CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
54 Billy Pettiford 2009-10

Position: F   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-7   Weight: 220  Hometown: Marion, IN   Previous Team: Marion
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Sat 11/14/09

*

Drake

W, 88-82

A

15

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

0/3 

3

2

1

2

0

5

3

0.118

0

  Wed 11/18/09

*

Eastern Illinois

W, 69-66

A

30

3-6

5-6

3-5

0-1

1/6 

7

1

0

2

0

3

12

0.246

11

  Fri 11/20/09

*

Austin Peay

W, 77-63

N

34

2-4

1-2

2-4

0-0

2/6 

8

4

3

2

1

5

14

0.239

5

  Sat 11/21/09

*

Auburn

L, 65-80

N

31

1-4

0-0

1-4

0-0

2/3 

5

4

0

4

0

4

3

0.062

2

  Sun 11/22/09

*

Georgia State

W, 67-56

N

43

0-3

6-8

0-3

0-0

1/5 

6

7

3

4

0

2

12

0.164

6

  Wed 11/25/09

*

Indiana East

W, 98-67

H

22

1-2

0-0

1-1

0-1

0/5 

5

3

4

3

1

4

10

0.246

2

  Sat 11/28/09

*

Kansas State

L, 57-70

N

34

2-5

0-0

2-5

0-0

4/2 

6

3

4

5

0

4

8

0.134

4

  Thu 12/03/09

*

South Dakota State

W, 79-57

H

35

2-3

1-3

2-3

0-0

1/5 

6

5

6

1

1

4

18

0.316

5

  Sat 12/05/09

*

North Dakota State

W, 86-74

H

31

2-5

1-2

2-5

0-0

1/4 

5

7

1

2

1

5

12

0.212

5

  Wed 12/09/09

*

Notre Dame

L, 70-93

A

34

3-5

7-7

3-5

0-0

2/5 

7

2

2

3

0

5

18

0.303

13

  Sat 12/12/09

*

Indiana South Bend

W, 92-56

H

22

1-1

2-2

1-1

0-0

0/5 

5

4

3

2

0

2

13

0.324

4

  Sat 12/19/09

*

Duquesne

W, 73-64

H

31

1-1

0-0

1-1

0-0

0/4 

4

3

1

4

0

4

5

0.094

2

  Wed 12/23/09

*

Indiana State

L, 59-72

A

33

1-7

0-0

1-7

0-0

1/7 

8

3

1

3

0

4

3

0.054

2

  Mon 12/28/09

*

Memphis

L, 67-87

A

28

1-2

0-0

1-2

0-0

0/2 

2

1

2

1

1

5

5

0.107

2

  Thu 12/31/09

*

IPFW

W, 79-69

A

37

5-9

5-5

5-9

0-0

0/7 

7

1

2

1

1

1

19

0.293

15

  Sat 01/02/10

*

Oakland

L, 82-85

A

37

6-11

0-1

5-10

1-1

2/3 

5

1

3

2

2

4

15

0.222

13

  Wed 01/06/10

*

Ohio

L, 62-63

H

39

3-5

3-5

3-5

0-0

4/3 

7

9

3

1

3

2

24

0.373

9

  Sat 01/09/10

*

Western Illinois

W, 67-54

H

30

2-4

4-4

2-4

0-0

3/2 

5

6

1

2

1

5

16

0.356

8

  Thu 01/14/10

*

Oral Roberts

W, 90-87

H

26

2-2

2-2

2-2

0-0

1/3 

4

2

2

3

0

5

10

0.192

6

  Sat 01/16/10

*

Centenary

W, 74-58

H

34

0-3

3-4

0-3

0-0

0/6 

6

2

6

3

3

4

11

0.185

3

  Thu 01/21/10

*

Southern Utah

W, 75-60

A

33

3-6

4-4

3-6

0-0

1/4 

5

5

1

2

1

5

16

0.318

10

  Sat 01/23/10

*

Missouri-Kansas City

W, 65-64

A

33

2-5

2-2

2-5

0-0

3/5 

8

6

4

3

1

2

17

0.327

6

  Thu 01/28/10

*

Oakland

W, 78-54

H

34

1-6

0-3

1-6

0-0

5/8 

13

7

1

3

0

4

9

0.156

2

  Sun 01/31/10

*

IPFW

L, 60-62

H

42

0-3

0-2

0-3

0-0

1/5 

6

3

1

6

3

2

0

0.000

0

  Sat 02/06/10

*

Western Illinois

W, 70-42

A

36

3-8

