CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
14 Terrance Calvin 2009-10

Position: G   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-2   Weight: 170  Hometown: Clarksdale, MS  
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Fri 11/13/09

*

Colorado

L, 72-88

A

32

7-11

7-8

7-10

0-1

4/3 

7

2

1

3

0

3

22

0.353

21

  Sun 11/15/09

*

Denver

L, 56-75

A

22

0-5

1-2

0-5

0-0

0/2 

2

0

1

1

0

4

-3

0.000

1

  Wed 11/18/09

*

Texas-El Paso

L, 52-70

A

33

4-11

5-6

4-11

0-0

4/2 

6

2

0

2

0

1

10

0.184

13

  Fri 11/27/09

*

Akron

L, 65-68

A

34

4-7

3-3

4-7

0-0

0/1 

1

3

0

2

0

3

10

0.163

11

  Mon 11/30/09

*

Arizona State

L, 57-74

A

38

1-5

2-2

1-5

0-0

2/3 

5

5

0

1

0

3

8

0.134

4

  Sat 12/05/09

*

Michigan

L, 53-67

A

36

3-10

0-0

3-10

0-0

0/3 

3

2

2

4

0

3

1

0.016

6

  Sun 12/13/09

*

Oklahoma State

L, 66-81

A

35

2-11

0-0

2-10

0-1

0/4 

4

3

3

1

0

1

3

0.050

4

  Wed 12/16/09

*

Georgia Tech

L, 53-65

A

31

1-8

0-0

1-8

0-0

0/5 

5

3

0

2

0

3

0

0.000

2

  Sat 12/19/09

*

Missouri

L, 70-88

A

38

5-13

5-5

5-12

0-1

1/4 

5

5

0

3

0

2

13

0.175

15

  Mon 12/21/09

*

Kansas State

L, 76-90

A

33

5-10

4-6

5-9

0-1

2/3 

5

1

4

9

0

3

7

0.120

14

  Mon 12/28/09

*

Oregon

L, 53-73

A

37

7-15

1-1

6-14

1-1

3/0 

3

4

1

3

0

3

12

0.173

16

  Mon 01/04/10

*

Mississippi Valley State

W, 69-68

A

40

4-12

2-2

4-12

0-0

1/2 

3

5

3

4

0

1

8

0.114

10

  Sat 01/09/10

*

Alabama A&M

W, 82-72

A

32

4-12

12-13

4-12

0-0

4/2 

6

4

3

4

0

4

19

0.293

20

  Mon 01/11/10

*

Alabama State

L, 73-75

A

38

1-9

8-10

1-8

0-1

1/3 

4

5

1

1

0

5

8

0.111

10

  Sat 01/16/10

*

Southern

W, 64-51

H

35

3-6

3-5

3-5

0-1

2/1 

3

9

2

3

0

4

14

0.225

9

  Mon 01/18/10

*

Alcorn State

W, 93-59

H

29

7-12

7-8

7-12

0-0

1/4 

5

4

5

1

0

1

27

0.477

21

  Sat 01/23/10

*

Prairie View

W, 62-54

A

27

4-11

0-0

3-9

1-2

1/1 

2

4

1

5

0

4

4

0.090

9

  Mon 01/25/10

*

Texas Southern

L, 67-70

A

32

4-16

9-10

4-12

0-4

2/3 

5

7

5

3

0

4

17

0.256

17

  Sat 01/30/10

*

Grambling

W, 92-69

H

33

3-6

10-11

3-6

0-0

1/7 

8

10

0

7

0

0

21

0.286

16

  Mon 02/01/10


Jackson State

L, 67-72

H

28

3-10

9-12

3-7

0-3

2/2 

4

3

0

3

0

4

8

0.148

15

  Sat 02/06/10

*

Alabama A&M

W, 62-55

H

32

1-4

3-6

1-4

0-0

4/4 

8

6

1

2

0

4

10

0.187

5

  Mon 02/08/10

*

Alabama State

W, 47-42

H

31

1-6

2-2

1-6

0-0

1/3 

4

3

1

4

0

4

2

0.042

4

  Sat 02/13/10

*

Southern

W, 66-62

A

29

2-9

1-2

2-6

0-3

3/6 

9

7

2

2

0

4

11

0.223

5

  Mon 02/15/10

*

Alcorn State

W, 59-45

A

38

3-10

3-5

3-10

0-0

2/4 

6

4

0

2

0

3

7

0.098

9

  Sat 02/20/10

*

Prairie View

W, 57-55

H

41

4-7

0-0

3-6

1-1

2/4 

6

5

2

2

0

1

16

0.226

9

  Mon 02/22/10

*

Texas Southern

W, 57-53

H

43

2-7

6-6

2-7

0-0

2/8 

10

4

1

7

0

2

11

0.146

10

  Sat 02/27/10

*

Grambling

W, 68-56

A

36

1-3

7-8

1-3

0-0

2/8 

10

4

1

6

0

3

13

0.203

9

  Mon 03/01/10

*

Jackson State

L, 54-57

A

20

1-4

0-0

1-4

0-0

0/2 

2

0

0

4

0

5

-3

0.000

2

  Thu 03/04/10

*

Mississippi Valley State

W, 84-68

H

33

8-11

8-10

7-10

1-1

3/3 

6

5

1

2

0

4

29

0.502

25

  Wed 03/10/10

*

Mississippi Valley State

W, 69-66

N

34

1-2

4-5

1-2

0-0

0/3 

3

6

2

5

0

3

9

0.145

6

  Fri 03/12/10

*

Alabama State

W, 46-43

N

40

5-14

2-5

5-14

0-0

3/9 

12

1

0

1

0

1

10

0.164

12

  Sat 03/13/10

*

Texas Southern

W, 50-38

N

28

1-4

0-0

1-4

0-0

1/3 

4

1

1

1

0

4

3

0.068

2

  Tue 03/16/10

*

Winthrop

W, 61-44

N

24

1-5

5-6

1-4

0-1

1/3 

4

3

0

1

0

4

7

0.205

7

  Fri 03/19/10

*

Duke

L, 44-73

N

32

2-5

3-3

2-5

0-0

0/2 

2

2

0

5

0

1

3

0.059

7

TOTALS
1124105-291132-162101-2694-2255/117 17213244106099100.165
346
 36.1%81.5%37.5%18.2%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Arkansas-Pine Bluff

11

23.9

0-0

39.3%

0-0

65.0%

0-0

0.0%

3.4

2.1

0.5

0.1

0

0

0

6.7

  2009-10

  Arkansas-Pine Bluff

34

33.1

105-291

36.1%

132-162

81.5%

4-22

18.2%

5.1

3.9

1.3

0.0

106

99

346

10.2

TOTALS

79

28.5

210-582

36.1%

264-324

81.5%

8-44

18.2%

0.0

3.3

1.1

0.0

212

198

692

8.8

PPG
10.2
Tm Rk: 4
Conf Rk: T-18
Natl: T-830

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 34
33
33.1
2
T-6
T-250
5.1
2
T-13
T-519
3.9
2
T-2
T-149
36.1
12
T-36
T-1597
81.5
1
T-1
T-237
18.2
7
T-35
T-1453

SPG
1.3
3
T-16
T-323

Pts40

A/TO

PPWS

eFG%
12.3
7
T-28
T-1253
1.2:1
T-1
T-8
T-568
0.94
T-7
T-32
T-1580
36.8
13
T-41
T-1745

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Stl Rt
37.2
1
T-27
T-860
9.9
9
T-22
T-821
25.5
2
T-8
T-544
2.3
7
T-20
T-574

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.