CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
3 Matthew Miller 2008-09

Position: G   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-3   Weight: 200  Hometown: Arlington, TX  
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/14/08

*

Texas-El Paso

L, 63-69

A

38

3-15

1-2

3-9

0-6

0/0 

0

4

3

3

0

4

-2

0.000

7

  Tue 11/18/08

*

Cincinnati

L, 51-82

A

17

0-3

0-0

0-1

0-2

0/0 

0

0

0

3

0

1

-6

0.000

0

  Sun 11/23/08

*

Northern Iowa

L, 67-74

A

36

9-10

3-6

2-2

7-8

0/1 

1

8

2

5

0

4

30

0.589

28

  Tue 11/25/08

*

Marquette

L, 68-85

A

36

2-6

8-10

2-3

0-3

1/2 

3

5

2

3

0

1

12

0.180

12

  Fri 11/28/08

*

Mercer

L, 68-71

N

40

6-12

3-6

6-10

0-2

1/3 

4

8

4

5

0

3

16

0.201

15

  Sat 11/29/08

*

Bethune-Cookman

L, 61-68

N

33

3-9

4-7

2-5

1-4

1/1 

2

3

1

6

0

1

2

0.035

11

  Wed 12/03/08

*

Arkansas

L, 61-80

A

36

4-12

0-0

4-7

0-5

0/1 

1

7

0

5

0

2

3

0.047

8

  Sat 12/06/08

*

Washington

L, 52-88

A

33

5-10

0-1

3-5

2-5

1/6 

7

3

0

9

0

4

6

0.103

12

  Tue 12/16/08

*

Texas

L, 72-88

A

39

8-14

2-2

5-8

3-6

0/3 

3

1

0

5

0

4

13

0.212

21

  Thu 12/18/08

*

Gonzaga

L, 42-84

A

36

2-7

0-0

1-3

1-4

0/2 

2

3

1

2

0

2

4

0.072

5

  Sat 12/20/08

*

Idaho

L, 46-67

A

27

1-8

0-0

1-6

0-2

1/4 

5

3

1

5

0

3

-2

0.000

2

  Mon 12/22/08

*

Air Force

L, 41-65

A

37

0-8

5-6

0-3

0-5

0/2 

2

1

2

3

0

1

-2

0.000

5

  Sat 12/27/08

*

Portland State

L, 55-63

H

18

4-8

0-0

3-5

1-3

1/0 

1

2

2

4

0

1

6

0.205

9

  Sat 01/03/09

*

Southern

L, 51-61

A

33

3-6

0-0

2-2

1-4

1/0 

1

0

0

5

0

2

0

0.000

7

  Mon 01/05/09


Alcorn State

W, 81-64

A

28

4-9

4-5

3-6

1-3

1/1 

2

2

0

1

0

2

10

0.216

13

  Sat 01/10/09

*

Prairie View

L, 70-72

A

32

8-15

3-6

6-9

2-6

1/1 

2

1

1

3

0

4

12

0.231

21

  Sat 01/17/09

*

Jackson State

L, 63-76

H

29

3-14

4-8

1-9

2-5

3/0 

3

0

3

3

0

3

-1

0.000

12

  Mon 01/19/09

*

Grambling

L, 83-86

H

32

4-13

2-4

1-5

3-8

0/1 

1

2

0

4

0

2

1

0.017

13

  Sat 01/24/09

*

Arkansas-Pine Bluff

L, 56-58

A

37

7-10

6-7

6-8

1-2

0/3 

3

2

0

6

0

1

15

0.232

21

  Mon 01/26/09

*

Mississippi Valley State

L, 68-81

A

35

1-7

5-6

0-2

1-5

1/1 

2

3

1

3

0

0

4

0.071

8

  Sat 01/31/09

*

Alabama A&M

W, 71-67

H

40

7-10

3-6

7-8

0-2

2/1 

3

2

0

8

0

2

7

0.090

17

  Mon 02/02/09

*

Alabama State

L, 56-72

H

19

1-9

1-2

1-5

0-4

0/1 

1

1

1

2

0

1

-5

0.000

3

  Sat 02/07/09

*

Prairie View

L, 55-75

H

34

7-14

0-0

5-9

2-5

0/1 

1

0

4

1

0

0

13

0.251

16

  Sat 02/14/09

*

Jackson State

L, 63-72

A

31

3-5

3-4

1-3

2-2

0/2 

2

4

0

4

0

4

10

0.196

11

  Mon 02/16/09

*

Grambling

W, 64-55

A

27

3-6

5-6

3-5

0-1

0/3 

3

0

1

2

0

1

8

0.185

11

  Sat 02/21/09

*

Arkansas-Pine Bluff

L, 64-68

H

34

3-8

5-6

2-4

1-4

0/2 

2

2

3

1

0

3

12

0.191

12

  Mon 02/23/09

*

Mississippi Valley State

W, 99-87

H

28

5-8

10-14

4-5

1-3

0/3 

3

4

0

1

0

3

19

0.335

21

  Sat 02/28/09

*

Alabama A&M

W, 77-71

A

31

5-10

6-8

2-7

3-3

0/1 

1

2

1

1

0

2

15

0.276

19

  Mon 03/02/09

*

Alabama State

L, 73-90

A

32

3-10

0-0

2-7

1-3

0/2 

2

2

1

1

0

3

4

0.066

7

  Thu 03/05/09

*

Southern

W, 67-66

H

33

5-11

1-1

2-4

3-7

0/0 

0

2

2

3

0

1

9

0.158

14

  Sat 03/07/09

*

Alcorn State

W, 90-77

H

28

5-13

0-0

4-8

1-5

1/1 

2

6

1

1

0

2

11

0.181

11

  Wed 03/11/09

*

Jackson State

L, 65-72

N

34

7-17

2-4

2-6

5-11

0/2 

2

1

1

3

0

0

10

0.151

21

TOTALS
1023131-31786-12786-17945-13816/51 67843811106770.140
393
 41.3%67.7%48.0%32.6%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Texas Southern

32

29.2

113-327

34.6%

54-71

76.1%

52-168

31.0%

2.8

2.2

0.8

0.0

80

49

332

10.4

  2008-09

  Texas Southern

32

32.0

131-317

41.3%

86-127

67.7%

45-138

32.6%

2.1

2.6

1.2

0.0

111

67

393

12.3

TOTALS

96

31.0

375-961

39.0%

226-325

69.5%

142-444

32.0%

1.6

2.5

1.0

0.0

302

183

1118

11.6

PPG
12.3
Tm Rk: 3
Conf Rk: T-10
Natl: T-513

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 32
31
32.0
T-2
T-10
T-372
2.1
8
T-50
T-1620
2.6
3
T-12
T-444
41.3
6
T-27
T-1119
67.7
7
T-26
T-1155
32.6
7
T-21
T-924

SPG
1.2
1
T-17
T-422

Pts40

PPWS

eFG%
15.4
4
T-17
T-708
1.04
7
T-18
T-1054
48.4
8
T-24
T-1069

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Stl Rt
40.9
1
T-18
T-583
4.5
13
T-53
T-1732
19.7
3
T-16
T-831
2.1
3
T-23
T-759

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.