CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
12 Lorenzo Keeler 2009-10

Position: G   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-2   Weight: 175  Hometown: Escondido, CA  
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/13/09

*

San Francisco

L, 62-73

A

33

0-5

5-6

0-3

0-2

1/1 

2

2

1

2

0

3

2

0.035

5

  Sun 11/15/09

*

Stanford

L, 53-70

A

25

4-8

6-8

3-6

1-2

0/2 

2

0

0

5

0

3

6

0.141

15

  Sat 11/21/09

*

Portland State

L, 83-92

A

34

6-17

5-5

3-8

3-9

1/2 

3

2

0

1

0

3

12

0.196

20

  Mon 11/23/09

*

Saint Mary`s

L, 67-92

A

25

2-6

0-0

2-4

0-2

0/1 

1

2

0

0

0

1

3

0.068

4

  Sat 11/28/09

*

Arkansas-Little Rock

L, 62-71

A

33

6-14

5-6

3-4

3-10

0/1 

1

2

0

1

0

1

13

0.250

20

  Thu 12/03/09

*

Seattle

W, 85-74

H

29

2-9

6-6

1-5

1-4

0/1 

1

1

0

4

0

1

2

0.030

11

  Sat 12/05/09

*

Pepperdine

W, 83-77

H

26

1-5

9-12

1-2

0-3

1/0 

1

1

0

2

0

3

4

0.080

11

  Tue 12/15/09

*

South Dakota State

W, 73-66

A

32

6-14

6-6

3-8

3-6

0/3 

3

1

0

4

0

1

12

0.217

21

  Wed 12/16/09

*

Wisconsin

L, 42-90

A

29

3-8

0-0

2-3

1-5

0/3 

3

0

0

5

0

0

-1

0.000

7

  Mon 12/21/09

*

Montana State

L, 72-76

H

23

3-8

0-0

2-3

1-5

1/0 

1

5

0

1

0

1

7

0.169

7

  Thu 12/31/09

*

Cal State Bakersfield

L, 63-70

A

30

6-15

4-4

5-10

1-5

1/2 

3

0

1

2

1

2

10

0.185

17

  Mon 01/04/10

*

California-Irvine

W, 95-81

A

34

12-18

8-8

6-7

6-11

1/3 

4

3

0

3

1

3

36

0.614

38

  Fri 01/08/10

*

Pacific

L, 63-73

H

31

5-10

6-6

3-3

2-7

0/0 

0

2

1

2

0

3

14

0.306

18

  Sun 01/10/10

*

California-Davis

W, 72-69

H

34

7-12

6-8

5-8

2-4

0/2 

2

2

1

2

0

1

18

0.331

22

  Thu 01/14/10

*

Cal State Fullerton

L, 54-68

A

35

2-11

7-10

0-5

2-6

0/3 

3

0

1

2

0

1

2

0.035

13

  Sat 01/16/10

*

Long Beach State

W, 90-79

A

32

3-9

5-8

2-4

1-5

0/6 

6

4

0

0

0

0

12

0.197

12

  Thu 01/21/10

*

California-Riverside

W, 67-65

H

31

2-8

2-2

1-4

1-4

0/3 

3

1

1

3

0

0

2

0.042

7

  Sat 01/23/10

*

Cal State Northridge

W, 73-72

H

37

7-15

9-10

7-11

0-4

0/3 

3

5

0

2

0

2

19

0.274

23

  Thu 01/28/10

*

California-Santa Barbara

L, 57-80

A

33

5-10

7-10

2-4

3-6

1/3 

4

1

1

3

0

1

14

0.242

20

  Sat 01/30/10

*

Cal State Bakersfield

L, 53-57

H

31

2-11

0-0

1-7

1-4

1/2 

3

5

2

0

0

3

5

0.094

5

  Thu 02/04/10

*

California-Davis

L, 63-83

A

34

7-14

11-11

2-6

5-8

0/2 

2

2

0

6

0

4

21

0.334

30

  Sat 02/06/10

*

Pacific

L, 61-67

A

40

5-14

0-0

2-6

3-8

0/8 

8

5

0

3

0

1

12

0.194

13

  Thu 02/11/10

*

Long Beach State

L, 72-78

