6

1-2

2-4

0-2

2/3 

5

1

2

1

1

0

7

0.139

5

  Sat 01/10/09


East Tennessee State

L, 67-73

H

15

0-2

2-4

0-1

0-1

0/0 

0

0

0

1

0

4

-3

0.000

2

  Mon 01/12/09


South Carolina-Upstate

W, 56-50

H

24

2-5

2-2

1-3

1-2

1/2 

3

0

0

0

0

3

6

0.154

7

  Fri 01/16/09


Kennesaw State

W, 69-52

A

14

0-1

0-0

0-0

0-1

1/3 

4

2

0

0

1

3

5

0.213

0

  Sun 01/18/09


Mercer

L, 98-101

A

35

10-14

1-2

4-5

6-9

1/0 

1

0

1

1

0

5

23

0.325

27

  Fri 01/23/09


Jacksonville

L, 61-84

H

17

0-2

0-0

0-0

0-2

0/2 

2

0

2

0

0

2

2

0.067

0

  Sun 01/25/09

*

North Florida

L, 53-55

H

32

4-11

1-4

3-6

1-5

5/1 

6

0

1

0

0

3

6

0.123

10

  Sat 01/31/09

*

Lipscomb

W, 85-81

H

23

2-6

2-2

1-3

1-3

0/2 

2

0

2

2

1

1

5

0.116

7

  Mon 02/02/09

*

Belmont

W, 82-71

H

17

2-6

0-0

2-5

0-1

2/2 

4

0

3

1

1

4

6

0.188

4

  Sat 02/07/09


South Carolina-Upstate

L, 53-54

A

12

0-1

1-3

0-1

0-0

2/1 

3

0

1

0

0

1

1

0.051

1

  Mon 02/09/09

*

East Tennessee State

W, 64-63

A

20

3-7

0-0

2-4

1-3

0/2 

2

0

1

1

0

5

5

0.133

7

  Thu 02/12/09

*

Savannah State

W, 66-52

H

16

1-3

0-2

1-2

0-1

1/0 

1

0

0

0

1

2

0

0.000

2

  Mon 02/16/09

*

Mercer

L, 80-88

H

23

5-7

0-0

3-5

2-2

1/1 

2

0

1

2

1

5

11

0.215

12

TOTALS
48457-15420-3736-8221-7231/36 6742319106940.134
155
 37.0%54.1%43.9%29.2%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Stetson

32

19.9

86-203

42.4%

34-54

63.0%

22-69

31.9%

4.5

0.2

0.7

0.5

45

91

228

7.1

  2008-09

  Stetson

25

19.4

57-154

37.0%

20-37

54.1%

21-72

29.2%

2.7

0.2

0.9

0.4

19

69

155

6.2

TOTALS

82

19.6

200-511

39.1%

74-128

57.8%

64-213

30.0%

2.6

0.2

0.8

0.3

83

229

538

6.6
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Fri 11/19/2010DeLand;s Diaz Signs to Play Stetson BasketballStetson (SID)
Tue 12/5/2006Huge Hatters Crowd Not Enough Against Florida St.Stetson (SID)
Sun 12/3/2006ETSU Handles Hatters at HomeStetson (SID)
Fri 12/1/2006Men's Basketball Takes Conference OpenerStetson (SID)

PPG
6.2

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 25
8
19.4 2.7 0.2 37.0 54.1 29.2

SPG

BPG
0.9 0.4

PPWS

eFG%
0.90 43.8

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
37.4 8.4 2.4 1.8 2.9

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.