CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
42 Dinma Odiakosa 2009-10

Position: F   Class Year: Sr.   Height: 6-8   Weight: 255  Hometown: Akwukwu, Nigeria   Previous Team: Saint Patrick's Model School
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Sun 11/15/09

*

SIU Edwardsville

W, 82-60

A

30

3-6

4-5

3-6

0-0

3/5 

8

1

0

2

1

2

12

0.225

10

  Sat 11/21/09

*

North Florida

W, 71-55

H

27

6-8

0-2

6-8

0-0

1/5 

6

1

1

4

1

3

12

0.269

12

  Mon 11/23/09

*

Illinois-Chicago

W, 69-65

A

28

6-9

1-3

6-9

0-0

4/4 

8

1

1

2

2

4

16

0.313

13

  Fri 11/27/09

*

Norfolk State

W, 79-66

H

28

4-4

3-3

4-4

0-0

4/2 

6

0

0

2

0

2

14

0.274

11

  Sat 11/28/09

*

Southeast Missouri

W, 93-53

H

25

8-10

3-6

8-10

0-0

5/4 

9

1

1

1

1

1

23

0.497

19

  Sun 11/29/09

*

Saint Bonaventure

W, 80-77

H

31

3-6

1-5

3-6

0-0

1/4 

5

0

2

2

0

5

4

0.075

7

  Sat 12/05/09

*

Central Michigan

W, 75-62

H

34

5-5

6-8

5-5

0-0

5/5 

10

1

0

0

4

1

26

0.471

16

  Sun 12/13/09

*

Niagara

L, 68-76

H

28

6-9

2-4

6-9

0-0

9/4 

13

2

0

3

0

3

18

0.415

14

  Wed 12/16/09

*

Ohio

L, 57-75

A

30

6-10

1-3

6-10

0-0

3/8 

11

0

0

3

0

4

13

0.241

13

  Sat 12/19/09

*

Utah

W, 73-63

A

34

4-7

2-3

4-7

0-0

2/2 

4

0

3

1

0

3

11

0.180

10

  Tue 12/22/09

*

Grambling

W, 80-56

H

25

6-8

2-4

6-8

0-0

6/5 

11

1

0

2

0

2

18

0.443

14

  Tue 12/29/09

*

Wichita State

W, 72-57

H

35

3-5

3-7

3-5

0-0

3/5 

8

2

1

2

0

2

10

0.176

9

  Fri 01/01/10

*

Missouri State

L, 64-68

A

32

4-10

3-3

4-10

0-0

3/6 

9

1

1

2

0

1

12

0.238

11

  Sun 01/03/10

*

Southern Illinois

W, 68-61

H

33

5-6

0-1

5-6

0-0

3/6 

9

1

2

0

0

4

18

0.346

10

  Wed 01/06/10

*

Evansville

W, 82-63

A

10

1-3

2-4

1-3

0-0

0/0 

0

1

0

0

1

5

2

0.108

4

  Sat 01/09/10

*

Northern Iowa

L, 44-59

H

33

5-12

0-2

5-12

0-0

7/7 

14

0

0

2

2

3

12

0.255

10

  Wed 01/13/10

*

Evansville

W, 70-56

H

29

5-7

3-4

5-7

0-0

2/9 

11

1

0

3

3

3

19

0.416

13

  Sun 01/17/10

*

Drake

L, 59-69

A

34

3-7

0-0

3-7

0-0

1/6 

7

1

0

0

0

2

9

0.176

6

  Wed 01/20/10

*

Creighton

W, 71-62

H

35

5-10

3-8

5-10

0-0

5/6 

11

3

3

2

0

3

16

0.277

13

  Sat 01/23/10

*

Southern Illinois

L, 80-81

A

29

7-9

2-3

7-9

0-0

3/4 

7

0

1

2

1

5

18

0.318

16

  Wed 01/27/10

*

Wichita State

L, 66-74

A

36

4-6

2-3

4-6

0-0

3/5 

8

0

1

0

1

3

15

0.260

10

  Sat 01/30/10

*

Bradley

W, 66-47

H

29

9-12

7-11

9-12

0-0

8/-4 

4

1

1

2

2

1

23

0.488

25

  Wed 02/03/10

*

Indiana State

L, 65-72

A

33

5-7

11-13

5-7

0-0

2/7 

9

3

1

3

0

2

25

0.514

21

  Sat 02/06/10

*

