CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
3 Eric Maynor 2008-09

Position: G   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-3   Weight: 175  Hometown: Fayetteville, NC   Previous Team: Westover High School
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Sun 11/16/08

*

The Citadel

W, 82-59

H

31

4-13

3-5

3-10

1-3

0/3 

3

7

1

3

0

3

8

0.146

12

  Wed 11/19/08

*

South Dakota State

W, 72-56

H

32

11-19

5-7

9-13

2-6

0/2 

2

5

1

2

0

1

25

0.440

29

  Sat 11/22/08

*

Rhode Island

L, 86-92

A

34

8-14

4-6

6-9

2-5

1/5 

6

8

2

10

0

3

19

0.287

22

  Tue 11/25/08

*

East Carolina

L, 90-93

A

41

11-20

7-9

5-8

6-12

0/6 

6

6

0

4

1

5

32

0.385

35

  Sat 11/29/08

*

New Mexico

W, 67-55

N

37

6-13

4-5

4-8

2-5

0/4 

4

5

1

7

0

2

12

0.191

18

  Sun 11/30/08

*

Vanderbilt

L, 66-71

N

38

12-19

4-7

9-11

3-8

1/2 

3

3

5

3

0

2

28

0.400

31

  Thu 12/04/08

*

Western Michigan

W, 79-62

H

38

8-12

9-10

4-7

4-5

0/3 

3

8

1

2

0

2

33

0.543

29

  Sat 12/06/08

*

William & Mary

W, 66-50

A

34

4-12

5-7

2-6

2-6

1/2 

3

6

1

3

0

2

11

0.215

15

  Sat 12/13/08

*

Richmond

W, 77-76

A

38

6-12

8-8

3-6

3-6

0/3 

3

7

4

5

0

2

25

0.387

23

  Wed 12/17/08

*

Akron

W, 73-69

H

38

8-18

12-14

6-12

2-6

2/4 

6

2

3

3

1

2

26

0.428

30

  Sat 12/20/08

*

Oklahoma

L, 70-81

N

33

5-18

3-4

3-9

2-9

1/4 

5

3

3

8

0

3

3

0.051

15

  Sat 12/27/08

*

Hampton

W, 59-54

H

36

6-16

5-8

3-8

3-8

0/1 

1

2

1

2

0

3

9

0.139

20

  Sat 01/03/09

*

Delaware

L, 79-81

A

38

8-21

10-12

6-15

2-6

1/2 

3

7

1

3

0

4

20

0.314

28

  Mon 01/05/09

*

North Carolina-Wilmington

W, 88-59

H

27

7-10

1-1

6-9

1-1

1/4 

5

12

2

2

1

2

30

0.609

16

  Thu 01/08/09

*

Drexel

W, 75-46

A

31

3-9

2-2

3-9

0-0

0/4 

4

8

2

2

0

1

13

0.266

8

  Sat 01/10/09

*

Hofstra

W, 68-60

H

37

8-19

5-5

8-16

0-3

0/3 

3

4

2

1

0

1

17

0.259

21

  Wed 01/14/09

*

Towson

W, 78-71

A

35

8-14

7-8

4-7

4-7

0/4 

4

9

1

5

0

2

28

0.432

27

  Sat 01/17/09

*

Old Dominion

W, 61-44

H

33

7-19

0-0

7-14

0-5

0/3 

3

9

1

0

0

0

14

0.288

14

  Wed 01/21/09

*

Georgia State

W, 65-50

A

35

8-13

7-8

5-8

3-5

0/4 

4

6

0

0

0

3

29

0.581

26

  Sat 01/24/09

*

George Mason

W, 76-71

H

37

9-17

7-8

6-11

3-6

1/0 

1

6

3

1

0

3

28

0.473

28

  Tue 01/27/09

*

Northeastern

L, 63-68

H

38

10-26

8-8

8-19

2-7

2/0 

2

3

1

3

0

2

17

0.271

30

  Sat 01/31/09

*

Hofstra

W, 66-62

A

40

9-18

12-13

6-13

3-5

1/8 

9

4

1

2

2

2

35

0.479

33

  Wed 02/04/09

*

North Carolina-Wilmington

L, 72-81

A

37

7-23

7-8

7-12

0-11

1/3 

4

4

5

2

0

4

14

0.205

21

  Sat 02/07/09

*

William & Mary

W, 76-54

H

28

4-8

4-4

3-5

1-3

0/0 

0

7

