CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
5 Lester Hudson 2008-09

Position: G   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-2   Weight: 190  Hometown: Memphis, TN  
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/14/08

*

Maryville

W, 121-56

H

27

10-17

3-3

6-9

4-8

3/4 

7

7

8

3

0

2

38

0.643

27

  Tue 11/18/08

*

Tennessee

L, 64-91

A

35

7-22

3-3

4-8

3-14

1/3 

4

5

3

4

0

3

12

0.154

20

  Sat 11/22/08

*

Elon

W, 82-65

H

37

11-21

6-6

10-14

1-7

0/7 

7

6

3

3

1

3

31

0.538

29

  Tue 11/25/08

*

Arkansas State

L, 67-76

H

38

7-21

4-4

2-10

5-11

2/5 

7

2

2

6

2

4

14

0.208

23

  Fri 11/28/08

*

Southern California

L, 43-70

A

37

8-24

0-0

4-10

4-14

2/2 

4

2

1

3

0

2

7

0.107

20

  Thu 12/04/08

*

Morehead State

L, 71-80

A

38

9-24

3-3

6-13

3-11

2/8 

10

3

2

3

1

4

20

0.272

24

  Sat 12/06/08

*

Eastern Kentucky

L, 75-78

A

34

8-17

4-7

6-11

2-6

3/4 

7

1

2

4

0

2

15

0.263

22

  Mon 12/15/08

*

Middle Tennessee

W, 72-65

A

38

10-15

5-7

7-9

3-6

1/4 

5

1

1

3

0

4

24

0.361

28

  Thu 12/18/08

*

Brescia

W, 97-44

H

30

8-15

1-1

4-8

4-7

1/4 

5

4

4

1

0

2

25

0.450

21

  Sat 12/27/08

*

Florida International

W, 77-76

A

39

7-21

9-9

7-15

0-6

2/4 

6

3

0

2

0

2

15

0.202

23

  Sun 12/28/08

*

Fordham

W, 82-70

N

34

9-15

13-13

9-12

0-3

1/6 

7

6

1

4

0

3

34

0.533

31

  Wed 12/31/08

*

Central Arkansas

W, 84-65

A

36

14-29

8-9

9-19

5-10

6/4 

10

2

1

2

0

1

34

0.548

41

  Mon 01/05/09

*

Murray State

W, 75-71

H

38

10-19

6-7

8-15

2-4

2/5 

7

5

0

4

0

3

25

0.376

28

  Thu 01/08/09

*

Austin Peay

L, 76-85

H

36

11-27

7-7

6-11

5-16

2/7 

9

3

1

4

0

2

25

0.381

34

  Sat 01/10/09

*

Tennessee State

W, 78-65

H

37

9-19

9-11

6-12

3-7

0/10 

10

7

8

6

1

3

36

0.512

30

  Mon 01/12/09

*

Southeast Missouri

W, 81-67

A

36

14-27

6-8

10-17

4-10

1/4 

5

3

1

2

0

4

29

0.448

38

  Thu 01/15/09

*

Tennessee Tech

W, 83-72

A

36

14-25

0-0

13-20

1-5

3/7 

10

7

5

5

0

4

33

0.489

29

  Sat 01/17/09

*

Jacksonville State

W, 92-73

A

33

9-21

3-3

5-11

4-10

4/4 

8

2

5

3

1

2

24

0.410

25

  Thu 01/22/09

*

Southeast Missouri

W, 86-73

H

35

9-18

3-6

6-11

3-7

1/10 

11

6

3

6

1

1

25

0.344

24

  Sat 01/24/09

*

Eastern Illinois

W, 65-51

H

37

12-24

0-0

7-13

5-11

1/8 

9

2

0

2

1

1

25

0.436

29

  Thu 02/05/09

*

Austin Peay

W, 87-82

A

42

8-25

11-12

5-16

3-9

4/6 

10

3

3

5

0

3

21

0.235

30

  Sat 02/07/09

*

Tennessee State

W, 100-73

A

35

13-27

4-4

9-18

4-9

3/7 

10

8

3

2

0

4

37

0.542

34

  Thu 02/12/09

*

Jacksonville State

W, 99-74

H

34

11-21

0-1

6-9

5-12

0/3 

3

6

2

1

0

2

25