Drake

W, 71-68

H

24

3-6

5-11

3-6

0-0

2/2 

4

1

0

2

1

4

5

0.123

11

  Tue 02/09/10

*

Bradley

W, 62-61

A

31

3-7

6-8

3-7

0-0

7/8 

15

2

0

1

0

0

19

0.423

12

  Sat 02/13/10

*

Creighton

W, 67-63

A

30

5-9

2-5

5-9

0-0

5/4 

9

2

2

3

0

5

13

0.275

12

  Wed 02/17/10

*

Missouri State

W, 76-72

H

32

12-17

6-9

12-17

0-0

3/4 

7

3

1

1

1

2

31

0.596

30

  Sat 02/20/10

*

Morehead State

W, 71-62

H

32

4-7

2-4

4-7

0-0

5/6 

11

0

1

1

2

3

15

0.280

10

  Wed 02/24/10

*

Indiana State

W, 75-58

H

32

6-10

9-13

6-10

0-0

9/3 

12

1

1

3

1

1

22

0.417

21

  Sat 02/27/10

*

Northern Iowa

L, 55-61

A

24

4-8

4-5

4-8

0-0

2/7 

9

2

0

4

1

3

13

0.328

12

  Fri 03/05/10

*

Indiana State

W, 69-65

N

32

1-6

1-2

1-6

0-0

4/9 

13

1

1

2

0

0

7

0.123

3

  Sat 03/06/10

*

Wichita State

L, 61-65

N

35

5-10

5-13

5-10

0-0

2/4 

6

0

2

4

0

4

5

0.089

15

  Wed 03/17/10

*

Dayton

L, 42-63

A

21

4-6

0-0

4-6

0-0

0/4 

4

0

0

2

0

2

7

0.205

8

TOTALS
981160-262101-175160-2620-0122/156 2783427632588150.298
421
 61.1%57.7%61.1%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2007-08

  Illinois State

35

22.0

98-172

57.0%

44-89

49.4%

0-0

0.0%

5.5

0.7

0.5

0.6

51

93

240

6.9

  2008-09

  Illinois State

34

26.3

118-192

61.5%

61-133

45.9%

0-1

0.0%

7.5

0.6

0.5

0.6

48

97

297

8.7

  2009-10

  Illinois State

33

29.7

160-262

61.1%

101-175

57.7%

0-0

0.0%

8.4

1.0

0.8

0.8

63

88

421

12.8

TOTALS

135

26.9

536-888

60.4%

307-572

53.7%

0-1

0.0%

3.3

0.8

0.6

0.5

225

366

1379

10.2
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Tue 8/9/2011Blue Named Collie Scholarship RecipientIllinois State (SID)
Sun 8/15/2010Odiakosa Signs with Spain's UB La PalmaIllinois State (SID)
Mon 7/12/2010Odiakosa Secures Spot on Memphis' Summer League RosterIllinois State (SID)
Tue 6/29/2010Odiakosa Lands Tryout with Memphis in Las VegasIllinois State (SID)
Tue 4/13/2010Odiakosa Claims Team's Top HonorIllinois State (SID)

PPG
12.8
Tm Rk: 3
Conf Rk: T-11
Natl: T-434

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 33
33
29.7
2
T-18
T-636
8.4
3
T-1
T-78
1.0
T-4
T-39
T-1310
61.1
2
T-1
T-31
57.7
3
T-50
T-1573
0.0
T-3
T-48
T-1513

SPG

BPG
0.8
6
T-23
T-952
0.8
3
T-5
T-282

Pts40

PPWS

eFG%
17.2
3
T-10
T-466
1.22
2
T-4
T-124
61.1
2
T-1
T-54

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
37.9
1
T-21
T-794
18.9
3
T-2
T-76
13.2
4
T-39
T-1243
2.2
3
T-9
T-358
1.7
6
T-26
T-1086

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical ConcernHello, this is National Statistical.
© 2007-14 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co  •  Contact Us  •  (872) 221-HOOP
StatState
Custom basketball data solutions.