2

4

0

2

14

0.299

13

  Wed 02/11/09

*

James Madison

W, 76-71

H

36

7-17

7-9

6-9

1-8

1/3 

4

9

1

3

0

4

20

0.296

22

  Sat 02/14/09

*

Old Dominion

L, 65-69

A

36

8-17

5-6

7-11

1-6

0/4 

4

5

2

2

0

3

20

0.342

22

  Wed 02/18/09

*

Delaware

W, 78-67

H

40

10-20

6-8

6-14

4-6

0/2 

2

10

1

1

1

2

30

0.455

30

  Fri 02/20/09

*

Nevada

L, 70-71

A

38

7-16

14-15

7-13

0-3

0/3 

3

5

2

3

0

3

24

0.377

28

  Wed 02/25/09

*

James Madison

W, 71-52

A

35

7-12

4-8

7-10

0-2

0/3 

3

8

3

1

0

3

21

0.329

18

  Sat 02/28/09

*

Georgia State

W, 69-41

H

27

4-11

0-0

3-6

1-5

0/4 

4

9

1

2

0

2

13

0.283

9

  Sat 03/07/09

*

Georgia State

W, 61-52

N

34

7-11

1-2

4-7

3-4

0/2 

2

4

0

3

0

3

16

0.336

18

  Sun 03/08/09

*

Old Dominion

W, 61-53

N

38

7-13

7-9

5-10

2-3

0/4 

4

4

1

1

0

1

22

0.380

23

  Mon 03/09/09

*

George Mason

W, 71-50

N

35

9-20

5-6

7-15

2-5

1/2 

3

8

2

6

0

3

19

0.306

25

  Thu 03/19/09

*

UCLA

L, 64-65

N

39

5-15

10-13

4-12

1-3

1/5 

6

7

1

2

0

2

19

0.309

21

TOTALS
1204248-535198-243182-35266-18316/106 12221058101682200.338
760
 46.4%81.5%51.7%36.1%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Virginia Commonwealth

32

34.8

196-427

45.9%

131-171

76.6%

50-127

39.4%

4.2

5.5

1.2

0.2

96

61

573

17.9

  2008-09

  Virginia Commonwealth

34

35.4

248-535

46.4%

198-243

81.5%

66-183

36.1%

3.6

6.2

1.7

0.2

101

82

760

22.4

TOTALS

100

35.2

692-1497

46.2%

527-657

80.2%

182-493

36.9%

2.6

6.0

1.6

0.1

298

225

2093

20.9
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Tue 6/28/2011Okc Thunder Exercise Fourth-year Option To Keep MaynorVirginia Commonwealth (SID)
Sun 5/15/2011Maynor, Thunder Move Into Nba Western Conference FinalsVirginia Commonwealth (SID)
Wed 4/27/2011Maynor, Thunder Advance Past Denver Into Second Round Of Nba PlayoffsVirginia Commonwealth (SID)
Sat 9/18/2010Maynor, Sanders Taking On Nba Summer LeaguesVirginia Commonwealth (SID)
Fri 7/30/2010Maynor Minutes: Vcuathletics.com Sits Down With Rams' GreatVirginia Commonwealth (SID)

PPG
22.4
Tm Rk: 1
Conf Rk: T-1
Natl: T-13

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 34
34
35.4
1
T-3
T-82
3.6
6
T-41
T-1003
6.2
2
T-1
T-15
46.4
8
T-16
T-595
81.5
4
T-11
T-238
36.1
7
T-17
T-579

SPG

BPG
1.7
3
T-4
T-112
0.2
7
T-28
T-860

Pts40

A/TO

PPWS

eFG%
25.2
3
T-1
T-19
2.1:1
2
T-3
T-61
1.17
T-6
T-8
T-287
52.5
9
T-15
T-559

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
56.3
1
T-2
T-39
6.7
10
T-50
T-1321
64.3
1
T-1
T-14
0.4
7
T-42
T-1135
2.8
T-8
T-9
T-317

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical ConcernHello, this is National Statistical.
© 2007-14 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co  •  Contact Us  •  (872) 221-HOOP
StatState
Custom basketball data solutions.