CLICK HERE TO SIGN IN OR SIGN UP
45 Charles Garcia 2009-10

Position: F   Class Year: Jr.   Height: 6-9   Weight: 220  Hometown: Los Angeles, CA  
DateOpponentResultLocMinFG-AFT-A2-A3-AO/D T RbAStTOBlkPFEffEff/PosPts

  Sat 11/14/09

*

Oklahoma State

L, 64-86

A

27

5-15

8-9

5-15

0-0

2/7 

9

1

1

5

1

4

12

0.209

18

  Tue 11/17/09

*

Portland

L, 81-98

A

35

10-17

9-14

9-14

1-3

3/5 

8

3

0

9

1

4

19

0.268

30

  Thu 11/19/09

*

Fresno State

W, 85-84

H

37

5-12

10-18

4-10

1-2

5/7 

12

3

1

5

2

3

16

0.208

21

  Sun 11/22/09

*

Weber State

W, 91-87

H

32

9-19

9-11

9-15

0-4

2/9 

11

1

1

4

0

3

22

0.335

27

  Tue 11/24/09

*

Utah

W, 77-74

A

33

5-13

13-15

4-11

1-2

1/7 

8

1

2

4

1

3

20

0.328

24

  Fri 11/27/09

*

Presbyterian

W, 67-63

N

33

7-13

11-18

7-11

0-2

4/4 

8

0

0

3

0

1

15

0.264

25

  Sat 11/28/09

*

Wofford

L, 83-84

N

32

16-24

8-18

15-23

1-1

2/8 

10

1

0

2

1

3

31

0.503

41

  Thu 12/03/09

*

Cal Poly

L, 74-85

A

28

9-18

7-18

8-13

1-5

6/10 

16

1

0

4

0

4

16

0.257

26

  Sat 12/05/09

*

California-Davis

W, 88-78

A

25

8-15

4-8

6-11

2-4

4/8 

12

0

2

6

0

4

17

0.302

22

  Sat 12/12/09

*

Eastern Washington

L, 97-100

A

33

4-12

4-9

4-11

0-1

2/6 

8

0

1

6

3

5

3

0.035

12

  Tue 12/15/09

*

California-Irvine

W, 82-81

H

28

11-20

6-12

10-18

1-2

3/10 

13

1

0

4

1

2

22

0.388

29

  Thu 12/17/09

*

Oakland

L, 68-77

H

20

1-6

3-5

1-5

0-1

2/5 

7

1

0

4

1

5

1

0.023

5

  Tue 12/22/09


Denver

L, 83-84

A

23

8-17

6-8

7-16

1-1

2/5 

7

0

0

5

2

4

14

0.316

23

  Wed 12/30/09


Loyola Marymount

L, 89-104

A

25

7-11

2-5

6-9

1-2

3/4 

7

3

1

5

1

4

15

0.276

17

  Sat 01/02/10

*

Harvard

L, 71-92

H

27

6-16

7-15

6-16

0-0

5/5 

10

0

0

4

0

3

5

0.090

19

  Wed 01/06/10

*

Oregon State

W, 99-48

A

15

1-3

7-8

0-2

1-1

1/2 

3

1

0

2

0

4

8

0.277

10

  Sat 01/09/10

*

Sacramento State

L, 67-80

A

32

5-14

6-7

5-12

0-2

1/4 

5

2

1

4

2

4

11

0.181

16

  Mon 01/11/10

*

Cal State Northridge

L, 90-98

A

30

11-20

12-18

11-19

0-1

3/11 

14

1

0

6

0

2

25

0.344

34

  Sat 01/16/10

*

Utah Valley

W, 66-63

H

15

1-6

0-2

1-5

0-1

0/2 

2

0

1

1

0

0

-3

0.000

2

  Tue 01/19/10

*

Cal State Northridge

W, 74-64

H

21

4-11

5-10

4-10

0-1

7/5 

12

0

1

3

1

4

9

0.241

13

  Tue 01/26/10

*

Washington

L, 76-123

A

25

4-14

12-18

4-12

0-2

3/4 

7

0

0

5

0

3

5

0.075

20

  Sat 01/30/10

*

Idaho

L, 85-87

H

26

8-18

7-8

8-18

0-0

6/1 

7

0

1

5

1

3

14

0.259

23

  Mon 02/01/10

*

Eastern Washington

W, 68-62

H

23

3-9

5-6

3-9

0-0

0/4 

4

1

0

3

2

4

7

0.158

11

  Sun 02/07/10

*

Portland State

W, 80-77

