CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
34 Nicchaeus Doaks 2008-09

Position: F   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-7   Weight: 239  Hometown: Trenton, TN  
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Sat 11/15/08

*

Tennessee

L, 75-114

A

31

5-12

5-6

4-8

1-4

3/6 

9

0

0

2

0

4

13

0.199

16

  Mon 11/17/08

*

Missouri

L, 75-103

A

24

5-5

6-8

5-5

0-0

2/8 

10

0

0

2

0

3

20

0.408

16

  Thu 11/20/08

*

Memphis

L, 71-83

N

35

6-13

3-7

6-12

0-1

6/10 

16

1

0

4

0

5

14

0.209

15

  Fri 11/21/08

*

Southern California

L, 46-73

N

34

5-16

2-3

3-11

2-5

5/10 

15

3

0

3

1

3

15

0.250

14

  Sun 11/23/08

*

Fairfield

L, 42-61

N

30

7-13

1-6

7-11

0-2

4/4 

8

1

0

1

3

0

13

0.265

15

  Sat 11/29/08

*

Tennessee Temple

W, 108-67

H

26

3-8

8-11

3-8

0-0

4/8 

12

5

2

2

1

0

21

0.351

14

  Sat 12/13/08

*

Davidson

L, 95-100

A

26

2-3

3-6

2-2

0-1

1/3 

4

2

0

5

0

4

3

0.052

7

  Wed 12/17/08

*

East Tennessee State

L, 70-82

A

25

2-9

6-8

2-7

0-2

4/5 

9

3

3

0

0

2

14

0.284

10

  Sat 12/20/08

*

Mississippi Valley State

W, 65-61

A

33

7-9

7-8

7-9

0-0

1/5 

6

0

0

2

3

1

23

0.416

21

  Mon 12/22/08

*

Alabama

L, 63-82

A

31

5-11

1-2

3-6

2-5

1/5 

6

1

0

1

0

4

11

0.203

13

  Mon 12/29/08

*

Tennessee Wesleyan

W, 102-70

H

15

3-10

4-5

3-10

0-0

2/1 

3

0

2

3

0

1

3

0.103

10

  Tue 12/30/08

*

Niagara

W, 99-84

H

29

7-8

4-4

7-7

0-1

5/12 

17

3

1

6

0

3

29

0.482

18

  Sat 01/03/09

*

Georgia Southern

L, 74-78

A

31

5-7

3-5

5-7

0-0

1/8 

9

2

1

3

0

2

16

0.261

13

  Thu 01/08/09

*

Wofford

L, 66-69

H

31

4-10

3-5

2-7

2-3

2/8 

10

4

0

2

5

3

19

0.361

13

  Sat 01/10/09

*

Furman

W, 73-46

H

29

7-11

7-8

7-9

0-2

2/7 

9

2

1

3

2

1

25

0.515

21

  Mon 01/12/09

*

The Citadel

W, 76-70

A

31

3-8

5-9

3-6

0-2

2/3 

5

3

1

2

1

0

9

0.171

11

  Thu 01/15/09

*

Appalachian State

W, 78-74

H

36

2-12

1-4

2-9

0-3

1/10 

11

1

0

2

3

2

2

0.028

5

  Sat 01/17/09

*

Western Carolina

W, 82-75

H

33

4-8

11-18

4-7

0-1

4/6 

10

0

0

1

2

3

17

0.251

19

  Thu 01/22/09

*

North Carolina-Greensboro

W, 72-54

A

25

4-6

1-3

4-5

0-1

3/10 

13

0

4

5

0

4

14

0.315

9

  Sat 01/24/09

*

Elon

L, 85-86

A

28

4-5

4-6

3-4

1-1

2/5 

7

3

0

2

2

5

18

0.296

13

  Wed 01/28/09

*

Davidson

L, 70-92

H

29

5-9

3-3

3-6

2-3

3/7 

10

2

0

4

2

3

19

0.336

15

  Sat 01/31/09

*

Georgia Southern

W, 100-87

H

34

4-9

5-12

4-7

0-2

4/4 

8

1

2

2

0

2

8

0.119

13

  Thu 02/05/09

*

Wofford

W, 84-77

A

32

4-6

2-2

4-5

0-1

2/2 

4

0

0

1

0

4