0-0

3-8

0-0

1/3 

4

2

3

4

2

3

7

0.132

6

  Thu 02/11/10

*

Centenary

W, 88-77

A

37

1-2

5-5

1-2

0-0

0/6 

6

5

0

3

3

2

15

0.232

7

  Sat 02/13/10

*

Oral Roberts

L, 60-61

A

37

3-6

0-0

3-6

0-0

2/3 

5

3

0

4

1

3

7

0.122

6

  Thu 02/18/10

*

Missouri-Kansas City

W, 103-65

H

25

3-4

0-0

3-4

0-0

1/4 

5

1

0

3

0

3

7

0.153

6

  Sat 02/20/10

*

Southern Utah

W, 77-61

H

34

1-4

0-0

0-3

1-1

0/2 

2

2

4

5

0

3

3

0.050

3

  Thu 02/25/10

*

North Dakota State

W, 66-52

A

34

2-6

1-2

2-5

0-1

1/3 

4

6

1

3

1

3

8

0.140

5

  Sat 02/27/10

*

South Dakota State

W, 86-76

A

40

4-6

4-4

4-6

0-0

3/6 

9

5

3

0

3

2

28

0.406

12

  Sat 03/06/10

*

Western Illinois

W, 77-68

N

38

0-1

0-2

0-1

0-0

1/6 

7

7

2

2

1

4

10

0.164

0

  Mon 03/08/10

*

Oral Roberts

W, 69-65

N

39

3-6

0-0

3-6

0-0

1/7 

8

3

5

1

3

4

19

0.309

6

  Tue 03/09/10

*

Oakland

L, 64-76

N

37

2-7

2-2

1-6

1-1

1/6 

7

4

4

3

2

5

14

0.229

7

  Wed 03/17/10

*

Hofstra

W, 74-60

A

35

2-4

1-2

2-4

0-0

2/3 

5

5

0

3

3

4

10

0.152

5

TOTALS
116068-15659-7965-1503-648/157 205134779539126110.203
198
 43.6%74.7%43.3%50.0%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  IUPUI

33

28.7

108-209

51.7%

59-75

78.7%

7-18

38.9%

5.6

2.8

1.3

0.6

80

100

282

8.5

  2008-09

  IUPUI

30

27.7

57-144

39.6%

33-54

61.1%

2-11

18.2%

5.2

2.5

1.1

0.5

60

102

149

5.0

  2009-10

  IUPUI

35

33.1

68-156

43.6%

59-79

74.7%

3-6

50.0%

5.9

3.8

2.2

1.1

95

126

198

5.7

TOTALS

133

30.8

301-665

45.3%

210-287

73.2%

15-41

36.6%

2.6

3.3

1.7

0.6

330

454

827

6.2
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Wed 3/31/2010Glenn, Pettiford Earn Collegeinsider.com Postseason AwardsIUPUI (SID)
Fri 2/19/2010Jags To Honor Avery, Glenn And Pettiford Before Hosting Suu On SaturdayIUPUI (SID)
Thu 12/31/2009Young's Career Day; 18-0 Run Send Jags Past Ipfw, 79-69IUPUI (SID)
Wed 11/18/2009Nobles' 24 Powers Jaguars To 69-66 Win At Eastern IllinoisIUPUI (SID)
Sat 11/7/2009Jaguars Run Past St. Joseph's College 86-62 In Exhibition FinaleIUPUI (SID)

PPG
5.7
Tm Rk: 8
Conf Rk: T-48
Natl: T-1587

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 35
35
33.1
2
T-9
T-250
5.9
2
T-10
T-349
3.8
2
T-3
T-164
43.6
8
T-24
T-845
74.7
6
T-25
T-639
50.0
T-4
T-2
T-18

SPG

BPG
2.2
2
T-2
T-19
1.1
1
T-7
T-179

Pts40

A/TO

PPWS

eFG%
6.8
12
T-54
T-1732
1.4:1
3
T-9
T-390
1.02
8
T-40
T-1180
44.6
8
T-43
T-1455

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
21.1
5
T-53
T-1732
12.6
5
T-17
T-534
34.9
3
T-6
T-235
2.9
2
T-9
T-242
4.2
2
T-2
T-31

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical ConcernHello, this is National Statistical.
© 2007-14 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co  •  Contact Us  •  (872) 221-HOOP
StatState
Custom basketball data solutions.