A

25

4-9

4-4

4-8

0-1

1/1 

2

2

0

2

0

3

9

0.173

12

  Sat 02/13/10


Sacramento State

W, 98-67

H

23

5-7

2-2

5-6

0-1

1/8 

9

3

0

4

1

3

17

0.394

12

  Tue 02/16/10


California-Davis

W, 81-56

H

18

7-10

2-4

6-8

1-2

0/10 

10

1

0

3

1

2

19

0.509

17

  Thu 02/18/10


Idaho

L, 72-82

A

24

5-12

4-6

5-10

0-2

3/3 

6

0

0

5

2

3

6

0.130

14

  Mon 02/22/10


San Jose State

W, 90-88

A

26

8-16

4-11

8-15

0-1

0/5 

5

4

0

2

0

4

11

0.206

20

  Sat 02/27/10


Cal State Bakersfield

W, 76-72

A

23

4-11

0-4

3-10

1-1

4/6 

10

0

1

4

0

2

3

0.060

9

  Tue 03/02/10

*

Portland State

W, 93-80

H

30

7-10

6-6

7-9

0-1

3/7 

10

0

0

3

0

4

22

0.376

20

  Sat 03/06/10


Utah Valley

W, 74-64

A

12

2-3

4-7

2-3

0-0

1/3 

4

1

0

2

0

3

6

0.278

8

TOTALS
806190-401187-304177-35413-4780/176 256321412424100130.240
580
 47.4%61.5%50.0%27.7%
CAREER GLANCE
Season  TeamGMPGFG-AFG%FT-AFT%3-A3PT%RPGAPGSPGBPGTOPFPtsPPG

  2009-10

  Seattle

31

26.0

190-401

47.4%

187-304

61.5%

13-47

27.7%

8.3

1.0

0.5

0.8

124

100

580

18.7

TOTALS

62

26.0

380-802

47.4%

374-608

61.5%

26-94

27.7%

0.0

1.0

0.5

0.4

248

200

1160

18.7
PLAYER NEWS
DateHeadlineSource
Fri 7/9/2010Charles Garcia to Join New York Knicks for NBA Summer LeagueSeattle (SID)
Mon 5/3/2010Charles Garcia Dunk in Final Four for NCAA Dunk of the Year HonorsSeattle (SID)
Tue 4/20/2010Vote for Charles Garcia Dunk at CSU Northridge as NCAA Dunk of the YearSeattle (SID)
Wed 3/31/2010Charles Garcia Selected to Lou Henson All-America TeamSeattle (SID)
Tue 3/9/2010Garcia, Dollar Earn Major Independent End-of-Year HonorsSeattle (SID)

PPG
18.7
Tm Rk: 2
Conf Rk: T-1
Natl: T-49

G/GS

MPG

RPG

APG

FG%

FT%

3PT%
 31
23
26.0
3
T-20
T-1087
8.3
1
T-2
T-81
1.0
T-4
T-21
T-1310
47.4
4
T-6
T-502
61.5
7
T-21
T-1432
27.7
6
T-21
T-1217

SPG

BPG
0.5
T-6
T-26
T-1485
0.8
T-2
T-2
T-282

Pts40

PPWS

eFG%
28.8
1
T-1
T-1
1.06
4
T-7
T-908
49
5
T-8
T-949

Usage%

Reb Rt

Ast Rt

Blk Rt

Stl Rt
60.8
1
T-1
T-6
19.2
1
T-3
T-67
11.5
5
T-20
T-1354
2.4
4
T-2
T-325
0.9
13
T-27
T-1673

* Starter  Double-double 
What do these stats and acronyms mean?
Basketball State is an ad-free, subscription-supported website dedicated to providing advanced statistics, analysis tools, historical data and news for Division I coaches, scouts, media and fans. Visitors are limited to six free page views per day, and site access costs just $12.49 per year. Learn more or sign up.
The National Statistical Concern © 2007-2014 The National Statistical Concern  ✶  Chicago, Illinois, USA
natstat.co   (872) 221-HOOP
Women's Basketball State
Advanced statistics and analysis for women's Division I college basketball.
StatState
Custom data solutions for Division I men's and women's college basketball.