H

37

6-20

2-2

3-11

3-9

0/3 

3

10

1

5

0

1

11

0.152

17

  Sat 02/13/10

*

California-Riverside

W, 87-84

A

46

2-12

2-5

0-6

2-6

1/2 

3

5

0

3

0

5

-1

0.000

8

  Wed 02/17/10

*

Cal State Northridge

L, 68-73

A

36

9-19

2-3

6-9

3-10

0/2 

2

1

0

2

0

3

13

0.198

23

  Sat 02/20/10

*

Hawaii

W, 102-89

A

31

7-13

16-16

6-10

1-3

0/1 

1

4

0

5

0

1

25

0.442

31

  Wed 02/24/10

*

Cal State Fullerton

L, 68-70

H

35

4-13

4-4

4-9

0-4

1/1 

2

3

1

0

0

2

9

0.147

12

  Sat 02/27/10

*

California-Santa Barbara

W, 60-57

H

38

3-16

4-4

1-5

2-11

0/3 

3

4

1

3

0

1

3

0.052

12

  Sat 03/06/10

*

California-Irvine

L, 84-91

H

39

5-21

8-9

2-9

3-12

3/2 

5

1

0

2

0

4

7

0.093

21

  Wed 03/10/10

*

California-Irvine

W, 73-69

N

38

5-15

16-18

4-8

1-7

1/4 

5

6

0

3

0

2

22

0.380

27

  Thu 03/11/10

*

Long Beach State

L, 69-79

N

37

4-18

2-2

3-9

1-9

1/1 

2

4

1

3

0

4

1

0.014

11

TOTALS
1028141-388163-18985-19756-19115/70 85841379261100.177
501
 36.3%86.2%43.1%29.3%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Cal Poly

29

23.9

94-265

35.5%

60-68

88.2%

52-155

33.5%

2.4

1.3

0.6

0.0

47

48

300

10.3

  2008-09

  Cal Poly

28

30.5

107-317

33.8%

90-106

84.9%

52-154

33.8%

2.2

1.5

0.4

0.1

56

48

356

12.7

  2009-10

  Cal Poly

31

33.2

141-388

36.3%

163-189

86.2%

56-191

29.3%

2.7

2.7

0.4

0.1

79

61

501

16.2

TOTALS

119

30.3

483-1358

35.6%

476-552

86.2%

216-691

31.3%

1.1

2.1

0.5

0.0

261

218

1658

13.9
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Mon 3/8/2010Keeler Named All-Big West Conference First TeamCal Poly (SID)
Thu 2/4/2010Keeler Scores 30 in 83-63 loss to UC DavisCal Poly (SID)
Mon 1/11/2010Lorenzo Keeler Named BWC Player of the WeekCal Poly (SID)
Tue 3/10/2009Shelton, Keeler Earn All-Big West Conference AccoladesCal Poly (SID)
Mon 3/9/2009Shelton, Keeler Earn All-Big Conference AccoladesCal Poly (SID)

PPG
16.2
Tm Rk: 1
Conf Rk: T-4
Natl: T-143

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 31
31
33.2
1
T-3
T-238
2.7
7
T-32
T-1353
2.7
3
T-8
T-416
36.3
6
T-39
T-1589
86.2
2
T-3
T-79
29.3
1
T-26
T-1133

SPG

BPG
0.4
6
T-42
T-1617
0.1
5
T-29
T-1126

Pts40

A/TO

PPWS

eFG%
19.5
2
T-7
T-213
1.1:1
4
T-16
T-687
1.05
3
T-26
T-981
43.6
4
T-39
T-1526

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
49.2
1
T-4
T-162
5.4
10
T-38
T-1542
20.1
3
T-21
T-785
0.2
5
T-35
T-1386
0.7
6
T-43
T-1742

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical ConcernHello, this is National Statistical.
© 2007-14 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co  •  Contact Us  •  (872) 221-HOOP
StatState
Custom basketball data solutions.