0.420

27

  Sat 02/14/09

*

Tennessee Tech

W, 71-62

H

38

13-29

5-5

11-18

2-11

5/6 

11

4

3

3

1

4

31

0.424

33

  Wed 02/18/09

*

Eastern Illinois

W, 76-60

A

38

6-17

5-6

1-8

5-9

1/8 

9

6

1

5

0

2

19

0.290

22

  Sat 02/21/09

*

Missouri State

L, 77-79

H

31

8-18

3-4

7-11

1-7

1/1 

2

2

0

1

0

3

12

0.238

20

  Mon 02/23/09

*

Murray State

L, 59-74

A

37

4-20

7-7

4-10

0-10

2/6 

8

4

2

3

0

4

8

0.125

15

  Thu 02/26/09

*

Eastern Kentucky

W, 74-55

H

39

8-18

0-0

7-10

1-8

1/8 

9

6

0

5

3

2

18

0.293

17

  Sat 02/28/09

*

Morehead State

W, 79-65

H

37

8-29

8-8

5-20

3-9

5/8 

13

5

5

2

2

2

26

0.385

27

  Tue 03/03/09

*

Tennessee Tech

W, 93-75

H

37

15-24

4-5

7-11

8-13

4/5 

9

6

2

2

2

3

47

0.726

42

  Fri 03/06/09

*

Morehead State

L, 55-63

N

40

11-24

5-6

4-12

7-12

5/5 

10

1

1

1

2

1

31

0.544

34

  Wed 03/18/09

*

Auburn

L, 82-87

A

40

12-24

3-3

6-7

6-17

1/11 

12

7

2

6

0

4

34

0.430

33

TOTALS
1159313-697148-168207-398106-29970/184 254135751061886250.385
880
 44.9%88.1%52.0%35.5%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Tennessee-Martin

33

36.9

291-627

46.4%

141-169

83.4%

124-320

38.8%

7.8

4.5

2.8

0.7

126

88

847

25.7

  2008-09

  Tennessee-Martin

32

36.2

313-697

44.9%

148-168

88.1%

106-299

35.5%

7.9

4.2

2.3

0.6

106

86

880

27.5

TOTALS

97

36.5

917-2021

45.4%

437-505

86.5%

336-918

36.6%

5.3

4.3

2.5

0.4

338

260

2607

26.9
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Thu 10/28/2010Hudson Set To Debut For Washington Wizards Tonight On National TelevisionTennessee-Martin (SID)
Fri 7/30/2010Former Skyhawk Hudson Dedicates Special Game To Fallen Memphian Basketball PlayerTennessee-Martin (SID)
Thu 6/17/2010Skyhawk Men's Basketball Coaching Staff, Former Standout Hudson Set To Host Basketball CampsTennessee-Martin (SID)
Tue 2/2/2010Hudson Busts Out Career Night Against Defending World Champion LakersTennessee-Martin (SID)
Sat 1/9/2010Memphis Grizzlies Claim Lester Hudson Off WaiversTennessee-Martin (SID)

PPG
27.5
Tm Rk: 1
Conf Rk: T-1
Natl: T-2

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 32
32
36.2
2
T-4
T-47
7.9
2
T-3
T-91
4.2
1
T-3
T-115
44.9
6
T-22
T-732
88.1
3
T-2
T-35
35.5
4
T-24
T-642

SPG

BPG
2.3
2
T-1
T-21
0.6
1
T-8
T-369

Pts40

A/TO

PPWS

eFG%
30.4
1
T-1
T-3
1.3:1
T-1
T-16
T-440
1.13
5
T-15
T-464
52.5
5
T-21
T-559

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
64.6
1
T-1
T-8
13.9
4
T-12
T-396
60.1
1
1
T-24
1.3
2
T-15
T-579
3.9
4
T-3
T-53

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical ConcernHello, this is National Statistical.
© 2007-14 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co  •  Contact Us  •  (872) 221-HOOP
StatState
Custom basketball data solutions.