10

0.208

10

  Sat 02/07/09

*

Furman

L, 70-72

A

34

6-8

0-1

5-6

1-2

1/4 

5

4

1

2

0

5

17

0.256

13

  Mon 02/09/09

*

Samford

W, 66-56

A

32

8-14

7-9

8-12

0-2

4/8 

12

0

2

1

3

3

28

0.522

23

  Thu 02/12/09

*

Elon

W, 76-54

H

30

5-14

6-9

5-13

0-1

4/5 

9

0

0

1

2

1

12

0.232

16

  Sat 02/14/09

*

North Carolina-Greensboro

W, 84-75

H

34

4-8

13-18

4-7

0-1

4/8 

12

2

1

3

1

1

22

0.359

21

  Sat 02/21/09

*

Samford

W, 67-62

H

31

7-9

5-8

6-8

1-1

4/4 

8

0

0

2

2

3

21

0.444

20

  Mon 02/23/09

*

Charleston

L, 77-86

H

31

5-10

2-5

5-9

0-1

2/5 

7

1

0

5

1

1

6

0.106

12

  Thu 02/26/09

*

Appalachian State

L, 82-88

A

32

2-7

4-8

2-5

0-2

2/3 

5

2

2

3

0

2

4

0.064

8

  Sat 02/28/09

*

Western Carolina

L, 77-86

A

24

8-11

1-4

6-8

2-3

1/5 

6

1

0

1

0

5

18

0.390

19

  Sat 03/07/09

*

Elon

W, 79-78

H

25

7-8

0-1

4-5

3-3

1/8 

9

0

0

5

0

3

17

0.400

17

  Sun 03/08/09

*

Samford

W, 81-70

H

23

1-4

3-4

1-3

0-1

2/5 

7

1

0

2

0

4

6

0.183

5

  Mon 03/09/09

*

Charleston

W, 80-69

H

25

3-6

0-1

3-4

0-2

3/2 

5

1

1

1

0

4

7

0.162

6

  Thu 03/19/09

*

Connecticut

L, 47-103

N

25

3-10

3-4

3-9

0-1

0/6 

6

0

0

3

1

4

4

0.079

9

TOTALS
1024162-317139-221145-25717-6092/210 3024924873595140.265
480
 51.1%62.9%56.4%28.3%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Chattanooga

31

27.7

164-279

58.8%

92-137

67.2%

18-50

36.0%

7.1

1.5

0.8

1.2

71

61

438

14.1

  2008-09

  Chattanooga

35

29.3

162-317

51.1%

139-221

62.9%

17-60

28.3%

8.6

1.4

0.7

1.0

87

95

480

13.7

TOTALS

101

28.8

488-913

53.5%

370-579

63.9%

52-170

30.6%

5.2

1.4

0.7

0.7

245

251

1398

13.8
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Thu 8/13/2009Nicchaeus Doaks Signs with French Pro LeagueChattanooga (SID)
Thu 3/5/2009SoCon Coaches Tab McDowell and Doaks for All-Conference TeamChattanooga (SID)
Wed 3/4/2009McDowell, Doaks Named All-Southern Conference by MediaChattanooga (SID)
Mon 2/9/2009Doaks Leads Mocs Past Samford 66-56Chattanooga (SID)
Fri 1/19/2007Mocs Look to Continue Winning Ways Saturday at WoffordChattanooga (SID)

PPG
13.7
Tm Rk: 2
Conf Rk: T-11
Natl: T-356

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 35
35
29.3
3
T-18
T-713
8.6
2
T-3
T-49
1.4
5
T-37
T-1029
51.1
4
T-11
T-286
62.9
11
T-46
T-1424
28.3
7
T-43
T-1224

SPG

BPG
0.7
T-6
T-36
T-1158
1.0
T-2
T-8
T-184

Pts40

PPWS

eFG%
18.8
5
T-12
T-269
1.14
T-3
T-17
T-415
53.8
3
T-23
T-433

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
40.8
1
T-21
T-593
17.5
2
T-6
T-109
16.0
6
T-36
T-1069
2.9
3
T-8
T-223
1.4
12
T-46
T-1365

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.