CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
13 Travis Bledsoe 2009-10

Position: G   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-0   Weight: 185  Hometown: Minneapolis, MN  
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/13/09


Montana

L, 37-61

A

14

3-4

0-3

2-2

1-2

0/2 

2

0

0

1

0

1

4

0.194

7

  Fri 12/04/09


Texas-Arlington

L, 65-75

N

11

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/0 

0

0

0

4

0

4

-4

0.000

0

  Sat 12/05/09


Drake

L, 63-72

A

18

2-7

0-0

1-1

1-6

1/2 

3

3

2

0

0

3

7

0.243

5

  Tue 12/08/09


Mayville State

L, 61-73

H

22

7-10

4-5

5-6

2-4

0/0 

0

1

0

2

0

2

15

0.384

20

  Sat 12/12/09

*

IPFW

L, 52-73

A

22

2-7

0-0

2-5

0-2

0/1 

1

3

0

1

0

1

2

0.053

4

  Sat 12/19/09

*

Northern Iowa

L, 41-64

H

26

3-8

1-2

2-3

1-5

0/0 

0

4

0

3

0

4

3

0.085

8

  Tue 12/22/09

*

Iowa State

L, 52-83

A

28

2-7

2-3

0-0

2-7

1/2 

3

1

1

3

0

4

3

0.056

8

  Tue 12/29/09

*

Saint Olaf

W, 69-58

H

34

6-10

0-0

3-5

3-5

1/3 

4

2

0

1

0

1

15

0.289

15

  Sat 01/02/10

*

Northern Illinois

L, 45-66

A

27

3-7

0-1

2-2

1-5

0/1 

1

1

0

1

0

3

3

0.073

7

  Tue 01/05/10

*

Texas A&M

L, 41-82

A

17

1-3

0-0

1-1

0-2

0/2 

2

0

0

2

0

3

0

0.000

2

  Thu 01/14/10

*

Utah Valley

W, 67-62

A

34

9-11

9-11

8-10

1-1

0/2 

2

2

2

2

0

2

28

0.515

28

  Sat 01/16/10

*

South Dakota

L, 64-74

A

35

3-10

1-5

2-5

1-5

0/2 

2

1

1

5

0

2

-4

0.000

8

  Sat 01/23/10

*

South Dakota

L, 64-82

H

37

9-18

0-0

2-7

7-11

0/2 

2

0

2

3

0

1

17

0.236

25

  Thu 01/28/10

*

Texas-Pan American

W, 78-74

A

43

5-14

12-14

3-9

2-5

1/5 

6

0

2

1

0

1

19

0.218

24

  Sat 01/30/10

*

Houston Baptist

L, 65-75

A

33

9-19

5-7

7-13

2-6

1/0 

1

1

1

3

0

1

13

0.199

25

  Sun 02/07/10

*

SIU Edwardsville

W, 57-50

A

30

3-3

5-7

3-3

0-0

0/1 

1

1

0

2

0

3

9

0.207

11

  Sat 02/13/10

*

Chicago State

W, 74-60

H

21

4-6

4-5

0-1

4-5

0/5 

5

5

0

1

0

4

21

0.615

16

  Thu 02/18/10

*

SIU Edwardsville

L, 76-91

H

37

10-15

3-5

5-9

5-6

1/1 

2

2

1

4

0

3

22

0.384

28

  Sat 02/20/10

*

Utah Valley

W, 74-58

H

31

5-9

7-8

2-3

3-6

0/3 

3

5

1

1

0

1

22

0.451

20

  Tue 02/23/10

*

New Jersey Tech

W, 90-78

H

31

3-7

11-13

0-0

3-7

0/2 

2

5

1

3

0

0

19

0.389

20

  Thu 02/25/10

*

Chicago State

L, 61-71

A

34

7-15

4-4

1-3

6-12

0/0 

0

1

1

1

0

2

17

0.317

24

  Sun 02/28/10

*

New Jersey Tech

L, 73-91

A

35

5-14

8-10

2-5

3-9

0/1 

1

2

1

4

0

4

10

0.157

21

  Thu 03/04/10

*

Houston Baptist

L, 81-91

H

29

8-13

6-7

3-4

5-9

0/3 

3

0

2

2

0

3

23

0.423

27

  Sat 03/06/10

*

Texas-Pan American

L, 68-71

H

33

5-9

2-2

2-2

3-7

0/3 

3

3

2

5

0

4

13

0.232

15

  Wed 03/10/10

*

New Jersey Tech

L, 57-70

N

33

4-10

9-9

2-6

2-4

1/3 

4

2

1

3

0

2

16

0.269

19

TOTALS
715118-23693-12160-10558-1317/46 53452158059120.239
387
 50.0%76.9%57.1%44.3%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2009-10

  North Dakota

25

28.6

118-236

50.0%

93-121

76.9%

58-131

44.3%

2.1

1.8

0.8

0.0

58

59

387

15.5

TOTALS

50

28.6

236-472

50.0%

186-242

76.9%

116-262

44.3%

0.0

1.8

0.8

0.0

116

118

774

15.5
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Tue 3/9/2010Bledsoe lands a spot on All-Great West first teamNorth Dakota (SID)
Mon 2/22/2010Bledsoe shares Great West Conference Player of the Week honorsNorth Dakota (SID)
Sat 2/20/2010Bledsoe surpasses 1,000 points, Sioux trump Utah Valley on Family DayNorth Dakota (SID)
Thu 1/14/2010Bledsoe leads Sioux to a 67-62 victory over Utah Valley in Great West openerNorth Dakota (SID)

PPG
15.5
Tm Rk: 2
Conf Rk: T-2
Natl: T-182

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 25
21
28.6
3
T-13
T-759
2.1
7
T-36
T-1602
1.8
T-3
T-16
T-781
50.0
4
T-5
T-334
76.9
5
T-11
T-490
44.3
2
T-3
T-77

SPG
0.8
6
T-20
T-952

Pts40

PPWS

eFG%
21.7
2
T-2
T-92
1.32
2
T-1
T-15
62.3
2
2
T-40

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Stl Rt
45.9
1
T-7
T-285
5.4
T-13
35
T-1542
18.5
2
T-16
T-876
1.9
7
T-22
T-894

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.